The Bull - Geronimo Inns

{{currentVenue.offers.length}} Offers Available!

{{offer.title}}

{{offer.availabilityDays}} between {{offer.availabilityTimes}} , {{time}} {{offer.availabilityNumPeople}} ( Valid from {{offer.start_date | date:'d/M/yy'}} to {{offer.expiry_date | date:'d/M/yy'}} )

{{offer.description}}



Make a booking to select an offer

{{numPeopleNote}}

Ok

Sorry, there are no times available to book on this date.

Go back

Please note:
{{restrictionNotes}}
Back
{{venueName}} This venue has availability at these times:
We couldn't find any availability around the times you specified, but you can still make an enquiry.

Type of enquiry

Booking confirmed

Woohoo! Your booking at {{venueName}} is confirmed. You will receive confirmation via text and email shortly.

Thank you for booking with DesignMyNight.com

Enquiry received

{{venueName}} We have successfully received your booking enquiry and will get back to you as soon as possible. You will be contacted by the {{venueName}} team shortly.

We have received your booking enquiry and we will work with {{venueName}} to confirm your booking. You will receive confirmation of this enquiry via text and email shortly.

Name: {{booking.first_name}} {{booking.last_name}}
Date: {{booking.date | date:'EEEE d MMMM'}}
Time: {{booking.time}}
Guests: {{booking.num_people}}
Checking availability..

Oops!

The Bull - Geronimo Inns photo The Bull - Geronimo Inns photo The Bull - Geronimo Inns photo The Bull - Geronimo Inns photo The Bull - Geronimo Inns photo The Bull - Geronimo Inns photo The Bull - Geronimo Inns photo The Bull - Geronimo Inns photo The Bull - Geronimo Inns photo

Description

Their warm, friendly pub is a unique venue spread over two floors, with an additional mezzanine level. Located on the Southern terrace of Westfield Shepherds Bush, this friendly gastro-pub is part of the Geronimo Pubs group, and is the perfect spot for a bite to eat and some much needed respite from a hard day's shopping. The front windows of the pub open out onto a lovely seating area - perfect to watch the world go by. It's also a great after work drinking hole, with a DJ playing every pay day Friday until 12am. 

The upstairs is divided between a good sized dining area with attached balcony, and an open plan snug area; complete with quirky decor, comfy armchairs and lots of seating. With various areas available, The Bull affords you the option to either chill out and relax by the fire on a squishy sofa, or dine in slightly more formal surroundings. With plenty of private and semi private areas available for hire, this is the ultimate place for any kind of party!

The food is all freshly prepared, as you would expect from a Geronimo pub, and the main menu and bar snack menus are accompanied by serving traditional roasts every Sunday. The drinks selection includes a wide variety of cocktails, lagers, spirits and ales, along with an extensive and elaborate wine list.

Info

No Door Charge
No queues normally
Happily Affordable ££
Shepherd's Bush
18 or over after 9pm
Wheelchair Access, Disabled Toilets
None

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
10:00 23:00
10:00 23:00
10:00 23:00
10:00 23:00
10:00 00:00
10:00 00:00
10:00 22:00

Location

The Bull - Geronimo Inns
Unit 1033 Westfield Shopping Centre, London, W12 7SL

Area:
West London

Nearest station:
Shepherd's Bush (Rail)
View on Citymapper
View on Google Maps

Menus

Drink Prices Price
Pint of Lager £4.75
Cocktail £9.50
Glass of Wine (175ml measure Large ) £7.20
Bottle of House Wine £20.50
Bottle of Champagne £43.50

This venue serves British, Pub Food, Gastro and Brunch food.

A word from the chef:
The Bull's kitchen celebrates the best of British. Featuring traditional favourites, freshly prepared to perfection and delivered with passion, whatever the occasion. Choose from pub classics such as pies, steaks and Geronimo's trademark burgers, as well as delicious roasts on a Sunday.

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
Drawing Room Private Room 50 60 £150 - £2000
The Snug - Semi-Private Venue Hire 60 80 £100 - £500
* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

(73 reviews) Show all Show fewer



{{reviewWidget.userName}}
{{reviewWidget.review}} {{reviewWidget.userName}} visited {{reviewWidget.venue}} on {{reviewWidget.visited}}
{{reviewWidget.submittedDate}}
{{reviewWidget.rating}}

It was our second visit; the food was lovely and we enjoyed our evening a lot. Staff is helpful and always cheerful. visited The Bull - Geronimo Inns on 30 Aug 2017

Reply from The Bull - Geronimo Inns

Hello, Thank you for your kind words and hope to see you soon again! Kind regards, the Bull team
01 Sep 2017 by
5

