The Crafty Pig, Manchester

Description

An illustrious new haunt - Crafty Pig has set up its squealing farm in the heart of the Northern Quarter. 

With premium pickings for a location in the Oldham Street hot-spot, and their sister bar known as the elusive prohibition plot, Blind Pig Monton, The Crafty Pig is another top pick of Manchester sports pubs. And with a name like that? You can expect glorious burgers, juicy grilled meats as well as a range of other wholesome menu morsels. After your fix of porky perusing, take on the wide range of crafty brews this oinker has in store for you. Big beers, wild cocktails and some mighty meats? Now then The Crafty Pig, you've done us well.

Info

  • Taking Bookings
  • None
  • None
  • 18

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 11:00 23:00
Tuesday 11:00 23:00
Wednesday 11:00 23:00
Thursday 11:00 23:00
Friday 11:00 1:00
Saturday 11:00 1:00
Sunday 10:00 23:00

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Friday 13th December 2024 11:00 2:00
Saturday 14th December 2024 9:00 2:00
Sunday 15th December 2024 9:00 0:00
Monday 16th December 2024 11:00 0:00
Tuesday 17th December 2024 11:00 0:00
Wednesday 18th December 2024 11:00 0:00
Thursday 19th December 2024 11:00 0:00
Friday 20th December 2024 10:00 2:00
Saturday 21st December 2024 9:00 2:00
Sunday 22nd December 2024 9:00 0:00
Monday 23rd December 2024 11:00 23:00
Tuesday 24th December 2024 11:00 18:00
Wednesday 25th December 2024 - -
Thursday 26th December 2024 10:00 23:00
Friday 27th December 2024 11:00 2:00
Saturday 28th December 2024 10:00 2:00
Sunday 29th December 2024 10:00 23:00
Monday 30th December 2024 11:00 23:00
Tuesday 31st December 2024 11:00 2:00
Wednesday 1st January 2025 11:00 23:00
Thursday 2nd January 2025 11:00 23:00

Location

Address

The Crafty Pig, Manchester, 4, Oldham Street, M1 1JQ

Area

Northern Quarter

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This venue serves Gastro, Grill, British, Burgers, Vegan Friendly, Vegetarian Friendly, Pizza and International food.

  • A word from the chef:

    Chow down on their huge selection of meats from Hot Diggedy Dawgs, to Nachos, to Boygers, Ribs and Pies, Crafty Pig knows how to serve meats.

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
0 0 - - -

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (347)

Book & Enquire