The Living Room Manchester

Description

The Living Room Manchester has been the restaurant and bar choice for Manchester’s finest since its establishment in 1999.

Located in the heart of Manchester amongst the bars and restaurants of Deansgate, The Living Room provides the perfect venue for any occasion; whether that’s post shopping cocktails in the vibrant bar area with its comfortable leather booths and stylish decor, an intimate meal for two surrounded by candles in the Dining Room or a touch of luxury hiring one of the private rooms such as The Study.

Offers

Offer Availability
Pre Show Dining
2 courses for £16 off our Pre-Show dining menu (offer valid with valid show ticket).
Pink Gin Pride Tree
This year we're doing a Pink Gin Pride tree. 9 cocktails for £55 or 12 for £70 with 10% of each tree going to the George House Trust.

Info

  • Happily Affordable
  • Disabled Toilets
  • None
  • No hoodies, No trainers, No sportswear, Smart

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 11:00 0:00
Tuesday 11:00 0:00
Wednesday 11:00 0:00
Thursday 11:00 1:00
Friday 11:00 1:30
Saturday 11:00 2:00
Sunday 11:00 23:00

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 30th September 2019 11:00 3:00
Tuesday 1st October 2019 - -
Wednesday 2nd October 2019 - -
Thursday 3rd October 2019 - -
Friday 4th October 2019 - -
Saturday 5th October 2019 - -
Sunday 6th October 2019 - -
Monday 7th October 2019 - -
Tuesday 8th October 2019 - -
Wednesday 9th October 2019 - -
Thursday 10th October 2019 - -
Friday 11th October 2019 - -
Saturday 12th October 2019 - -
Sunday 13th October 2019 - -
Monday 14th October 2019 - -
Tuesday 15th October 2019 - -
Wednesday 16th October 2019 - -
Thursday 17th October 2019 - -
Friday 18th October 2019 - -
Saturday 19th October 2019 - -
Sunday 20th October 2019 - -
Monday 21st October 2019 - -
Tuesday 22nd October 2019 - -
Wednesday 23rd October 2019 - -
Thursday 24th October 2019 - -
Friday 25th October 2019 - -
Saturday 26th October 2019 - -
Sunday 27th October 2019 - -
Monday 28th October 2019 - -
Tuesday 29th October 2019 - -
Wednesday 30th October 2019 - -
Thursday 31st October 2019 - -
Friday 1st November 2019 - -
Saturday 2nd November 2019 - -
Sunday 3rd November 2019 - -
Monday 4th November 2019 - -
Tuesday 5th November 2019 - -
Wednesday 6th November 2019 - -
Thursday 7th November 2019 - -

Location

Address

The Living Room Manchester, 80, Deansgate, M3 2ER

Area

Deansgate


Getting there

Website Citymapper Google Maps Gett £15 off for first riders with code DMNGETT

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This venue serves Gastro and British food.

Customer Reviews (230)

Hey {{ user.first_name || 'anonymous' }}! Write a review and earn 10 points.

Give it a rating:

A review of at least 30 words is required ({{ review.review.wordCount }} words)

{{ review.screenValues.error }}

Thanks for your review. You've earned 10 points! Check your balance here.


Our Review

The Living Room - Manchester Bar Review

The Living Room - Manchester Bar Review

I found myself strutting down Deansgate this past Saturday night, on my way to the suave and sophisticated upmarket Living Room. I hold my hands up, it was my first outing there and I was intrigued to delve a little deeper into its well known reputation for class and quality. Thankfully, I was pleasantly…

If you like The Living Room Manchester, You should also check out...


Book & enquire for free

The Living Room Manchester The Living Room Manchester The Living Room Manchester The Living Room Manchester The Living Room Manchester