SATURDAY NIGHT FEVERRRR

Description

  • Bar Crawl, Live Music and Clubbing
  • FREE
  • City Centre
  • Over 18
  • Every Saturday
  • 19:00 - 22:00

IT'S SATURDAY NIGHT!!! WHY NOT GRAB YOUR CLOSEST FRIENDS - GRAB A MADRI OR TWO OR EVER A BEER BUCKET AND CELEBRATE THE WEEKEND INSTYLE! WE HAVE DJ LYNC LIVE FROM 8PM - YOU DO NOT WANT TO MISS THIS!

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Saturday 02nd March 2024
Saturday 09th March 2024
Saturday 16th March 2024
Saturday 23rd March 2024
Saturday 30th March 2024
Saturday 06th April 2024
Saturday 13th April 2024
Saturday 20th April 2024
Saturday 27th April 2024
Saturday 04th May 2024
Saturday 11th May 2024
Saturday 18th May 2024
Saturday 25th May 2024
Saturday 01st June 2024
Saturday 08th June 2024
Saturday 15th June 2024
Saturday 22nd June 2024
Saturday 29th June 2024
Saturday 06th July 2024
Saturday 13th July 2024
Saturday 20th July 2024
Saturday 27th July 2024
Saturday 03rd August 2024
Saturday 10th August 2024
Saturday 17th August 2024
Saturday 24th August 2024
Saturday 31st August 2024

Location

Address

8-9 Beastmarket Hill, NG1 6FB

Area

City Centre

Venue

O'Neill's Nottingham

If you’re planning to visit Nottingham and love live music, make sure O’Neill’s is top of your list. With live entertainment from the infamous Dubai DJ, Jake Grey, every Saturday night they will make sure to keep the party going through the night - no wonder people say they have the biggest and…

T&Cs

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight WFL Media Ltd and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)

Book & Enquire

Close

Confirm

Closing the checkout will empty your basket. Do you want to continue?