Live Music

Description

  • Food & Drink and Live Music
  • FREE
  • Live Music
  • Over 18
  • Every Saturday
  • 21:00 - 23:00

Get ready to sway to the rhythm as we showcase the talents of local artists, bringing you the best in acoustic, blues, and classic rock. Whether you're a music aficionado or just looking for a night out with friends, our cosy pub provides the perfect backdrop for an evening filled with laughter, drinks, and live entertainment.

Savor the rich flavors of our craft brews and signature cocktails while soaking in the electrifying atmosphere. From the smooth strumming of guitars to the soul-stirring vocals, each performance promises to captivate and delight.

Don't miss out on this opportunity to experience the magic of live music. Gather your friends, raise a glass, and let the music carry you away!

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Saturday 22nd June 2024
Saturday 29th June 2024
Saturday 06th July 2024
Saturday 13th July 2024
Saturday 20th July 2024
Saturday 27th July 2024
Saturday 03rd August 2024
Saturday 10th August 2024
Saturday 17th August 2024
Saturday 24th August 2024
Saturday 31st August 2024
Saturday 07th September 2024
Saturday 14th September 2024
Saturday 21st September 2024
Saturday 28th September 2024
Saturday 05th October 2024
Saturday 12th October 2024
Saturday 19th October 2024
Saturday 26th October 2024
Saturday 02nd November 2024
Saturday 09th November 2024
Saturday 16th November 2024
Saturday 23rd November 2024
Saturday 30th November 2024
Saturday 07th December 2024
Saturday 14th December 2024
Saturday 21st December 2024
Saturday 28th December 2024
Saturday 04th January 2025
Saturday 11th January 2025
Saturday 18th January 2025
Saturday 25th January 2025
Saturday 01st February 2025
Saturday 08th February 2025
Saturday 15th February 2025
Saturday 22nd February 2025
Saturday 01st March 2025
Saturday 08th March 2025
Saturday 15th March 2025
Saturday 22nd March 2025
Saturday 29th March 2025
Saturday 05th April 2025
Saturday 12th April 2025
Saturday 19th April 2025
Saturday 26th April 2025
Saturday 03rd May 2025
Saturday 10th May 2025
Saturday 17th May 2025
Saturday 24th May 2025
Saturday 31st May 2025
Saturday 07th June 2025
Saturday 14th June 2025

Location

Address

Monkton Lane, NE32 5NN

Venue

The Lord Nelson, Jarrow

Step into The Lord Nelson, your friendly neighborhood pub in Jarrow, where everyone—including your furry friend—is welcome. They've got something for everyone, from lively live music and thrilling quiz nights to special annual events. Hungry? Their menu has you covered with delicious pub classics…

T&Cs

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight WFL Media Ltd and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)

Previous Stonegate events reviews

49% 168
8% 27
6% 21
10% 33
28% 96

Showing {{ eventVenue.reviewsFilter }}/5 ratings only.

3

Based on 345 customer reviews

  • Written by Bernadette

    Rating: 3

    VERIFIED

    Visited 3 days ago
    Me and friends all bought a ticket for this event, we didn't even get asked to see the tickets on the door, the so called event started at 9pm Kevin and Perry didn't start their set till 1am and was on less than an hour, they was awesome but your event details were very misleading tbh, we could have got into popworld for free and we didn't need to be there so early, despite that it was a good night but you could have been more transparent with the event details and set times.
  • Written by Philip

    Rating: 5

    Went to the last garden party and had a great time Phil the manager really looked after us. The atmosphere was great and fantastic music loved the confetti going off.

Book & Enquire

Close

Confirm

Closing the checkout will empty your basket. Do you want to continue?