Slug and Lettuce Piccadilly Manchester

Description

Slug and Lettuce Manchester Piccadilly Gardens is located a stones throw from Piccadilly Station.

The newly refurbished beautiful bar is sophisticated, decorated with a chic floral theme perfect for a girls night out, quick pit stop before or after catching a train or even just an after work drink with colleagues. The food menu consists of a mix of British classics, grills and home comforts. The drinks offer at Slug and Lettuce is varied with a mix of fabulous cocktails, spirits and draft beers. 

Take advantage of their daily offers which include £5 lunches, £15 Fizz Fridays and £12 Wine Down Wednesdays. If you are looking for alfresco dining and drinking, Slug and Lettuce has the perfect outdoor setting.

Info

  • Taking Bookings
  • Wheelchair Access, Disabled Toilets
  • None
  • None

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 10:00 23:00
Tuesday 10:00 23:00
Wednesday 10:00 23:00
Thursday 10:00 23:00
Friday 10:00 1:00
Saturday 10:00 1:00
Sunday 10:00 23:00

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Sunday 25th December 2022 - -
Friday 16th December 2022 9:00 2:00
Saturday 17th December 2022 9:00 2:00
Sunday 18th December 2022 9:00 0:00
Monday 19th December 2022 9:00 0:00
Tuesday 20th December 2022 9:00 0:00
Wednesday 21st December 2022 9:00 1:00
Thursday 22nd December 2022 9:00 1:00
Friday 23rd December 2022 9:00 1:00
Saturday 24th December 2022 9:00 18:00
Monday 26th December 2022 11:00 0:00
Tuesday 27th December 2022 9:00 0:00
Wednesday 28th December 2022 9:00 0:00
Thursday 29th December 2022 9:00 0:00
Friday 30th December 2022 9:00 2:00
Saturday 31st December 2022 9:00 2:00
Sunday 1st January 2023 12:00 23:00

Location

Address

Slug and Lettuce Piccadilly Manchester, Westminster House, 11 Portland Street, M1 3HU

Area

Central Manchester

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This venue serves British, Grill, Pub Food, Christmas Lunch/Dinner, Breakfast, Brunch, Afternoon Tea, Burgers, Vegan Friendly and Vegetarian Friendly food.

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
0 0 - - -

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (975)


Book & enquire