Reggae Reggae Sundays

No reviews. Hula West Didsbury

Description

  • Over 18
  • Clubbing and Themed Nights
  • Every Sunday
  • 14:00 - 22:00
  • Didsbury

Chill out with us ever Sunday- we're throwing a fun fuelled Reggae party with BOGOF on all drinks all day and a reggae playlist. 

Dates/Times

Dates
Sunday 23rd September 2018
Sunday 30th September 2018
Sunday 07th October 2018
Sunday 14th October 2018
Sunday 21st October 2018
Sunday 28th October 2018
Sunday 04th November 2018
Sunday 11th November 2018
Sunday 18th November 2018
Sunday 25th November 2018
Sunday 02nd December 2018
Sunday 09th December 2018
Sunday 16th December 2018
Sunday 23rd December 2018
Sunday 30th December 2018
Sunday 06th January 2019
Sunday 13th January 2019
Sunday 20th January 2019
Sunday 27th January 2019
Sunday 03rd February 2019
Sunday 10th February 2019
Sunday 17th February 2019
Sunday 24th February 2019
Sunday 03rd March 2019
Sunday 10th March 2019
Sunday 17th March 2019
Sunday 24th March 2019
Sunday 31st March 2019
Sunday 07th April 2019
Sunday 14th April 2019
Sunday 21st April 2019
Sunday 28th April 2019
Sunday 05th May 2019
Sunday 12th May 2019
Sunday 19th May 2019
Sunday 26th May 2019
Sunday 02nd June 2019
Sunday 09th June 2019
Sunday 16th June 2019
Sunday 23rd June 2019
Sunday 30th June 2019
Sunday 07th July 2019
Sunday 14th July 2019
Sunday 21st July 2019
Sunday 28th July 2019
Sunday 04th August 2019
Sunday 11th August 2019
Sunday 18th August 2019
Sunday 25th August 2019
Sunday 01st September 2019
Sunday 08th September 2019
Sunday 15th September 2019

Location

Address

158 Burton Road M20 1LH

Area

Didsbury


Getting there

Citymapper Google Maps Gett £15 off for first riders with code DMNGETT

Venue

Hula West Didsbury

Hula West Didsbury

Much like its ‘big sister’ found in central Manchester, Hula Didsbury are purveyors of all things rum, fire and debauchery. Located in the centre of West Didsbury, this subterranean den of high jinx offers a buzzing atmosphere for those wishing to find release from the everyday hum drum of suburban…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)

Hey {{ user.first_name || 'anonymous' }}! Write a review and earn 10 points.

Give it a rating

A review of at least 30 words is required ({{ review.review.wordCount }} words)

{{ review.screenValues.error }}

Thanks for your review. You've earned 10 points! Check your balance here.


If you like Reggae Reggae Sundays, You should also check out...

Reggae Reggae Sundays Reggae Reggae Sundays Reggae Reggae Sundays Reggae Reggae Sundays Reggae Reggae Sundays Reggae Reggae Sundays Reggae Reggae Sundays Reggae Reggae Sundays Reggae Reggae Sundays Reggae Reggae Sundays