Horrible service. So slow. Had to ask twice for menus despite having actually specifically booked for dinner. Irritating. visited The Bull - Geronimo Inns on 14 Aug 2017

Reply from The Bull - Geronimo Inns

Hi Ellie Sorry to hear that your experience didn't meet your expectations, we have taken this on board and fed back to the staff. Kind regards, the Bull team
16 Aug 2017 by
1

First rate facilities topped of by caring and professional service. The staff couldn't do enough for us, we will use for all our future events. visited The Bull - Geronimo Inns on 11 Aug 2017

Reply from The Bull - Geronimo Inns

Hello, Thank you for your kind words, will pass on to the rest of the team. Have a lovely day, the Bull team
14 Aug 2017 by
5

Absolutely the best. We did have an issue where on arrival the section reserved didn't reflect the headcount we had provided, but this was very swiftly corrected by the manager who is lovely. She even came to check up on us a few times. The staff and atmosphere really do make this place great! shilpa visited The Bull - Geronimo Inns on 05 Aug 2017

Reply from The Bull - Geronimo Inns

Hello, Thank you for your kind words and feedback, will pass on to the team. Have a lovely day, the Bull team
07 Aug 2017 by
5

I had a great birthday celebration - staff were extremely helpful, and I will be back soon! - Vick visited The Bull - Geronimo Inns on 27 Jul 2017

Reply from The Bull - Geronimo Inns

Hello Vick, Thank you for your great feedback, lovely having you, hope to see you soon, Rgds The Bull Team
02 Aug 2017 by
5

Really quite awful. 15 of us were so looking forward to visiting this venue to celebrate my sister getting married in a couple of weeks time. Our private area which was reserved wwwks in advance and explained to me so nicely, was actually a bench in between people already drinking :-( luckily the function room was available so we managed to get that, had to re arrange it and tidy it as it was upside down from an earlier party that hadn't been cleaned away yet! The food was terrible ranging from bland to raw and everything in between. Food was constantly returned and by the time it got brought back out no one wanted it so there was a table full of replacement food that just went to waste. There was no offer of a refund. We went home hungry that night :-( The manager was lovely and did bring us some complimentary bubbles to end the night but it just wasn't enough to make up for it. I was promised current music which was such a major factor in venue choice. but it was music none of us had ever heard before, totally weird vibes. Again manager to the rescue (thank you) but it was the end of the night by then so the damage was done. Service was with attitude and very slow. Like I say the manger done her best and she was lovely but my sisters hen night has been ruined and I am absolutely gutted. visited The Bull - Geronimo Inns on 29 Jul 2017

Reply from The Bull - Geronimo Inns

Hello, Thank you very much for your review and massive apologies that you and your group did not have the experience here at the Bull that you wanted. We will take all your comments on board and learn from this. Please email the Bull directly thebull@geronimo-inns.co.uk for any further comments. Regards The Bull Team
02 Aug 2017 by
1

I wish I could give 0 stars but that doesn’t seem to be an option… I will start by giving you a full picture of our evening. We were a group of 14, on a leaving do for a team member and picked the bull as our preferred place for the evening but in all honestly it just turned into a load of BULLshit. When it came to ordering our food (we were also given two different menus across the table) the waitress said they had one salmon dish left (just in my vicinity there was three people that wanted it given that the meat is not halal and there’s not a great deal of dishes for people that are pescatarian or vegetarian this was slightly irritating, although understandable. Other options were picked and I came to find that half of the things on the menu were not available and with a limited menu already, find this extremely frustrating. Really, before we ordered our drinks we should have been made aware of this sickening situation so that we could have gone and had a proper meal elsewhere. The waitress, although she tried her best was constantly going back and forth from our table to the kitchen to the bar to ask questions, which I feel was slightly unprofessional. She may have been new which is fine but for a party this big I feel like a more experienced member of staff should have been assigned to the table to ensure a better turnaround and would have provided us with better more accurate information. The amount of times a meal was ordered (after we were already told you didn’t have about 7 of the dishes already) and then to be told (after checking again) we don’t have that either was embarrassing and we were honestly fed up. Who would have thought a dining experience would have been so complicated. I know you’re not The Ivy and not expecting 5 * treatment but this was the worst dining out experience I have ever had. When it eventually came to ordering my food, I had to order three starters as there was nothing on the mains other than pretty much beef that you had left (as a pescatarian this obviously wasn’t an option) and asked the waitress if she could put them onto one plate instead of three bowls…again she had to ask if this was possible…Really?! When I got round to getting my food, my order was wrong and I received chicken instead of halloumi! The calamari seemed to have more rubber than my car tyre and was cold. I immediately sent it back and choose not to have eat anything else and left hungry, already having waited ages for my food. Not including the amount of time it took the waitress to get around the table because everyone had to change their orders 100 times because we kept being told you didn’t have stuff in… This was just the problems I noticed and encountered, I left early and I know the rest of my colleagues had issues further down the table. I hope they leave a review of their experiences to so you can really understand the extent of how rubbish our visit was. visited The Bull - Geronimo Inns on 27 Jul 2017

