Mabel's

Restaurant Bar

Description

This Covent Garden home of elegance is a tribute to sophisticated cafes. A stylish and ever so slightly whimsical destination dedicated to subtle colours, floral flecks, and highlighted by decorative touches such as bunches of flowers on the tables, this is a gorgeous venue in which to snuggle with a warm cup of coffee, kick back with a cocktail or dine and wine with a friend. 

Cocktails come in all shapes as Mabel's whip up a flavour filled frenzy of cutesy classics.. Food at Mabel's follows on from this fresh theme, with brunch and dinner guests able to enjoy dishes such as a Chicken Caesar Salad for just £10.

Nestled in the buzzing centre of Covent Garden, have a quaint catch up with an old friend, get intimate over the table top with a hot date or get sozzled with a gaggle of mates in this neat little hangout.

What's on

Bottomless Brunch
Let’s be honest, the most important meal of the week to any Londoner is Brunch & we all know brunch on a Saturday or Sunday without booze…

Various dates from Saturday 18th August 2018

More info

Offers/Promos

Offer Availability
Free Entry Guestlist
Free entry until 11pm
Monday 10:00 – 23:00
Tuesday 10:00 – 23:00
Wednesday 10:00 – 23:00
Thursday 10:00 – 23:00
Friday 10:00 – 23:00
Saturday 10:00 – 23:00
Sunday 10:00 – 23:00
Go Bottomless at Brunch for £27.50 (Valid on Saturdays & Sundays Only when ordering food from the brunch menu)
Saturday
Sunday

Info

  • Brunch
  • Covent Garden
  • Happily Affordable ££
  • London - Just Party, London - Christmas Lunch, London - Christmas Dinner

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 16:00 0:00
Tuesday 16:00 0:00
Wednesday 16:00 0:00
Thursday 16:00 1:00
Friday 16:00 1:00
Saturday 11:00 1:00
Sunday 11:00 20:00

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 26th November 2018 12:00 1:00
Tuesday 27th November 2018 12:00 1:00
Wednesday 28th November 2018 12:00 1:00
Thursday 29th November 2018 12:00 1:00
Friday 30th November 2018 12:00 1:00
Sunday 2nd December 2018 12:00 1:00
Monday 3rd December 2018 12:00 1:00
Tuesday 4th December 2018 12:00 1:00
Wednesday 5th December 2018 12:00 1:00
Thursday 6th December 2018 12:00 1:00
Friday 7th December 2018 12:00 1:00
Sunday 9th December 2018 12:00 1:00
Monday 10th December 2018 12:00 1:00
Tuesday 11th December 2018 12:00 1:00
Wednesday 12th December 2018 12:00 1:00
Thursday 13th December 2018 12:00 1:00
Friday 14th December 2018 12:00 1:00
Sunday 16th December 2018 12:00 1:00
Monday 17th December 2018 12:00 1:00
Tuesday 18th December 2018 12:00 1:00
Wednesday 19th December 2018 12:00 1:00
Thursday 20th December 2018 12:00 1:00
Friday 21st December 2018 12:00 1:00
Sunday 23rd December 2018 12:00 1:00
Tuesday 25th December 2018 - -
Monday 19th November 2018 12:00 1:00
Tuesday 20th November 2018 12:00 1:00
Wednesday 21st November 2018 12:00 1:00
Thursday 22nd November 2018 12:00 1:00
Friday 23rd November 2018 12:00 1:00
Saturday 24th November 2018 12:00 1:00
Sunday 25th November 2018 12:00 1:00

Location

Address

Mabel's, 29-30 Maiden Lane WC2E 7JS

Area

Covent Garden

Nearest Station

Covent Garden (Tube)

29-30 Maiden Lane WC2E 7JS


Getting there

Citymapper Google Maps Gett £15 off for first riders with code DMNGETT

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This venue serves Bar Snacks, International and Tapas food.

Customer Reviews (95)

Hey {{ user.first_name || 'anonymous' }}! Write a review and earn 10 points.

Give it a rating

A review of at least 30 words is required ({{ review.review.wordCount }} words)

{{ review.screenValues.error }}

Thanks for your review. You've earned 10 points! Check your balance here.


43% 41
11% 10
14% 13
15% 14
18% 17

Showing {{ eventVenue.reviewsFilter }}/5 ratings only.

3

Based on 95 customer reviews


An error occurred loading the reviews for Mabel's.

{{ ::review.content }}

Reply from

{{ ::review.reply }}

Book & enquire for free

Mabel's Mabel's Mabel's Mabel's Mabel's Mabel's Mabel's Mabel's Mabel's Mabel's