Slug and Lettuce Deansgate

Description

If you’re on the lookout for a solid city bar look no further. The Slug & Lettuce in Deansgate offers tasty food and an excellent range of drinks at really affordable prices

The Slug and Lettuce offers a diverse breakfast and lunch up until midday, come for a relaxed bite to eat at lunch or pop in at the evening, when the venue comes alive as a stylish yet comfortable bar. With cheap drinks and a lively party vibe, it's the perfect space to get a memorable night on the tiles started.

Info

  • Happily Affordable ££
  • Taking Bookings
  • Disabled Toilets
  • Casual

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 10:00 23:00
Tuesday 10:00 23:00
Wednesday 10:00 23:00
Thursday 10:00 0:00
Friday 10:00 2:00
Saturday 10:00 2:00
Sunday 10:00 23:00

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Sunday 25th December 2022 - -
Friday 16th December 2022 10:00 3:00
Saturday 17th December 2022 10:00 4:00
Sunday 18th December 2022 10:00 1:00
Monday 19th December 2022 10:00 0:00
Tuesday 20th December 2022 10:00 0:00
Wednesday 21st December 2022 10:00 0:00
Thursday 22nd December 2022 10:00 1:00
Friday 23rd December 2022 10:00 3:00
Saturday 24th December 2022 10:00 18:00
Monday 26th December 2022 10:00 2:00
Tuesday 27th December 2022 10:00 0:00
Wednesday 28th December 2022 10:00 0:00
Thursday 29th December 2022 10:00 0:00
Friday 30th December 2022 10:00 2:00
Saturday 31st December 2022 10:00 4:00
Sunday 1st January 2023 11:00 23:00

Location

Address

Slug and Lettuce Deansgate, 64-66, Deansgate, M3 2EN

Area

Deansgate

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This venue serves Pub Food, Christmas Lunch/Dinner, Afternoon Tea, Breakfast, Brunch, Burgers, International, Vegan Friendly and Vegetarian Friendly food.

  • A word from the chef:

    The Slug and Lettuce Deansgate offers a selection of traditional pub foods as well as curry and buffet menus. Parents looking for a bite to eat on a Sunday will be happy to know that kids eat for £1 all day.

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
0 0 - - -

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (615)


Book & enquire