Popworld Southampton

Description

Ain't no party like a Popworld party is the slogan at Popworld, and they're not wrong. From their flashy dancefloor to retro-themed booths, you will be sure to have a good time.

Expect to hear all the classic pop tunes from all the decades - don't be surprised if you dance to the likes of Britney Spears, Spice Girls and Whitney. You may well do a couple of Mararena's or Cha Cha Slides.

Head to the large bar centred in the club for a drink or five from their cocktail menu. Choose from options such as woo woos, sex on the beaches and porn star martinis to quench your thirst after a long night of dancing and singing.

What's on

Rubix
DJ DAMO will be spinning remixes of all your fave Popworld Chart & Dance anthems all night long. Don't miss out on our amazing drinks offers…

Friday 12th July 2024 and 24 other Fridays

Buy Your Ticket
Beach Party
Get ready to feel the sand between your toes at the ultimate Beach Party at Popworld Southampton! Dive into a night of fun with beach theme decorations…

Sat, 13th Jul 2024 @ 21:00 - 3:00

Buy Your Ticket
WONDERLAND
Doors open at 9pm HUGE GIVEAWAYS FROM THE STAGE All your favourites - confetti drops, Co2 blasts HUGE HITS with plenty of throwbacks inthe…

Saturday 20th July 2024 and 22 other Saturdays

Buy Your Ticket
One Night In Rio
Join us for Carnival Night at Popworld Southampton! Get ready for a night of non-stop fun with our amazing drinks offers including 2 x Bombsfor…

Sat, 27th Jul 2024 @ 21:00 - 3:00

Buy Your Ticket
Little Super Ravers
**🎉 Calling all little super ravers and their groovy grown-ups! 🎉** Join us for an epic kids rave at Popworld Southampton! 🕺💃 Get…

Sat, 10th Aug 2024 @ 14:00 - 16:00

Buy Your Ticket
Wild Wild West
Step right up and mosey on down to Popworld Southampton for a Wild Wild West themed extravaganza! 🤠 Saddle up and prepare to kick up yourheels…

Sat, 24th Aug 2024 @ 21:00 - 4:00

Buy Your Ticket
Joey Essex
Join us at Popworld Southampton for an unforgettable night with the King of Reality TV, Joey Essex, live in person! 🎉 Enjoy amazing drink…

Sun, 22nd Sep 2024 @ 22:00 - 3:00

Buy Your Ticket

Offers

Offer Availability
🏖️ Beach Vibes 🏖️ 🎉 A free round of Sourz Shots for the group & a chance to win £500 in Holiday Vouchers ✈️ (T&C's Apply)
Not available in conjunction with any other offer or promotion ie 'Double your Bar Tab' offer/ package

Info

  • Taking Bookings
  • Dance floor
  • Wheelchair Access, Disabled Toilets
  • Casual

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 22:00 3:00
Tuesday 22:00 3:00
Wednesday 22:00 3:00
Thursday 22:00 3:00
Friday 21:00 3:00
Saturday 21:00 3:00
Sunday 22:00 3:00

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Sunday 25th August 2024 10:00 3:00
Friday 13th December 2024 20:00 3:00
Saturday 14th December 2024 18:00 3:00
Sunday 15th December 2024 - -
Monday 16th December 2024 - -
Tuesday 17th December 2024 - -
Wednesday 18th December 2024 - -
Thursday 19th December 2024 22:00 3:00
Friday 20th December 2024 20:00 3:00
Saturday 21st December 2024 18:00 3:00
Sunday 22nd December 2024 - -
Monday 23rd December 2024 - -
Tuesday 24th December 2024 - -
Wednesday 25th December 2024 - -
Thursday 26th December 2024 22:00 3:00
Friday 27th December 2024 21:00 3:00
Saturday 28th December 2024 18:00 3:00
Sunday 29th December 2024 - -
Monday 30th December 2024 - -
Tuesday 31st December 2024 20:00 4:00
Wednesday 1st January 2025 - -
Thursday 2nd January 2025 22:00 3:00

Location

Address

Popworld Southampton, Lower Bannister Street, SO15 2EH

Area

Southampton

Menus

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
0 0 - - -

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (19)

Book & Enquire