Forrester’s Weekly Comedy Night

Description

  • Comedy and Activity
  • Free
  • Surry Hills
  • Over 18
  • Every Tuesday
  • 18:00 - 22:00

Forrester's have teamed up with the crew at LaughMob to bring you a night of laughs every Tuesday from 6pm. They'll be transforming upstairs into the Forrester’s Comedy Club, where a lineup of well-known comedy stars are sure to get you giggling all night long.

Oh, and did we mention it's free to watch?

That's not all though as the Surry Hills bar will be serving up an à la carte menu includes fresh seafood, salads and cheeseburgers. There's also a wide range of house cocktails, craft beer and wines to get you into the comedy mood. 

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Tuesday 06th December 2022
Tuesday 13th December 2022
Tuesday 20th December 2022
Tuesday 27th December 2022
Tuesday 03rd January 2023
Tuesday 10th January 2023
Tuesday 17th January 2023
Tuesday 24th January 2023
Tuesday 31st January 2023
Tuesday 07th February 2023
Tuesday 14th February 2023
Tuesday 21st February 2023
Tuesday 28th February 2023
Tuesday 07th March 2023
Tuesday 14th March 2023
Tuesday 21st March 2023
Tuesday 28th March 2023
Tuesday 04th April 2023
Tuesday 11th April 2023
Tuesday 18th April 2023
Tuesday 25th April 2023
Tuesday 02nd May 2023
Tuesday 09th May 2023
Tuesday 16th May 2023
Tuesday 23rd May 2023
Tuesday 30th May 2023
Tuesday 06th June 2023
Tuesday 13th June 2023
Tuesday 20th June 2023
Tuesday 27th June 2023
Tuesday 04th July 2023
Tuesday 11th July 2023
Tuesday 18th July 2023
Tuesday 25th July 2023
Tuesday 01st August 2023
Tuesday 08th August 2023
Tuesday 15th August 2023
Tuesday 22nd August 2023
Tuesday 29th August 2023
Tuesday 05th September 2023
Tuesday 12th September 2023
Tuesday 19th September 2023
Tuesday 26th September 2023
Tuesday 03rd October 2023
Tuesday 10th October 2023
Tuesday 17th October 2023
Tuesday 24th October 2023
Tuesday 31st October 2023
Tuesday 07th November 2023
Tuesday 14th November 2023
Tuesday 21st November 2023
Tuesday 28th November 2023
Tuesday 05th December 2023

Location

Address

336 Riley Street, 2010

Area

Surry Hills

Venue

Forrester’s

Forrester’s

Originally founded over 100 years ago, Forrester's is a chic and friendly pub located in the heart of Surry Hills. Split into three areas; a traditional bar, light and airy restaurant and specially-designed live events space, the spot offers plenty to explore. Part of the Applejack Hospitality Group…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)