Quiz and Curry night

Description

  • Quiz Night, Food & Drink and Comedy
  • £1 per person
  • Castlefield
  • 80's Music, Commercial/Pop and Background Music
  • Over 18
  • Every Monday
  • 19:00 - 23:00

Every Monday at 7:30pm we host the most spectacular Quiz night in alllll of Manchester! The charismatic Caddy (who just happens to be the NAUGHTIEST man in Manchester) takes over the microphone so pull up a chair and come up with a hilarious team name – the more outrageous the better! Perfect pints are pulled, cocktails are thrown over shoulders, friends are made and laughs are had. The food is perfectly cooked. It's the perfect place to kick start your week, make some new friends, eat delicious food and have a laugh. Life is for living after all 😊

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Monday 10th August 2020
Monday 17th August 2020
Monday 24th August 2020
Monday 31st August 2020
Monday 07th September 2020
Monday 14th September 2020
Monday 21st September 2020
Monday 28th September 2020
Monday 05th October 2020
Monday 12th October 2020
Monday 19th October 2020
Monday 26th October 2020
Monday 02nd November 2020
Monday 09th November 2020
Monday 16th November 2020
Monday 23rd November 2020
Monday 30th November 2020
Monday 07th December 2020
Monday 14th December 2020
Monday 21st December 2020
Monday 28th December 2020
Monday 04th January 2021
Monday 11th January 2021
Monday 18th January 2021
Monday 25th January 2021
Monday 01st February 2021
Monday 08th February 2021
Monday 15th February 2021
Monday 22nd February 2021
Monday 01st March 2021
Monday 08th March 2021
Monday 15th March 2021
Monday 22nd March 2021
Monday 29th March 2021
Monday 05th April 2021
Monday 12th April 2021
Monday 19th April 2021
Monday 26th April 2021
Monday 03rd May 2021
Monday 10th May 2021
Monday 17th May 2021
Monday 24th May 2021
Monday 31st May 2021
Monday 07th June 2021
Monday 14th June 2021
Monday 21st June 2021
Monday 28th June 2021
Monday 05th July 2021
Monday 12th July 2021
Monday 19th July 2021
Monday 26th July 2021
Monday 02nd August 2021
Monday 09th August 2021

Location

Address

Unit 3 Moho Building,, Ellesmere Street, Castlefield, M15 4JY

Area

Castlefield

Menus

Venue

The Banyan Tree

The Banyan Tree

With a floral mural painting making its way up the walls and onto the ceiling, The Banyan Tree has an eclectic and bohemian feel to it, with a modern edge. Leather sofas, chandeliers and a busy well stocked bar area give The Banyan Tree a cosy atmosphere. Near the Deansgate area, The Banyan Tree offers…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)

Quiz and Curry night
Quiz and Curry night