Be At One Nottingham

Description

A cocktail institution - you can expect great service, an unbeatable party atmosphere and a pretension-free attitude!

Heralded not only for some of the best happy hours in the business, Be At One's extensive cocktail menu is the ultimate nod to classics and unique concoctions combined; from your Mojito down to an Oreo, Baileys & Ice Cream stunner, there's a little something for everyone. Cocktail masterclasses? You can bet they host those too.

Be At One have some fantastic packages available for bookings too!

Info

  • Happily Affordable ££
  • Taking Bookings
  • Dance floor

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 12:00 1:00
Tuesday 12:00 1:00
Wednesday 12:00 1:00
Thursday 12:00 2:00
Friday 12:00 3:00
Saturday 12:00 3:00
Sunday 12:00 0:00

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Friday 16th December 2022 16:00 4:00
Saturday 17th December 2022 14:00 2:00
Sunday 18th December 2022 16:00 2:00
Monday 19th December 2022 16:00 0:00
Tuesday 20th December 2022 16:00 2:00
Wednesday 21st December 2022 17:00 1:00
Thursday 22nd December 2022 16:00 3:00
Friday 23rd December 2022 16:00 3:00
Saturday 24th December 2022 16:00 0:00
Sunday 25th December 2022 - -
Monday 26th December 2022 16:00 1:00
Tuesday 27th December 2022 16:00 2:00
Wednesday 28th December 2022 17:00 1:00
Thursday 29th December 2022 16:00 3:00
Friday 30th December 2022 16:00 4:00
Saturday 31st December 2022 17:00 4:00
Sunday 1st January 2023 20:00 0:00

Location

Address

Be At One Nottingham, 20A, Victoria Street, NG1 2EX

Menus

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
0 0 - - -

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (205)


Book & enquire