Reply from The Bull - Geronimo Inns

Hello, firstly i would like to apologise for the experience you had here at the Bull last week. We have taken all your feed back and have discussed this at our management meeting with the kitchen as well so we can learn from this. Please can you email the Bull directly thebull@geronimo-inns.co.uk as we would really like to invite you back and give you the dining experience you deserve. Looking forward to hearing back from you, The Bull Team
31 Jul 2017 by
1

The food was delicious, atmosphere was good, music was good, and staff were great! I would definitely go back. visited The Bull - Geronimo Inns on 28 Jul 2017

Reply from The Bull - Geronimo Inns

Hello, Thank you for your kind words, will pass on to the team. Have a lovely day
30 Jul 2017 by
5

Awful! Terrible waitress who threw a plate on the floor in anger after accidentally dropping one. Food ran out before 7:30pm! Only a few veg dishes left on menu! Will never return visited The Bull - Geronimo Inns on 23 Jul 2017

Reply from The Bull - Geronimo Inns

Hello, Please could you email us at thebull@geronimo-inns.co.uk with full details of your visit so we are able to get to the bottom of this. This is of course something we want to investigate further. Thanks, the Bull team
28 Jul 2017 by
1

Service was great and so were the pints, but I was disappointed with the meat board (or the veggie board) not being available anymore at 8pm when I was there. visited The Bull - Geronimo Inns on 22 Jul 2017

Reply from The Bull - Geronimo Inns

Hello, Thank you for your feedback and it has been put forward to our kitchen team. Sorry to hear that you were disappointed at the food choices offered. Thanks, the Bull team
28 Jul 2017 by
3

We held a corporate away day here, Ida was a joy to help organize and was patient and kind when answering the influx of questions that came her way. The working lunch was delicious and everyone seemed happy with the service we receive on the day from all the staff - I know I was!

Reply from The Bull - Geronimo Inns

Hi Chloe, Thank you for your kind words, lovely to hear! Love to have you back anytime :) Thanks, Ida
28 Jul 2017 by
5

We held a corporate away day here, Ida was a joy to help organize and was patient and kind when answering the influx of questions that came her way. The working lunch was delicious and everyone seemed happy with the service we receive on the day from all the staff - I know I was! visited The Bull - Geronimo Inns on 26 Jul 2017
28 Jul 2017 by
5

Bar tender on the ground floor was rude. visited The Bull - Geronimo Inns on 18 Jul 2017

Reply from The Bull - Geronimo Inns

Hello, Sorry to hear that your experience with us wasn't up to our standards. Please can you email us on bullevents@geronimo-inns.co.uk so we can properly look into this matter? Thanks, Bull team
20 Jul 2017 by
1

I had agreat time gyes !!! The service was fantastic Thanks all to make my wife's party unforgivable visited The Bull - Geronimo Inns on 15 Jul 2017

Reply from The Bull - Geronimo Inns

Hello, Thank you for your kind words and lovely to hear that you had a great time! Have a fantastic day
17 Jul 2017 by
5

Very good experience. Highly recommend, great atmosphere! visited The Bull - Geronimo Inns on 28 Jun 2017
30 Jun 2017 by
5

Booked a space for 16 people and it was great! Can't fault anything - great food amazing service! Will definitely be going back there. It's good for group bookings or just a meal and a drink visited The Bull - Geronimo Inns on 03 Jun 2017
05 Jun 2017 by
5

We booked a space for 25 people and the area that they reserved for us was quite small, we ended up having to split the group, some of us outside and some inside which wasn't ideal. Quite disappointed considering that the place wasn't even full... Barbara visited The Bull - Geronimo Inns on 20 May 2017

Reply from The Bull - Geronimo Inns

Hello, Apologies that you didn't enjoy the space we allocated for your party on Saturday. The joys of the Bull mean there are loads of cosy corners and lots of smaller tables. The space you were allocated frequently holds between 25-35 people for drinks bookings which is the reason it was allocated. Next time you book please add detail to enquiry requesting different space.
22 May 2017 by
3

