Belushi's Bath

{{currentVenue.offers.length}} Offers Available!

{{offer.title}}

{{offer.availabilityDays}} between {{offer.availabilityTimes}} , {{time}} {{offer.availabilityNumPeople}} ( Valid from {{offer.start_date | date:'d/M/yy'}} to {{offer.expiry_date | date:'d/M/yy'}} )

{{offer.description}}



Make a booking to select an offer

{{numPeopleNote}}

Ok

Sorry, there are no times available to book on this date.

Go back

Please note:
{{restrictionNotes}}
Back
{{venueName}} This venue has availability at these times:
We couldn't find any availability around the times you specified, but you can still make an enquiry.

Type of enquiry

Booking confirmed

Woohoo! Your booking at {{venueName}} is confirmed. You will receive confirmation via text and email shortly.

Thank you for booking with DesignMyNight.com

Enquiry received

{{venueName}} We have successfully received your booking enquiry and will get back to you as soon as possible. You will be contacted by the {{venueName}} team shortly.

We have received your booking enquiry and we will work with {{venueName}} to confirm your booking. You will receive confirmation of this enquiry via text and email shortly.

Name: {{booking.first_name}} {{booking.last_name}}
Date: {{booking.date | date:'EEEE d MMMM'}}
Time: {{booking.time}}
Guests: {{booking.num_people}}
Checking availability..

Oops!

Belushi's Bath photo Belushi's Bath photo Belushi's Bath photo Belushi's Bath photo Belushi's Bath photo Belushi's Bath photo Belushi's Bath photo Belushi's Bath photo Belushi's Bath photo Belushi's Bath photo Belushi's Bath photo Belushi's Bath photo Belushi's Bath photo Belushi's Bath photo Belushi's Bath photo

Description

Our great Bar and Diner is situated on the doorstep of the attractions in historical Bath. With our fantastic breakfast menu, amazing coffees, diverse menu and bar stocked with local ales, fine wines and spirits plus well known international brands, we provide the perfect place for mid-sightseeing refreshments, lunch and a good place all round!

As the home of Rugby and live sports, our bars will be buzzing with atmosphere with every Rugby World Cup 2015 game live on our giant screens, giving you a front row view of the action.

 

Info

Door Charge may apply
No music
None

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
08:00 01:00
08:00 01:00
08:00 01:00
08:00 01:00
08:00 01:00
08:00 01:00
08:00 23:00

Location

Belushi's Bath
9 Green Street, Bath, Somerset, BA1 2JY



View on Citymapper
View on Google Maps

(13 reviews) Show all Show fewer



{{reviewWidget.userName}}
{{reviewWidget.review}} {{reviewWidget.userName}} visited {{reviewWidget.venue}} on {{reviewWidget.visited}}
{{reviewWidget.submittedDate}}
{{reviewWidget.rating}}

Very delicious breakfast while watching the Lions v All Blacks rugby from 8am. Great atmosphere & a start to our day. Thanks to all the staff. Jacqui visited Belushi's Bath on 24 Jun 2017

Reply from Belushi's Bath

Awesome! Nothing like starting the day with a good bit of sport and breaky! We hope to see you with us at the next game!
26 Jun 2017 by
5

Table of 9. Everyone got their food at different times. Some items were changed and not told. 2 people had chilli nachos and the chilli was stone cold.one person ended up with a very dodgy tummy. To say the views are brilliant is an understatement. However just come for a drink not food and not over cooked chicken tenders. visited Belushi's Bath on 30 May 2017

Reply from Belushi's Bath

Thank you for your review and our apologies that the food and service was not upto standards. We'd appreciate it if you could email us with some more information on feedback@belushis.com
02 Jun 2017 by
1

Great bar and sports tv on offer, whilst good food available as well, unfortunately night was disappointing by the fact that sound of football game was drowned out by the crowds of people stood nearby the table we booked to watch the football. visited Belushi's Bath on 05 May 2017

Reply from Belushi's Bath

We love our sports and very please you enjoyed the food! Our apologies about the sound, we encourage all of our customers to raise these issues with our team on the evening so that they can be rectified as soon as possible. We hope to see you again soon!
08 May 2017 by
3

excellent service and helped us have a great night. Everything needed was organised and a great fun environment! visited Belushi's Bath on 29 Mar 2017

Reply from Belushi's Bath

Excellent! Sounds like a fantastic time was had by all! Come again soon!
31 Mar 2017 by
5

Poor, didn't have a response to my query so didn't get a table very disappointed visited Belushi's Bath on 18 Mar 2017

Reply from Belushi's Bath

Hey There! So very sorry you didn't receive a reply as this is unlike us to do this! If you would like to email me direct I can look in to it further michele.kaye@bedsandbars.com, Many Thanks
20 Mar 2017 by
1

Booking was very easy and staff were very helpful. Service and atmosphere in the bar was good when we arrived. visited Belushi's Bath on 28 Feb 2017

