Slug and Lettuce Romford

Description

Recently refurbished and brimming with all things floral and neon, Slug and Lettuce Romford is a chic cocktail bar and restaurant situated in the heart of Romford. 

Offering a variety of sweet and fruity cocktails, wines and crisp beers as well as over 20 different types of gin, Slug and Lettuce Romford is the ideal place to pop in for a drink after shopping or even to forget your worries on the weekend.

They offer a large food menu from 11am right up until 10pm therefore whatever you fancy they can cater for. From tipsy afternoon teas to three course meals, they have you covered.

Info

  • Drinkonomical £
  • Disabled Toilets
  • None
  • No sportswear

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 10:00 23:00
Tuesday 10:00 23:00
Wednesday 10:00 23:00
Thursday 10:00 23:00
Friday 10:00 2:00
Saturday 10:00 2:00
Sunday 10:00 23:00

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Saturday 25th December 2021 - -
Saturday 18th December 2021 10:00 1:00
Sunday 19th December 2021 11:00 23:00
Monday 20th December 2021 10:00 23:00
Tuesday 21st December 2021 10:00 23:00
Wednesday 22nd December 2021 10:00 23:00
Thursday 23rd December 2021 10:00 23:00
Friday 24th December 2021 10:00 1:00
Monday 27th December 2021 10:00 23:00
Tuesday 28th December 2021 10:00 23:00
Wednesday 29th December 2021 10:00 23:00
Thursday 30th December 2021 10:00 23:00
Saturday 1st January 2022 11:00 23:00
Sunday 2nd January 2022 11:00 23:00

Location

Address

Slug and Lettuce Romford, Slug and Lettuce Romford, 105-111 South Street, RM1 1NX

Area

East London

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This venue serves Afternoon Tea, Bar Snacks, Burgers and Grill food.

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
0 0 - - -

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (177)


Book & enquire