Slug and Lettuce Croydon

Description

The Slug and Lettuce branch in Croydon is perfectly located close to East Croydon train station.

A great venue that offers a wide selection of food and drinks, the menus are brimming with delicious starters, mains and desserts that range across various types of cuisine.

If you are a cocktail lover, then Slug and Lettuce is the place to be. They offer an array of classic cocktails as well as the famous Porn Star Martini, coming to your table on a notorious tree (you need only head to Instagram to find it).

Slug and Lettuce also offers daily food and drinks deals ensuring there is always a bargain to be had. 

And if afternoon tea is more your thing? They also have tipsy afternoon tea which comes with either two cocktails or two glasses of prosecco.

Info

  • Happily Affordable ££
  • Taking Bookings
  • Wheelchair Access, Disabled Toilets
  • None

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 12:00 22:00
Tuesday 12:00 23:00
Wednesday 12:00 23:00
Thursday 12:00 0:00
Friday 12:00 1:00
Saturday 12:00 1:00
Sunday 12:00 22:00

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Friday 13th December 2024 12:00 1:00
Saturday 14th December 2024 10:00 2:00
Sunday 15th December 2024 10:00 22:00
Monday 16th December 2024 12:00 0:00
Tuesday 17th December 2024 12:00 0:00
Wednesday 18th December 2024 12:00 0:00
Thursday 19th December 2024 12:00 1:00
Friday 20th December 2024 12:00 1:00
Saturday 21st December 2024 10:00 2:00
Sunday 22nd December 2024 12:00 22:00
Monday 23rd December 2024 12:00 0:00
Tuesday 24th December 2024 12:00 23:00
Wednesday 25th December 2024 - -
Thursday 26th December 2024 12:00 0:00
Friday 27th December 2024 12:00 1:00
Saturday 28th December 2024 10:00 2:00
Sunday 29th December 2024 12:00 22:00
Monday 30th December 2024 12:00 23:00
Tuesday 31st December 2024 12:00 0:00
Wednesday 1st January 2025 12:00 23:00
Sunday 2nd February 2025 12:00 23:00

Location

Address

Slug and Lettuce Croydon, Slug and Lettuce Croydon, 10 Park Lane, CR0 1JA

Area

Croydon

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This venue serves Afternoon Tea, Bar Snacks, Burgers, Grill and Christmas Lunch/Dinner food.

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
0 0 - - -

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (501)

Book & Enquire