The Cavendish, Sheffield

Description

A place to kick back and watch all things sport in Sheffield? Head on over to Cavendish. 

A modern but friendly sports pub in the city, it's a bubbly and social spot for friends and families alike. Not only do their HD screens promise a regular roster of footie, rugby and more, their garden comes equipped with HD screens for taking the matches outside.

On the menu? Think big breakfasts, juicy burgers, loaded sandwiches and cookie stacks for dessert. Yep, cookie stacks.

Offers

Offer Availability
Rugby World Cup Asahi Offer
Pre-book a bucket of the official beer of the Rugby World Cup 2023: Get 6x Asahi Super Dry for £27.50
Monday 09:00 – 23:00
Tuesday 09:00 – 23:00
Wednesday 09:00 – 23:00
Thursday 09:00 – 23:00
Friday 09:00 – 23:00
Saturday 09:00 – 23:00
Sunday 09:00 – 23:00

Info

  • Drinkonomical £
  • Taking Bookings
  • None
  • 18
  • Garden
  • Pool table
  • Sky Sports

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 9:00 1:00
Tuesday 9:00 1:00
Wednesday 9:00 1:00
Thursday 9:00 1:00
Friday 9:00 2:00
Saturday 9:00 2:00
Sunday 9:00 23:00

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Friday 15th December 2023 11:00 2:00
Saturday 16th December 2023 11:00 2:00
Sunday 17th December 2023 11:00 23:00
Monday 18th December 2023 11:00 1:00
Tuesday 19th December 2023 11:00 1:00
Wednesday 20th December 2023 12:00 1:00
Thursday 21st December 2023 11:00 1:00
Friday 22nd December 2023 11:00 1:00
Saturday 23rd December 2023 11:00 2:00
Sunday 24th December 2023 11:00 20:00
Monday 25th December 2023 - -
Tuesday 26th December 2023 10:00 2:00
Wednesday 27th December 2023 11:00 1:00
Thursday 28th December 2023 11:00 1:00
Friday 29th December 2023 11:00 2:00
Saturday 30th December 2023 11:00 2:00
Sunday 31st December 2023 11:00 2:00
Monday 1st January 2024 12:00 17:00

Location

Address

The Cavendish, Sheffield, 220-238 West Street, Sheffield City Centre, S1 4EU

Area

City Centre

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This venue serves Pub Food, Burgers, Breakfast, Small Plates, International, Christmas Lunch/Dinner, Brunch and Bottomless Brunch food.

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
0 0 - - -

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (157)

Book & Enquire