Friday Feeling Live DJ's!

  • No reviews.
  • Stable Training

Description

  • Fun Time Partying, Food & Drink and Live Music
  • Free!
  • East London
  • House Music, Party Mash Up and Drum and Bass
  • Over 18
  • Every Friday
  • 20:00 - 02:00

Get the weekend started with a bang! Live DJ's from 8pm every Friday playing party tunes until the early hours! 
As always pizza is served all evening until 11pm, and the drinks are flowing until close.

Whether it's for some cheeky after work drinks, or a night out with friends, you'll have everything you need right here.

Get ya dancing shoes on, call up the squad, and get on down and ready for a 10/10 evening!

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Friday 08th March 2024
Friday 15th March 2024
Friday 22nd March 2024
Friday 29th March 2024
Friday 05th April 2024
Friday 12th April 2024
Friday 19th April 2024
Friday 26th April 2024
Friday 03rd May 2024
Friday 10th May 2024
Friday 17th May 2024
Friday 24th May 2024
Friday 31st May 2024
Friday 07th June 2024
Friday 14th June 2024
Friday 21st June 2024
Friday 28th June 2024
Friday 05th July 2024
Friday 12th July 2024
Friday 19th July 2024
Friday 26th July 2024
Friday 02nd August 2024
Friday 09th August 2024
Friday 16th August 2024
Friday 23rd August 2024
Friday 30th August 2024
Friday 06th September 2024
Friday 13th September 2024
Friday 20th September 2024
Friday 27th September 2024
Friday 04th October 2024
Friday 11th October 2024
Friday 18th October 2024
Friday 25th October 2024
Friday 01st November 2024
Friday 08th November 2024
Friday 15th November 2024
Friday 22nd November 2024
Friday 29th November 2024
Friday 06th December 2024
Friday 13th December 2024
Friday 20th December 2024
Friday 27th December 2024
Friday 03rd January 2025
Friday 10th January 2025
Friday 17th January 2025
Friday 24th January 2025
Friday 31st January 2025
Friday 07th February 2025
Friday 14th February 2025
Friday 21st February 2025
Friday 28th February 2025

Location

Address

16-18 Whitechapel Rd, E1 1EW

Area

East London

Nearest Station

Whitechapel (Tube)

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This event serves British, Vegan Friendly, Vegetarian Friendly and Pizza food.

Venue

Stable Training

A concept first born out of the rough South coast of Dorset, The Stable champions a strong hard love of all things pie, pizza and cider related (like all good country folk) A strong selection of various ciders, as well as beer, wine, and spirits, we've got something for everyone! Check out our events…

T&Cs

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)

Close

Confirm

Closing the checkout will empty your basket. Do you want to continue?