All Access Pass - Londons Best Nightlife Clubbing Pass

Rileys Sports Bar Haymarket

Rileys Sports Bar Haymarket photo Rileys Sports Bar Haymarket photo Rileys Sports Bar Haymarket photo
Rep this event

Description

Sunday 23 July 2017 and 160 other dates
19:30 - 21:00 (doors at 19:30)
£10
Fun Time Partying, Clubbing, Student Night, Bar Crawl
House Music, Party Mash Up
Over 18, ID required

From the guys who bring you the UK’s biggest daily pub crawl comes London’s All Access Pass - your ticket to over 16 of the hottest pubs, bars and nightclubs in London’s buzzing West End and beyond.

Each £10 ticket will allow you to avoid the rip off drinks prices and eye watering entrance fees of Central London, as your pass covers the cost of entry into each venue and gains you access to a selection of money saving drinks deals!

Collect your pass from our ticket seller who can be found every night in Riley's Sports Bar (80  Haymarket, SW1Y 4TE)  between 7.30pm - 9..00PM. You’ll be given a wristband, lanyard & an All Access Guide/Map, with a list of all the venues and deals included.

Want more tips on where to go? - Just ask our ticket seller! Early arrival is advised to make the most of your pass! With the All Access Pass available 7 nights a week, you don’t have to wait until the weekend to have a crazy night out, so book now!

The finer details

All Access Pass drinks deals are valid all night!


Ministry of Sound, Pacha and Cafe De Paris entrance is subject to availability, and not always available - Ask us at info@1bignightout.com for exact details.

Entrance to all bars and clubs is at the discretion of door staff. If you're drunk, not dressed right or they just don't like your face - you can be denied entry.
London Cocktail Club drinks deals do not apply on weekends & guests may have queue for entry at this venue

Drinks deals include £2.50 beers 2-4-1 drinks offers £3 Singles £6 Doubles vodka mixers  - Last Entry into clubs is 1am.

ticket info & dates/times

Finding event dates...

{{ ::date.nice_date }} Cancelled

Ticket Event time Cost
{{ ::ticket.ticket_type }}
{{ ::ticket.description }}
{{ ::ticket.start_time }} - {{ ::ticket.end_time }} {{ ::ticket.price | currency:'£' }}

Location

Rileys Sports Bar Haymarket
80 Haymarket, London, SW1Y 4TE




Terms

***THIS IS NOT YOUR ALL ACCESS PASS*** YOU MUST REDEEM THIS TICKET AT RILEY'S SPORTS BAR (BETWEEN 7.30 - 9.00PM) AT THE ALL ACCESS PASS DESK TO RECEIVE YOUR WRISTBAND AND LANYARD.AAP CUSTOMER SERVICE REPS WILL BE AT RILEY'S SPORTS BAR BETWEEN 7.30 - 9.00PM EVERY NIGHT Last entrance to all clubs is at 1am. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes. 2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may berefused entry to or ejected from the venue.10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required. Fosterwood Ltd extended terms:1. Full terms and conditions available via www.1bignightout.com2. AAP user will:- hold a valid passport or valid driving license as identification -will obey all UK laws and regulations whilst using the pass- have no known physical or medical conditions that may be affected by using the All Access Pass- use the All Access Pass at their own risk, and assume all responsibilities for my their actions on the night-understand that all bars have the right to refuse entry, and will respect the decision of all door staff at all times-Last entry to all venues needs to be made before 1 am. There will be no refunds for any pass user who breaches any of the above statements.There are no refunds available on the night, refunds are issued at the discretion of All Access Pass management, and are non-eligible if the Pass has been used to gain entrance or drinks deals into any of our partner venues. Email info@1bignightout.com for more information.

(12 reviews) Show Hide all



{{reviewWidget.userName}}
{{reviewWidget.review}} {{reviewWidget.userName}} visited {{reviewWidget.venue}} on {{reviewWidget.visited}}
{{reviewWidget.submittedDate}}
{{reviewWidget.rating}}

Amazing beauty what a night had lot of fun very reasonable good music hjmmmmnnmmmmmmmmnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnmnmmnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn nnmnmmmm be nn b hmm nm k k k j k j k k fly Chloe likh
26 Jun 2017 by
5

Avoid at all costs! Was a waste of time and money!! After arriving within the time frame to collect our tickets, me and my friends were sent on a wild goose chase back and forth to try and get them and in the end apparently no one had any clue what we was talking about and ended up with no passes at all!! Such a rip off Ayeaha visited Rileys Sports Bar Haymarket on 22 Oct 2016

Reply from All Access Pass - Londons Best Nightlife Clubbing Pass

Hey Ayeaha, We're really sorry to hear you did not have a good night out. We have a time frame of collecting the tickets every day between 7;30pm and 9:30pm, however, we cannot take responsibility for tickets being collected outside this time frame. As you've mentioned, you have arrived within the time frame - we're very surprised to hear you kept being redirected around! Can you please contact me via info@1bignightout.com to resolve this issue? As we have a good night out guarantee on all our tours. We'd really like to sort this out - so please get in touch!
30 Oct 2016 by
1