Hi had a great time celebrating my birthday. Staff helpful and friendly. Ordered lots of bottles of prosecco and wine. Only thing that definitely could be better was the roast. Given that it really the main meal for the weekend it was pretty poor. All the veg had been heated and reheated. At least freshly prepared food is what you expect for £16 per plate. All the veg was dry and rubbery. The main course meat were ok but again reheated. It was ok for a big party but if I were going out on a special meal all the food would have all been sent back. Sorry guys. Will definately come in for a drink though. Great sofas and atmosphere. All my friends loved it. Maybe that explains why the bull was relatively empty when Balans next door was heaving. visited The Bull - Geronimo Inns on 14 May 2017

Reply from The Bull - Geronimo Inns

Hello, Thank for your feedback and pleased to hear you had a good time. We have given your feedback to the kitchen and our chef sends his apologies. Hope to see you again soon.
16 May 2017 by
2

Enjoyed the sharing Sunday lunch, however the roast potatoes were apparently reheated and the carrots undercooked. Otherwise very good. visited The Bull - Geronimo Inns on 14 May 2017
16 May 2017 by
4

Fish and chips was delicious. visited The Bull - Geronimo Inns on 01 May 2017
03 May 2017 by
4

The staff were all very pleasant and helpful. Food excellent. visited The Bull - Geronimo Inns on 29 Apr 2017
02 May 2017 by
5

Came on Saturday from 3-6 and had a amazing afternoon!! All the staff were so welcoming and helpful. Had a nice little corner set up for us with drinks for my brothers stag do!! He had such a lovely time he said!! Many thanks to everyone working there would defiantly come back visited The Bull - Geronimo Inns on 29 Apr 2017
01 May 2017 by
5

Thank you so much for the team ! We have loved the room, the service and the food was lovely! We shall be back! maudlaurency visited The Bull - Geronimo Inns on 22 Apr 2017
24 Apr 2017 by
5

The whole thing was excellent from start to finish - the organiser was incredibly helpful and did everything exactly as we asked. ON the day the staff were fantastic and all my guests had a great time. We will definitely be using this as our quiz venue again!!! Thank you everyone :) visited The Bull - Geronimo Inns on 12 Apr 2017
14 Apr 2017 by
5

Great service, great food, very comfortable surroundings,good technical capability and good value for money! Met all of our needs and nice to retire at the end of the day downstairs for some stronger refreshments. . visited The Bull - Geronimo Inns on 10 Apr 2017
12 Apr 2017 by
5

Table was reserved and everything was perfect. Thank you very much for a lovely evening visited The Bull - Geronimo Inns on 06 Apr 2017
08 Apr 2017 by
5

This is my 3rd visit to The Bull for a meal. I love the food, compliments to the chef.....the sunday sharing board is amazing. The vegetables are particularly good. The waiter and waitress on sunday afternoon were so nice. Such lovely young people. Keep this pub the way it is. Perfect! visited The Bull - Geronimo Inns on 26 Mar 2017
28 Mar 2017 by
5

good area and birthday celebrations visited The Bull - Geronimo Inns on 22 Mar 2017
24 Mar 2017 by
4

I had a large party booking and Ida was an absolute pleasure to work with - incredibly responsive and helpful. The staff on the night were also beyond helpful and the food was not too shabby considering we had 46 mouths to feed at the same time. Would recommend. visited The Bull - Geronimo Inns on 22 Mar 2017
24 Mar 2017 by
5

We had a great experience last Friday. Great place to hang out with friends. cj visited The Bull - Geronimo Inns on 10 Mar 2017
12 Mar 2017 by
5

We had a great experience last Friday. Great place to hang out with friends. cj visited The Bull - Geronimo Inns on 10 Mar 2017
12 Mar 2017 by
5

Food, drink and service were all excellent. The only reason I'm not giving five stars is because the food for the kids was a little late.. but that's a minor point overall. Andrew visited The Bull - Geronimo Inns on 04 Mar 2017
06 Mar 2017 by
4

The Bull were fabulous at hosting my friends and I. visited The Bull - Geronimo Inns on 03 Mar 2017
05 Mar 2017 by
5

Excellent service , staff very helpful and friendly 😊 visited The Bull - Geronimo Inns on 03 Mar 2017
05 Mar 2017 by
5

Lovely warm place, I reserved the lookout/mezzanine it was a nice cozy area. Staff were lovely and friendly and food was fab. Would highly recommend to others 👍🏼👌🏼 visited The Bull - Geronimo Inns on 18 Feb 2017
20 Feb 2017 by
5

very nice food, friendly staff with efficient service easy to book a table in advance though we had to go hunting for chairs because other people had taken these away from the table visited The Bull - Geronimo Inns on 22 Jan 2017
09 Feb 2017 by
4

