Slug and Lettuce Doncaster

Description

A beautiful new bar located on Hall Gate - the perfect venue for celebrating a range of occasions.

As part of the Slug and Lettuce theme, you will find floral decorated adorned with neon signs perfect for those Instagram lovers. 

Slug and Lettuce is great for dining or drinking with the venue split between birdcage drinking booths that you can reserve and chic dining areas ideal for breakfast, lunch and dinner. 

The bar and restaurant boast a lively and friendly atmosphere with modern and chic dining areas and cute birdcage booths for drinks. 

Porn star martini tree and pink gin trees are a staple on the menu along with boozy afternoon tea which includes a choice of two glasses of prosecco or two cocktails.

Mixed with a chilled-out vibe and a fabulous food and drinks menu, Slug and Lettuce is a great spot whatever the occasion.

Info

  • Taking Bookings
  • None
  • 18 for alcohol

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 10:00 0:00
Tuesday 10:00 0:00
Wednesday 10:00 0:00
Thursday 10:00 0:00
Friday 10:00 2:00
Saturday 10:00 2:00
Sunday 10:00 2:00

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Sunday 25th December 2022 - -
Friday 16th December 2022 10:00 2:00
Saturday 17th December 2022 10:00 2:00
Sunday 18th December 2022 10:00 0:00
Monday 19th December 2022 10:00 0:00
Tuesday 20th December 2022 10:00 0:00
Wednesday 21st December 2022 10:00 0:00
Thursday 22nd December 2022 10:00 1:00
Friday 23rd December 2022 10:00 2:00
Saturday 24th December 2022 10:00 23:00
Monday 26th December 2022 10:00 23:00
Tuesday 27th December 2022 10:00 0:00
Wednesday 28th December 2022 10:00 0:00
Thursday 29th December 2022 10:00 0:00
Friday 30th December 2022 10:00 2:00
Saturday 31st December 2022 10:00 2:00
Sunday 1st January 2023 10:00 22:00

Location

Address

Slug and Lettuce Doncaster, Slug and Lettuce Doncaster, 53-54 Hall Gate, DN1 3PB

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This venue serves British, Grill and Pub Food food.

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
0 0 - - -

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (46)


Book & enquire