Sex and the City Fridays

Description

  • Clubbing and Fun Time Partying
  • Free
  • Southwark
  • 80's Music, Commercial/Pop and Hip Hop/RnB
  • Over 18s
  • Every Friday
  • 17:00 - 01:00

SEX AND THE CITY NIGHT EVERY FRIDAY

Remember Sex and the City? Every Friday we're heading back there with a range of character-inspired Cosmopolitans named after your favourite characters. 

Which one will you go for or will you try them all? 

The Classic Carrie who loves super expensive shoes or the pleasure-seeking Twisted Classic Samantha? 

Or will you choose the headstrong Citrus Miranda, the romantic Raspberry Charlotte or the calm Grapefruit Big?

What the heck, try them all as they're just £7 each!

Kick start your weekend or wind down after a long week at the office here at SAMA Bankside with our DJ keeping you entertained from 8pm till late! 

Table bookings are advised and we have a number of tables, booths and sofas to lounge on. 

If you're not in the mood for a cosmopolitan don't forget our happy hour* from 5pm - 7pm where you can get 2 selected cocktails for £12, 2 bottles of beer or 2 glasses of house wine for just £8.

Music - Chart, 80's, 90's & 00's Club Classics

Entry is FREE all night and there's no need for a guestlist either but table or area bookings are advised and we have a number of booths, sofas and areas available.

To book a table or booth it's a £50 deposit which you get back as a credit on drinks, if you'd like to book please call us on 020 3904 6760. 

We also have our in-demand Upper Arch, Lower Arch or Private Room popular for engagements and birthday parties from a starting minimum spend of £500.

For that special celebration or event, our Lower Floor is available to book exclusively from a starting minimum spend of £1,500.

Beer Pong's on the menu too and is £20 for an hour. 

We're open all day Tuesday to Friday and from 6pm on Saturdays for dinner, bar food and drinks then as the evening sets in we turn into a late night bar with Dj from 9pm till 1.30am.

Dates/Times

Dates
Friday 22nd March 2019
Friday 29th March 2019
Friday 05th April 2019
Friday 12th April 2019
Friday 19th April 2019
Friday 26th April 2019
Friday 03rd May 2019
Friday 10th May 2019
Friday 17th May 2019
Friday 24th May 2019
Friday 31st May 2019
Friday 07th June 2019
Friday 14th June 2019
Friday 21st June 2019
Friday 28th June 2019
Friday 05th July 2019
Friday 12th July 2019
Friday 19th July 2019
Friday 26th July 2019
Friday 02nd August 2019
Friday 09th August 2019
Friday 16th August 2019
Friday 23rd August 2019
Friday 30th August 2019
Friday 06th September 2019
Friday 13th September 2019
Friday 20th September 2019
Friday 27th September 2019
Friday 04th October 2019
Friday 11th October 2019
Friday 18th October 2019
Friday 25th October 2019
Friday 01st November 2019
Friday 08th November 2019
Friday 15th November 2019
Friday 22nd November 2019
Friday 29th November 2019
Friday 06th December 2019
Friday 13th December 2019

Location

Address

3 Robinson Road Southwark SE1 8BU

Area

Southwark

Nearest Station

Southwark (Tube)


Getting there

Citymapper Google Maps Gett £15 off for first riders with code DMNGETT

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This event serves European and British food.

Venue

Sama Bankside

Sama Bankside

For a great night out look no further than SAMA Bankside, the recently opened late night bar, restaurant and events space set over 2 floors near Blackfriars. SAMA Bankside has great cocktails, Beer Pong, Happy Hour and a DJ on the weekends. Perfect for after-work drinks, birthdays, engagement parties…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)

Hey {{ user.first_name || 'anonymous' }}! Write a review and earn 10 points.

Give it a rating:

A review of at least 30 words is required ({{ review.review.wordCount }} words)

{{ review.screenValues.error }}

Thanks for your review. You've earned 10 points! Check your balance here.



Book & enquire for free

Sex and the City Fridays Sex and the City Fridays Sex and the City Fridays Sex and the City Fridays Sex and the City Fridays Sex and the City Fridays Sex and the City Fridays Sex and the City Fridays Sex and the City Fridays Sex and the City Fridays Sex and the City Fridays Sex and the City Fridays Sex and the City Fridays Sex and the City Fridays Sex and the City Fridays Sex and the City Fridays Sex and the City Fridays