Slug and Lettuce Romford

Description

Recently refurbished and brimming with all things floral and neon, Slug and Lettuce Romford is a chic cocktail bar and restaurant situated in the heart of Romford. 

Offering a variety of sweet and fruity cocktails, wines and crisp beers as well as over 20 different types of gin, Slug and Lettuce Romford is the ideal place to pop in for a drink after shopping or even to forget your worries on the weekend.

They offer a large food menu from 11am right up until 10pm therefore whatever you fancy they can cater for. From tipsy afternoon teas to three course meals, they have you covered.

Info

  • Taking Bookings
  • Disabled Toilets
  • None
  • No sportswear

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 12:00 23:00
Tuesday 12:00 23:00
Wednesday 12:00 23:00
Thursday 12:00 23:00
Friday 12:00 2:00
Saturday 10:00 2:00
Sunday 10:00 23:00

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Sunday 25th December 2022 - -
Friday 16th December 2022 12:00 2:00
Saturday 17th December 2022 10:00 2:00
Sunday 18th December 2022 10:00 23:00
Monday 19th December 2022 12:00 23:00
Tuesday 20th December 2022 12:00 23:00
Wednesday 21st December 2022 12:00 0:00
Thursday 22nd December 2022 12:00 0:00
Friday 23rd December 2022 12:00 2:00
Saturday 24th December 2022 10:00 2:00
Monday 26th December 2022 12:00 19:00
Tuesday 27th December 2022 12:00 23:00
Wednesday 28th December 2022 12:00 0:00
Thursday 29th December 2022 12:00 0:00
Friday 30th December 2022 12:00 2:00
Saturday 31st December 2022 10:00 2:00
Sunday 1st January 2023 12:00 19:00

Location

Address

Slug and Lettuce Romford, Slug and Lettuce Romford, 105-111 South Street, RM1 1NX

Area

East London

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This venue serves Afternoon Tea, Bar Snacks, Burgers and Grill food.

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
0 0 - - -

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (259)


Book & enquire