Skylight Rooftop Igloo & Table Bookings

Description

  • Food & Drink, Fun Time Partying and Pop-Up
  • Book now
  • Wapping
  • Background Music
  • Over 18
  • Various dates from Friday 30th October 2020
  • 12:00 - 22:00
Booze, views and igloos. Make Christmas memories at London’s most exciting rooftop. 
Celebrate the season in your very own ice palace (well, igloo). With 360° vistas of the distinctive city skyline, award-winning mixology and an alpine-inspired street food menu, Skylight Rooftop is a perfect spot for a festive get-together. Our snuggly igloos, complete with blankets and mounds of cushions give you the best seat in the house to catch our famous sunset, wherever you’re sitting. Hunker down with your friends (up to 5 of them for the time being!), get involved with a mountain of Tartiflette, discover the joy of Poutine and oil the party wheels with a steaming jug of mulled wine. 

Our standard igloos & covered heated booths start from £36-90 and Mezzanine Igloos £60-120 and both options include 6 welcome drinks (house wine, canned lager and mulled wine/cider). Your welcome drinks can be upgraded to a 750ml bottle of Moet Imperial for an additional £50

Fancy an outdoor heated table that is fully protected from London's weather under our main Pergola with table for 6. These start at £10 for 4 hours. 


We also have our Indoor heated tables on our level 9 area which start from £5

We have Ice Skating on our Quayside (road level) and this can be booked on the day and is £12 for 40minutes


Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Friday 30th October 2020
Saturday 31st October 2020
Sunday 01st November 2020
Thursday 05th November 2020
Friday 06th November 2020
Saturday 07th November 2020
Sunday 08th November 2020
Thursday 12th November 2020
Friday 13th November 2020
Saturday 14th November 2020
Sunday 15th November 2020
Thursday 19th November 2020
Friday 20th November 2020
Saturday 21st November 2020
Sunday 22nd November 2020
Thursday 26th November 2020
Friday 27th November 2020
Saturday 28th November 2020
Sunday 29th November 2020
Thursday 03rd December 2020
Friday 04th December 2020
Saturday 05th December 2020
Sunday 06th December 2020
Thursday 10th December 2020
Friday 11th December 2020
Saturday 12th December 2020
Sunday 13th December 2020
Thursday 17th December 2020
Friday 18th December 2020
Saturday 19th December 2020
Sunday 20th December 2020
Friday 01st January 2021
Saturday 02nd January 2021
Sunday 03rd January 2021
Thursday 07th January 2021
Friday 08th January 2021
Saturday 09th January 2021
Sunday 10th January 2021
Thursday 14th January 2021
Friday 15th January 2021
Saturday 16th January 2021
Sunday 17th January 2021
Thursday 21st January 2021
Friday 22nd January 2021
Saturday 23rd January 2021
Sunday 24th January 2021
Thursday 28th January 2021
Friday 29th January 2021
Saturday 30th January 2021
Sunday 31st January 2021

Location

Address

Tobacco Dock, 120, Pennington St, Wapping, E1W 2BB

Area

Wapping

Nearest Station

Shadwell (Tube)

Organiser

Skylight
Autumn Season: October Winter Season: November 1st-late January

More from Skylight

Venue

Skylight Rooftop

Skylight Rooftop

Skylight is London's most imaginative rooftop venue. Opened in 2017 by Meanwhile Events Ltd. Skylight has been bringing its Urban Lawn Club Summer vibes to London ever since. Skylight is open for most of the year and features Europe's only real rooftop ice rink.   Skylight has 12,500 square feet of…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Book & enquire for free

Skylight Rooftop Igloo & Table Bookings
Skylight Rooftop Igloo & Table Bookings
Skylight Rooftop Igloo & Table Bookings
Skylight Rooftop Igloo & Table Bookings