Lane7 Newcastle

Description

Lane7 is bowling, but not as you know it. 

An exciting concept in the Toon, Lane7 is known for its boutique bowling. Let your guests bowl, sing, putt, have a shot at beer pong and test their pool playing powers. But wait... did we mention the retro arcades?

The Basement Ball room has 2 lanes and mini-golf. Their First Floor area is perfect for larger private hire groups. Perfect for something a little more private and special for you and your guests to celebrate any occasion. 

Found yourself craving some food? Drop in for a dirty burger or sourdough pizza, and check out their delicious range of cocktails, hard shakes and alcoholic slushees.

Children are welcome at Lane7 until 7pm, so roll on down.

Info

  • Happily Affordable ££
  • Taking Bookings
  • Wheelchair Access
  • None
  • Pool table

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 16:00 0:00
Tuesday 16:00 0:00
Wednesday 16:00 0:00
Thursday 16:00 0:00
Friday 11:00 1:00
Saturday 11:00 1:00
Sunday 11:00 0:00

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Saturday 25th December 2021 11:00 0:00
Friday 31st December 2021 11:00 0:00
Wednesday 1st December 2021 11:00 0:00
Thursday 2nd December 2021 11:00 0:00
Friday 3rd December 2021 11:00 0:00
Saturday 4th December 2021 11:00 0:00
Sunday 5th December 2021 11:00 0:00
Monday 6th December 2021 11:00 0:00
Tuesday 7th December 2021 11:00 0:00
Wednesday 8th December 2021 11:00 0:00
Thursday 9th December 2021 11:00 0:00
Friday 10th December 2021 11:00 0:00
Saturday 11th December 2021 11:00 0:00
Sunday 12th December 2021 11:00 0:00
Monday 13th December 2021 11:00 0:00
Tuesday 14th December 2021 11:00 0:00
Wednesday 15th December 2021 11:00 0:00
Thursday 16th December 2021 11:00 0:00
Friday 17th December 2021 11:00 0:00
Saturday 18th December 2021 11:00 0:00
Sunday 19th December 2021 11:00 0:00
Monday 20th December 2021 11:00 0:00
Tuesday 21st December 2021 11:00 0:00
Wednesday 22nd December 2021 11:00 0:00
Thursday 23rd December 2021 11:00 0:00
Friday 24th December 2021 11:00 0:00
Sunday 26th December 2021 11:00 0:00
Monday 27th December 2021 11:00 0:00
Tuesday 28th December 2021 11:00 0:00
Wednesday 29th December 2021 11:00 0:00
Thursday 30th December 2021 11:00 0:00
Monday 25th October 2021 11:00 23:00
Tuesday 26th October 2021 11:00 23:00
Wednesday 27th October 2021 11:00 23:00
Thursday 28th October 2021 11:00 23:00
Friday 29th October 2021 11:00 23:00
Monday 3rd January 2022 11:00 23:00

Location

Address

Lane7 Newcastle, 80-90 St James' Blvd, NE1 4BN

Menus

  • Cuisine

    This venue serves American food.

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
Ball Room Basement Space 0 0 - - -

Our Ballroom is the perfect space for 40-80 guests with 2 Bowling Lanes, mini golf and a private bar. 

 

 

 

First Floor Private Room 0 0 - - -

The First Floor can be hired privately for groups of 80 or more. We have 4 Bowling lanes, 2 Ping Pong tables, Karaoke room, 4 American Pool Tables, 2 Beer Pong Tables and a Bar.

 

 

 

Full Venue Venue Hire 0 0 - - -

More than 200 guests? Contact us for a quote! 

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (932)


Book & enquire