Black Horse Quiz Night

Description

  • Quiz Night
  • No tickets available
  • West London
  • Over 18
  • Every Monday
  • 20:00 - 22:00

Fancy a mid-week brain stretch? Want to impress the cute girl from marketing?

Our weekly quiz night is recruiting those with a vast knowledge of useless facts. Come tuck into our small plates and craft beers before spending the evening proudly sharing your in depth knowledge of the history of shoelaces (or other such specialised topics!). With a £50 bar tab as top prize, bubbly to be won, and additional prizes throughout, come join us every Monday for the top Kingston pub quiz!



Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Monday 01st June 2020
Monday 08th June 2020
Monday 15th June 2020
Monday 22nd June 2020
Monday 29th June 2020
Monday 06th July 2020
Monday 13th July 2020
Monday 20th July 2020
Monday 27th July 2020
Monday 03rd August 2020
Monday 10th August 2020
Monday 17th August 2020
Monday 24th August 2020
Monday 31st August 2020
Monday 07th September 2020
Monday 14th September 2020
Monday 21st September 2020
Monday 28th September 2020
Monday 05th October 2020
Monday 12th October 2020
Monday 19th October 2020
Monday 26th October 2020
Monday 02nd November 2020
Monday 09th November 2020
Monday 16th November 2020
Monday 23rd November 2020
Monday 30th November 2020
Monday 07th December 2020
Monday 14th December 2020
Monday 21st December 2020
Monday 28th December 2020
Monday 04th January 2021
Monday 11th January 2021
Monday 18th January 2021
Monday 25th January 2021
Monday 01st February 2021
Monday 08th February 2021
Monday 15th February 2021
Monday 22nd February 2021
Monday 01st March 2021
Monday 08th March 2021
Monday 15th March 2021
Monday 22nd March 2021
Monday 29th March 2021
Monday 05th April 2021
Monday 12th April 2021
Monday 19th April 2021
Monday 26th April 2021
Monday 03rd May 2021
Monday 10th May 2021
Monday 17th May 2021
Monday 24th May 2021

Location

Address

204, London Road, KT2 6QP

Area

West London

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This event serves British, Pub Food, Roast Dinner, Brunch and Bar Snacks food.

Venue

The Black Horse - Hippo Inns

The Black Horse - Hippo Inns

We have reinstated the pub’s original name The Black Horse established in 1893 when it was originally part of the auspices of Kingston upon Thames. The area was fundamentally agricultural with Norbiton common being enclosed under the 1808 Kingston enclosure act and the land allotted to primarily free…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)

Black Horse Quiz Night
Black Horse Quiz Night
Black Horse Quiz Night
Black Horse Quiz Night
Black Horse Quiz Night
Black Horse Quiz Night
Black Horse Quiz Night
Black Horse Quiz Night
Black Horse Quiz Night
Black Horse Quiz Night
Black Horse Quiz Night
Black Horse Quiz Night
Black Horse Quiz Night
Black Horse Quiz Night
Black Horse Quiz Night
Black Horse Quiz Night
Black Horse Quiz Night