Tuesday Quiz

Description

  • Quiz Night
  • £2.50 pp
  • Streatham
  • Over 18
  • Every Tuesday
  • 19:45 - 22:00

Every Tuesday Alex, the founder of the much loved Inquizition quiz company, hosts our legendary pub quiz in our back room.

Expect general knowledge questions, picture & music rounds, mistery voices, word puzzles & much much more.

This is not your average pub quiz, this is an energetic, interactive show & expect fierce competition from the other teams.

Often fully booked, do not miss out on reserving a table in advance!

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Tuesday 28th May 2024
Tuesday 04th June 2024
Tuesday 11th June 2024
Tuesday 18th June 2024
Tuesday 25th June 2024
Tuesday 02nd July 2024
Tuesday 09th July 2024
Tuesday 16th July 2024
Tuesday 23rd July 2024
Tuesday 30th July 2024
Tuesday 06th August 2024
Tuesday 13th August 2024
Tuesday 20th August 2024
Tuesday 27th August 2024
Tuesday 03rd September 2024
Tuesday 10th September 2024
Tuesday 17th September 2024
Tuesday 24th September 2024
Tuesday 01st October 2024
Tuesday 08th October 2024
Tuesday 15th October 2024
Tuesday 22nd October 2024
Tuesday 29th October 2024
Tuesday 05th November 2024
Tuesday 12th November 2024
Tuesday 19th November 2024
Tuesday 26th November 2024
Tuesday 03rd December 2024
Tuesday 10th December 2024
Tuesday 17th December 2024
Tuesday 24th December 2024
Tuesday 31st December 2024
Tuesday 07th January 2025
Tuesday 14th January 2025
Tuesday 21st January 2025
Tuesday 28th January 2025
Tuesday 04th February 2025
Tuesday 11th February 2025
Tuesday 18th February 2025
Tuesday 25th February 2025
Tuesday 04th March 2025
Tuesday 11th March 2025
Tuesday 18th March 2025
Tuesday 25th March 2025
Tuesday 01st April 2025
Tuesday 08th April 2025
Tuesday 15th April 2025
Tuesday 22nd April 2025
Tuesday 29th April 2025
Tuesday 06th May 2025
Tuesday 13th May 2025
Tuesday 20th May 2025

Location

Address

2 Greyhound Lane, SW16 5SD

Area

Streatham

Nearest Station

Streatham Common (Rail)

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This event serves British, Burgers, International, Pub Food and Roast Dinner food.

Venue

The Railway

Conveniently situated just outside Streatham Common train station the Railway is a lovely Victorian pub that prides itself on the community it finds itself in. Serving up some of London's finest craft beers and ales and delicious old world wines. It is perfect for any occasion with two different rooms…

T&Cs

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight WFL Media Ltd and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)

Book & Enquire

Close

Confirm

Closing the checkout will empty your basket. Do you want to continue?