Yates Manchester

  • 53 reviews
  • Taking Bookings

  • Pub

Description

Yates’s Manchester is in heart of the city, sandwich right between China town and the forever loved Canal Street’s gay village, a cheeky five minute walk from Piccadilly train station and directly in front of the National Express coach station.

Very much a versatile venue which caters to most occasions, offering sports viewing like nowhere else in the city, and delicious pub food - including all your British favourites. 

Info

  • Drinkonomical
  • Taking Bookings
  • None
  • All under 18’s must be accompanied by an adult.

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 9:00 0:00
Tuesday 9:00 0:00
Wednesday 9:00 0:00
Thursday 9:00 2:00
Friday 9:00 3:00
Saturday 9:00 3:00
Sunday 9:00 0:00

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Sunday 25th December 2022 - -
Friday 16th December 2022 9:00 4:00
Saturday 17th December 2022 9:00 4:00
Sunday 18th December 2022 9:00 2:00
Monday 19th December 2022 9:00 1:00
Tuesday 20th December 2022 9:00 1:00
Wednesday 21st December 2022 9:00 1:00
Thursday 22nd December 2022 9:00 2:00
Friday 23rd December 2022 9:00 4:00
Saturday 24th December 2022 9:00 18:00
Monday 26th December 2022 9:00 1:00
Tuesday 27th December 2022 9:00 1:00
Wednesday 28th December 2022 9:00 1:00
Thursday 29th December 2022 9:00 2:00
Friday 30th December 2022 9:00 3:00
Saturday 31st December 2022 9:00 4:00
Sunday 1st January 2023 9:00 1:00

Location

Address

Yates Manchester, 49, Portland Street, M1 3LD

Area

City Centre

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This venue serves British and Pub Food food.

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
0 0 - - -

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (53)


Book & enquire