Reply from Belushi's Bath

Excellent! Thanks for your review and rating, hope to see you soon!
02 Mar 2017 by
4

Very disappointed with everything really. We got to the venue for the superbowl all the way from gloucester. When we got there weand we'd reserved a table. The bar staff told us to find a free reserved table, so we did, only to be told that wasn't out table later on. In the end it worked out that head office hadn't reserves us a table. However, the gentle am in charge was accommodating and got a another table, only again to be told we couldn't have that one, so he got us a third table, which we stayed at for the rest of the evening. The food we ordered was somewhat cold. But didn't really want to complain as usually I'm not that bothered. We later ordered more food. We ordered two portions of chips and chicken nugget things. It took 45 mins for the food to come other and when I did, it was one portion of chicken. We then had to go to the bar 15 mins later to ask where the rest of the food was. They brought out 1 portion of chips and the other portion of chicken. A member of our party then ordered a portions of chips and after 30 money wait went to the bar to ask for the 2 portions we were still waiting for. One portion came out. In the end I just left the portion I was waiting for. But would like to refunded the money £2.50 I'm technically owed for the goods I never received. And to top it all off, the bar staff were all very rude and had terrible customer service, other than the chap that sorted out our table. Will never be going back. The one star is for the gentleman that sorted our table out. visited Belushi's Bath on 05 Feb 2017

Reply from Belushi's Bath

Hey There, thanks for leaving your review, sorry to hear your night didn't go as planned and food was not out as ordered or on time. If you are able to email me directly at michele.kaye@bedsandbars.com I would like to discuss further. Many Thanks
09 Feb 2017 by
1

Great Superbowl night at Belushi's Bath, thanks to the team for looking after us so well! visited Belushi's Bath on 05 Feb 2017

Reply from Belushi's Bath

Superbowl was an awesome night and thanks for coming along to enjoy it in all its glory! Come again soon!
07 Feb 2017 by
5

We all had a great night. The food, drink and service was spot on - England won the rugby too which was a bonus! Many thanks. visited Belushi's Bath on 04 Feb 2017

Reply from Belushi's Bath

Swing low, sweet chariot!!! was awesome to see England win and cheers for joining us!
07 Feb 2017 by
5

Can't complain. Seats were good and where we were told they would be. Would definitely book again! visited Belushi's Bath on 05 Feb 2017

Reply from Belushi's Bath

Cheers for your awesome comments and glad you had a great time!
07 Feb 2017 by
4

Disappointed by the lack of effort put into the coyote ugly new year's night. The DJ was awful, did not play 90's music, didn't read the crowd at all. The bar staff made no attempt to involve the crowd leading to a complete lack of atmosphere. Quite disappointed given we put effort into our costumes. visited Belushi's Bath on 31 Dec 2016

Reply from Belushi's Bath

Disappointment all around. The team had been briefed and engaged so we are looking in to what possibly happened on the night. We love an awesome party at Belushis and are very disappointed this night doesn't appear to have gone to plan
03 Jan 2017 by
1

Beer pong was good, but no other advertised events happened, staff seemed clueless about what was advertised new years eve. visited Belushi's Bath on 31 Dec 2016

Reply from Belushi's Bath

My apologies the night didn't live up to expectations, this is certainly not how Belushis throws a party. The night is being investigated to ensure issues like this do not happen again.
02 Jan 2017 by
3

This place was a HUGE disappointment. Coming from out of town we looked for a place to spend NYE which would be fun and a little less formal than having to wear black tie. Well nothing which was advertised happened minus two "dancers" which were dancing on the bar (for 15 minutes) to go with the Coyote Ugly theme...which I'm pretty sure none of the staff ever saw since they had blood on their faces and penis drawn on them. The DJ who seemed to be showing off his "spinning skills" for his parents forgot about a NYE countdown and was about 5-10 seconds off and didn't even give any one a warning...it was just a lame recorded count down. There were no free shots, drink deals, or anything which was advertised. Overall it seemed like a really bad bar on a regular Friday or Saturday night. visited Belushi's Bath on 31 Dec 2016

Reply from Belushi's Bath

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, albeit very disappointing to read your comments. We will be speaking directly with the Team and General Manager as to what happened and why the party did not live up to expectations. Belushis lives to through epic parties and am astonished at what went wrong on this occasion.
02 Jan 2017 by
1

Show all Show fewer


If you like Belushi's Bath, you should also check out...

In the industry?

Discover the different ways you can work with us, whether you own a bar, restaurant, pub, club, private hire space, pop-up and/or run events.

Bookings Software

Revolutionary booking and enquiry management software for bars, restaurants, pubs and clubs. Table management, pre-orders, payments and more.

Sell Tickets Online

An online ticketing box office, catering for all kinds of events, pop ups to big music festivals, and free marketing and exposure to help sell more tickets.

Promote Your Venue

Need to get your venue out to millions? Use our targeted marketing packages to instantly push your venue to a young professional audience.