Saturday Bottomless Drinks and a Dim Sum Set Menu!

Description

  • Brunch, Food & Drink and Fun Time Partying
  • Menu £35pp
  • Marylebone
  • Commercial/Pop, Funk & Soul and House Music
  • none
  • Every Saturday
  • 12:00 - 17:00

After a popular demand, our Saturday bottomless brunch is finally launching at our newly refurb Ping Pong St Christopher place starting on the 12th of November!

Join usEVERY Saturday for our popular bottomless drinks brunch to kick off the weekend in Style.

Let us entertain you with our TRENDIEST playlist to sparkle your brunch with us.


£35 - Unlimited selected Cocktails jugs , Wine, Beers and Bubbly, and 1 Dim Sum Set Menu

Book online now to guarantee your table, seating are 12pm - 12.30pm - 3pm - 3.30PM

Please note that  St Christopher place do not have a DJ

    Offers

    Promotions

    Dates/Times

    Dates
    Saturday 27th July 2024
    Saturday 03rd August 2024
    Saturday 10th August 2024
    Saturday 17th August 2024
    Saturday 24th August 2024
    Saturday 31st August 2024
    Saturday 07th September 2024
    Saturday 14th September 2024
    Saturday 21st September 2024
    Saturday 28th September 2024
    Saturday 05th October 2024
    Saturday 12th October 2024
    Saturday 19th October 2024
    Saturday 26th October 2024
    Saturday 02nd November 2024
    Saturday 09th November 2024
    Saturday 16th November 2024
    Saturday 23rd November 2024
    Saturday 30th November 2024
    Saturday 07th December 2024
    Saturday 14th December 2024
    Saturday 21st December 2024
    Saturday 28th December 2024
    Saturday 04th January 2025
    Saturday 11th January 2025
    Saturday 18th January 2025
    Saturday 25th January 2025
    Saturday 01st February 2025
    Saturday 08th February 2025
    Saturday 15th February 2025
    Saturday 22nd February 2025
    Saturday 01st March 2025
    Saturday 08th March 2025
    Saturday 15th March 2025
    Saturday 22nd March 2025
    Saturday 29th March 2025
    Saturday 05th April 2025
    Saturday 12th April 2025
    Saturday 19th April 2025
    Saturday 26th April 2025
    Saturday 03rd May 2025
    Saturday 10th May 2025
    Saturday 17th May 2025
    Saturday 24th May 2025
    Saturday 31st May 2025
    Saturday 07th June 2025
    Saturday 14th June 2025
    Saturday 21st June 2025
    Saturday 28th June 2025
    Saturday 05th July 2025
    Saturday 12th July 2025
    Saturday 19th July 2025

    Location

    Address

    29A James St, Marylebone, W1U 1DZ

    Area

    Marylebone

    Nearest Station

    Bond Street (Tube)

    Menus

    Venue

    Ping Pong St Christopher’s Place

    Welcome to Ping Pong, a Dim Sum restaurant near Bond Street and Oxford Circus tube stations. Located just a short walk from Oxford Circus and Bond Street, our St Christopher’s Place restaurant is the perfect place to escape the chaos – serving delicious dim sum and cocktails. GROUP…

    T&Cs

    1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
    2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
    3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
    4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
    5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
    6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
    7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
    8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
    9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
    refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
    10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
    11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
    12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.
    13. Free Flowing is available for 90 minutes starting from your first order.
    14. Every guests on the table needs to have the Brunch Menu .

    Customer Reviews (0)

    Book & Enquire