Saturday Bottomless Brunch Party

Description

  • Fun Time Partying, Live Music and Food & Drink
  • Book now
  • Mayfair
  • Burlesque/Piano and Commercial/Pop
  • Over 18
  • Every Saturday
  • 12:00 - 17:00

The truth  according to The Maine Mayfair: all Saturdays should involve an abundance of food, unlimited drinks, and glamour.

Calling all seafood and meat lovers to fulfil your wildest grill fantasies. Whether you want to sink your teeth into Sizzling Sirloin or indulge in our melt-in-your-mouth Lemon Sole Meuniere, our Saturday Lunch is the perfect way to celebrate the weekend. Enjoy all of our greatest hits – fresh shucked oysters, Tuna Tartare, Crispy Fish Tacos, Mushroom Truffle Pizza and more with a menu that will make even grown men cry. The best choice for your group events, this Saturday special offers unlimited drink for up to 2 hours. Choose from a selection of cocktails, bloody marys and bubbles. The Brasserie at The MAINE rises to a fever pitch as our resident DJ plays a range of Nu Disco and disco revival, with a few burlesque surprises.

3 courses - £65 per guest

3 courses + Open Bar for 2 hours - £115 per guest

3 courses + Premium Open Bar for 2 hours - £140 per guest


All guests must be over the age of 18 years old




Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Saturday 29th June 2024
Saturday 06th July 2024
Saturday 13th July 2024
Saturday 20th July 2024
Saturday 27th July 2024
Saturday 03rd August 2024
Saturday 10th August 2024
Saturday 17th August 2024
Saturday 24th August 2024
Saturday 31st August 2024
Saturday 07th September 2024
Saturday 14th September 2024
Saturday 21st September 2024
Saturday 28th September 2024
Saturday 05th October 2024
Saturday 12th October 2024
Saturday 19th October 2024
Saturday 26th October 2024
Saturday 02nd November 2024
Saturday 09th November 2024
Saturday 16th November 2024
Saturday 23rd November 2024
Saturday 30th November 2024
Saturday 07th December 2024
Saturday 14th December 2024
Saturday 21st December 2024
Saturday 28th December 2024
Saturday 04th January 2025
Saturday 11th January 2025
Saturday 18th January 2025
Saturday 25th January 2025
Saturday 01st February 2025
Saturday 08th February 2025
Saturday 15th February 2025
Saturday 22nd February 2025
Saturday 01st March 2025
Saturday 08th March 2025
Saturday 15th March 2025
Saturday 22nd March 2025
Saturday 29th March 2025
Saturday 05th April 2025
Saturday 12th April 2025
Saturday 19th April 2025
Saturday 26th April 2025
Saturday 03rd May 2025
Saturday 10th May 2025
Saturday 17th May 2025
Saturday 24th May 2025
Saturday 31st May 2025
Saturday 07th June 2025
Saturday 14th June 2025
Saturday 21st June 2025

Location

Address

Unit 6, Medici Courtyard Back Entrance of, 20 Hanover Square, W1S 1JY

Area

Mayfair

Nearest Station

Oxford Circus (Tube)

Menus

Organiser

The Maine Mayfair

Venue

The MAINE Mayfair

The MAINE is a New England Brasserie with five distinct rooms, split across three floors of a converted Georgian Townhouse in the heart of Mayfair. Each room offers a unique experience, whether you are after long lunches in the Winter garden Terrace, intimate candle-lit dinners in the vaulted Tavern…

T&Cs

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight WFL Media Ltd and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)

Book & Enquire

Close

Confirm

Closing the checkout will empty your basket. Do you want to continue?