I always get this pass for a night out in London. The drinks deals save you the price of the ticket. And you don't have to stay in a club if it's empty or the vibe isn't very good. Some people have had bad experiences getting into places, but I guess that's just Leicester Square and I never have!
15 Feb 2016 by
5

I would advise not buying this pass at all costs. Me and a friend were refused entry at the two clubs we wanted to go to Cafe de Paris and picaddily institute. Very disappointing considering we tried to get in at 12am, and the cutoff was 1am. We ended up unfortunately not able to use the pass at all and ended up going to the casino instead. I would like a refund on the two tickets I bought, if that doesn't happen I will be reporting this to my bank. Azeem visited Rileys Sports Bar Haymarket on 12 Feb 2016

Reply from All Access Pass - Londons Best Nightlife Clubbing Pass

Hey Azeem, those tickets have now been refunded, and we would like to extend an offer of 2 free tickets to use the pass again to show you that it is a good product and great way to enjoy London's nightlife, get in touch via info@1bignightout.com
14 Feb 2016 by
1

Very disappointing. On Zoo Bar, none of the security personnel knew how or where I could exchange my voucher. The person managing the queue told me to go to Ruby Blue - weird - to exchange my voucher. I did that - in vain - and went back to Zoo Bar. After a lot of persistence I managed to talk to the Zoo Bar Manager - a nice person though, who told me how to get exchange my voucher exchanged for the pass. Later, when I went to Rumba, the guard at the door told me that I could not get in to the club due to the "no unaccompanied person" policy. It means that I had no friends with me at the moment, and then I could not get in. That's unexplainable. I do not recommend. Carlos visited Rileys Sports Bar Haymarket on 06 Dec 2015

Reply from All Access Pass - Londons Best Nightlife Clubbing Pass

Hi Carlos, Very suprised to hear this happening - f you buy the All Access Pass - we offer a 100% good night guarantee - So please contact us (Info@1bignightout.com) and we'll organize a full refund, and new All Access Pass tickets for an alternative night. - We understand that occasionally there are issues with the pass. Clubs reserve the right to refuse entry to pass holders, and sometimes managers and door staff can change and not know about the pass. - We do our best to stop this happening, but it does happen - so get in touch and we'll make sure you're happy!
13 Dec 2015 by
1

Bit of a con this. Got the Shoreditch Access Pass on 28 November. Either places denied all knowledge of the pass, refused free entry which we were supposed to get, or denied us the offers on drinks to which we were supposed to of got. Spent £10 and got £0 out of it. Never again. Will be requesting a full refund. 0 Stars if I was able to give that

Reply from All Access Pass - Londons Best Nightlife Clubbing Pass

If you buy the All Access Pass - we offer a 100% good night guarantee - So please contact us (Info@1bignightout.com) and we'll organize a full refund, and new All Access Pass tickets for an alternative night. - We understand that occasionally there are issues with the pass. Clubs reserve the right to refuse entry to pass holders, and sometimes managers and door staff can change and not know about the pass. - We do our best to stop this happening, but it does happen - so get in touch and we'll make sure you're happy!
30 Nov 2015 by
1

Five stars from me. I'm 23 and was worried that I would be the oldest there but it wasn't the case - there's a great crowd of students and tourists and you can't argue with value for money; I came out with £30 and still had change in the morning!
30 Sep 2015 by
5

A great idea for students and tourists! No point paying big when you can do this tour - value for money is exceptional, you get to meet loads of fun people and party in some of London's top places. Got a thumbs up from myself and my group of mates!
14 Aug 2015 by
4

We wanted to get involved in all the fun London clubs but didnt want to pay the earth. This is such a good way to do it, you can hop between bars, the crowds are serious party crowds and the music is chart/dance. All good.
12 Aug 2015 by
5

Not a brilliant start when you go to collect your tickets from a club that is closed! Not helpful at all given there is a time limit on collection and the place you thought you need to go is completely closed and not a person in sight to help! We arrived with another group looking for the same thing, they were as disappointed as us and we grouped together to work out next steps! On trying another club that we knew was on the access pass list we found if we go to Zoo we can collect them there although when actually trying to use the wristbands in zoo we were told (in the bar not the club) the wristbands didnt apply in there and in Ruby Lunge also told we had to pay full prices! Wouldn't recommend unless the company gets this feedback back to the clubs to ensure everyone is on board! Felt cheated out of money and out of time seeing as we had to find our way around initially on where to collect them, this took over an hour and had no idea where places were given we are not from the city!

Reply from All Access Pass - Londons Best Nightlife Clubbing Pass

UPDATE: This customer of the All Access Pass received tickets with incorrect details of the start location. The details have been updated, and the customer has been contacted to say sorry!
17 May 2015 by
1

Need a cheap night for some mates and this pretty much did the job a good'un, not high end places or anything but good for a bit of cheap fun in London
02 Jan 2015 by
4

really good value for money actually and you get so much for just a tenner, will definitely be using this again. bargain nights in the city are hard to find so this is great!
16 Dec 2014 by
5

Show Hide all


If you like All Access Pass - Londons Best Nightlife Clubbing Pass, you should also check out...

Buy Tickets