The Turks Head

  • No reviews.
  • Taking Bookings

  • Pub

Description

The 700-year-old Turks Head has been restored to it's former glory. Its prime location in the City Centre makes it the perfect spot for after-work drinks and weekend family lunches. With 6 boutique bedrooms on offer you will be spoilt for choice with your next City break.

They also have a brewery on site and make a delicious range of beers for you to enjoy during your visit. 

Vouchers

Gift Voucher
£10 - £300
Hotel Gift Voucher
£50 - £300

Info

  • Taking Bookings
  • Disabled Toilets
  • Casual
  • 18

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 10:00 0:00
Tuesday 10:00 0:00
Wednesday 10:00 0:00
Thursday 10:00 0:00
Friday 10:00 1:00
Saturday 10:00 1:00
Sunday 10:00 0:00

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 19th December 2022 10:00 2:00
Tuesday 20th December 2022 10:00 2:00
Wednesday 21st December 2022 10:00 2:00
Thursday 22nd December 2022 10:00 2:00
Friday 23rd December 2022 10:00 2:00
Saturday 24th December 2022 10:00 20:00
Sunday 25th December 2022 - -
Tuesday 27th December 2022 10:00 2:00
Wednesday 28th December 2022 10:00 2:00
Thursday 29th December 2022 10:00 2:00
Saturday 31st December 2022 10:00 2:00

Location

Address

The Turks Head, 202 High Street, EX4 3EB

Area

Exeter

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This venue serves British, Gastro and Sunday Roast food.

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
0 0 - - -

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (0)


Book & enquire