Ferry Boat Inn Tottenham

  • 137 reviews
  • Taking Bookings

  • Pub

Description

Welcome to the Ferry Boat Inn in Tottenham, you'll find them right by the river and right at the heart of the community.

Their menu explores classic, hearty pub food and caters for kids with a great children's menu. They also offer award winning real ales and a drinks range to suit everyone, changing season to season.

A rare site in London, they offer a huge rear beer garden with over 50 tables, heated patio lamps and garden games for the kids (or you) as well as a great view of the river. 

Do you and your friend have a team that you could get together to enjoy one of their weekly quiz nights? Not only are they great fun but you could also be in for the chance to win prizes, not to mention our cash rollover jackpot. 

Info

  • Taking Bookings
  • Disabled Toilets
  • None
  • Children and Dogs welcome

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 11:00 23:00
Tuesday 11:00 23:00
Wednesday 11:00 23:00
Thursday 11:00 23:00
Friday 11:00 0:00
Saturday 11:00 0:00
Sunday 11:00 23:00

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Friday 16th December 2022 11:00 1:00
Saturday 17th December 2022 11:00 1:00
Sunday 18th December 2022 11:00 23:00
Monday 19th December 2022 11:00 23:00
Tuesday 20th December 2022 11:00 23:00
Wednesday 21st December 2022 11:00 23:00
Thursday 22nd December 2022 11:00 0:00
Friday 23rd December 2022 11:00 1:00
Saturday 24th December 2022 11:00 1:00
Sunday 25th December 2022 11:00 19:00
Monday 26th December 2022 11:00 23:00
Tuesday 27th December 2022 11:00 23:00
Wednesday 28th December 2022 11:00 23:00
Thursday 29th December 2022 11:00 0:00
Friday 30th December 2022 11:00 1:00
Saturday 31st December 2022 11:00 1:00
Sunday 1st January 2023 11:00 23:00

Location

Address

Ferry Boat Inn Tottenham, Ferry Lane, N17 9NG

Area

Tottenham

Nearest Station

Tottenham Hale (Tube)

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This venue serves British and Pub Food food.

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
0 0 - - -

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (137)


Book & enquire