Slug and Lettuce Chester

Description

Located on the cobbled streets of Chester, Slug and Lettuce is a popular haunt for locals and tourists alike.

The smart bar and restaurant serves up food all day offering a variety of tasty dishes from hearty main meals. Why not try one of their special Porn Star Martini tree's or Tipsy Afternoon Tea for something a little more unique at the table.

Mixed with a chilled out vibe and a fabulous food and drinks menu to suit all palates, Slug and Lettuce is a great spot whatever the weather, or the occasion.

Info

  • Happily Affordable ££
  • Taking Bookings
  • Wheelchair Access, Disabled Toilets
  • None

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 11:00 23:00
Tuesday 11:00 23:00
Wednesday 11:00 23:00
Thursday 11:00 23:00
Friday 11:00 1:00
Saturday 10:00 1:00
Sunday 10:00 23:00

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Friday 13th December 2024 11:00 1:00
Saturday 14th December 2024 10:00 1:00
Sunday 15th December 2024 10:00 23:00
Monday 16th December 2024 11:00 23:00
Tuesday 17th December 2024 11:00 23:00
Wednesday 18th December 2024 11:00 23:00
Thursday 19th December 2024 11:00 23:00
Friday 20th December 2024 11:00 1:00
Saturday 21st December 2024 10:00 1:00
Sunday 22nd December 2024 10:00 23:00
Monday 23rd December 2024 11:00 23:00
Tuesday 24th December 2024 11:00 4:00
Wednesday 25th December 2024 - -
Thursday 26th December 2024 12:00 22:00
Friday 27th December 2024 11:00 1:00
Saturday 28th December 2024 10:00 1:00
Sunday 29th December 2024 11:00 23:00
Monday 30th December 2024 11:00 23:00
Tuesday 31st December 2024 12:00 1:00
Wednesday 1st January 2025 12:00 20:00
Thursday 2nd January 2025 11:00 23:00

Location

Address

Slug and Lettuce Chester, Slug and Lettuce Chester, 44 Bridge Street, CH1 1NQ

Area

Chester

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This venue serves British, Grill and Pub Food food.

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
0 0 - - -

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (1288)

Book & Enquire