Slug and Lettuce Albert Square

Description

The Slug and Lettuce in Albert Square is a fantastic place to spend your evening after work. The venue is located in the heart of Manchester's vibrant city centre; equipped with a snazzy interior complete with funky upholstered chairs and intricate lampshades, settle in to this gorgeous den with delicious home cooked food, the perfect way to unwind after a hard day's work. As well as an outside area. 

Food is served all day alongside an extensive range of drinks including wine, spirits and cocktails; choose between classic favourites such as the 'Cosmopolitan' and 'Sex on the Beach' or the more innovative options under the uniquely designed 'Bling' range. With daily 2-4-1 cocktail deals, The Slug and Lettuce Albert Square is the perfect place to visit when finding things to do in Manchester. 

Info

  • Taking Bookings
  • Disabled Toilets
  • None
  • Casual

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 9:00 23:00
Tuesday 9:00 23:00
Wednesday 9:00 23:00
Thursday 9:00 23:00
Friday 9:00 1:00
Saturday 9:00 1:00
Sunday 9:00 23:00

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Sunday 25th December 2022 - -
Friday 16th December 2022 9:00 2:00
Saturday 17th December 2022 9:00 2:00
Sunday 18th December 2022 9:00 23:00
Monday 19th December 2022 9:00 23:00
Tuesday 20th December 2022 9:00 0:00
Thursday 22nd December 2022 9:00 0:00
Friday 23rd December 2022 9:00 2:00
Saturday 24th December 2022 10:00 17:00
Monday 26th December 2022 10:00 20:00
Tuesday 27th December 2022 9:00 0:00
Wednesday 28th December 2022 9:00 0:00
Thursday 29th December 2022 9:00 0:00
Friday 30th December 2022 9:00 1:00
Saturday 31st December 2022 9:00 3:00
Sunday 1st January 2023 12:00 20:00

Location

Address

Slug and Lettuce Albert Square, Heron House,, Albert Square, M2 5HD

Area

Albert Square

Menus

  • Cuisine

    This venue serves Pub Food food.

  • A word from the chef:

    The Slug and Lettuce pride themselves on having a fabulous range of meals to suit every appetite: quick snacks, indulgent breakfasts, after-work nibbles or full-on three-course meals, if you fancy.

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
0 0 - - -

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (629)


Book & enquire