Top notch service, great staff. We'll be back! visited The Bull - Geronimo Inns on 06 Feb 2017
08 Feb 2017 by
5

The place is great for a kids birthday on a Sunday lunch, the decor is nice but the service was quite bad and the food just OK... A friend of the manager was hitting on my wife who was looking after my child whilst I went to Westfield to get some candles or the cake... CLASSY!! And some assistant manager insisted we should have and pay for food we didn't even order to the waiter, we were a table of 16 adults and there were 18 plates... Basic fundamental of order taking count your heads and count your plates order, if there is a discrepancy, well, maybe, you, the waiter, made a mistake, not the customers... in all honesty the waiter/bartender was very nice and polite but not the most savvy and trained. Being a hospitality consultant myself, I felt frustrated for the owners I could probably help Geronimo Inns improve the customer experience whilst increasing the revenue with some simple steps. There is a clear loss of opportunity and earnings at the Bull. If you are interested in finding out more, you know where to find me. P.S. the 3 stars I am leaving is because the place has potential and I want to be positive visited The Bull - Geronimo Inns on 05 Feb 2017
08 Feb 2017 by
3

Held a team bonding night out in their snug space, great space upstairs and will for sure be going back! visited The Bull - Geronimo Inns on 01 Feb 2017
05 Feb 2017 by
5

Very nice place with good service. visited The Bull - Geronimo Inns on 03 Feb 2017
05 Feb 2017 by
4

The table I booked for 10 people was way too small, fitted 6 at most visited The Bull - Geronimo Inns on 03 Feb 2017
05 Feb 2017 by
3

Everything was perfect, thanks you visited The Bull - Geronimo Inns on 17 Jan 2017
19 Jan 2017 by
5

I cancelled it. Did u get the message? visited The Bull - Geronimo Inns on 13 Jan 2017
15 Jan 2017 by
5

I have no words I am a gerinimo club member and had such a nice time on our last Sunday visit this visit could not be more worse it was truest awful to the point we will never book again firstly when we went upstairs for our table staff did not acknowledge us at all and were didn't seem to be aware of our booking we were shown to a table in a looked like close kitchen due to lights being off and kitchen staff around the bar laughing! Having been presented with menus 5 mins later to day "only roast left was roast beef" we said that's what we want anyway can one be cooked more well done than the other " he went off looked on his iPad when a chef was next to him came back ten minutes later to cross all the roasts and most other food off menu in front of us leaving us when there was a tube strike with very very limited choice when we had booked there absolutely appalling I am staggered at the disgusting service we have havenalwaysnlivedntgst pub will not now return terrrible jane broadbent visited The Bull - Geronimo Inns on 08 Jan 2017

Reply from The Bull - Geronimo Inns

Hi Jane, We are so sorry to hear that you have had such an upsetting experience on Sunday. We are sending you a full email apology and hopefully we will be able to regain your trust as one of our regular customers. Apologies again, The Bull Team
10 Jan 2017 by
1

We hired the drawling room for a special occasion. The hospitality was good but the food was terrible, our guests sent the good back and fish and chips looked burnt and were sent back twice. Very dissapointed. visited The Bull - Geronimo Inns on 07 Jan 2017
09 Jan 2017 by
2

Very friendly staff, lovely atmosphere and enjoyed New Years 2017 here! visited The Bull - Geronimo Inns on 31 Dec 2016
02 Jan 2017 by
5

The venue and staff were lovely as usual but sadly we feel that the quality of the food has decreased significantly. visited The Bull - Geronimo Inns on 26 Dec 2016
30 Dec 2016 by
2

Really enjoyable. Table was a bit small for 15 people so we were a bit on top of each other but pleasant bar and good atmosphere visited The Bull - Geronimo Inns on 22 Dec 2016
24 Dec 2016 by
4

Good service but business breakfast a little disappointing to be honest visited The Bull - Geronimo Inns on 18 Dec 2016
20 Dec 2016 by
3

Thanks Kiki - good night had by all :) visited The Bull - Geronimo Inns on 14 Dec 2016
16 Dec 2016 by
4

The area was big and cosy and beautifully decorated visited The Bull - Geronimo Inns on 14 Dec 2016
16 Dec 2016 by
5

Kiki was brilliant to deal with in terms of the booking. Really professional, helpful and friendly - an absolute pleasure. It was a little more chaotic when we arrived at the pub as the bar staff didn't seem really clear on what or where we were supposed to be sitting, hence four instead of five stars. visited The Bull - Geronimo Inns on 13 Dec 2016
15 Dec 2016 by
4

Were looked after really well, very friendly and helpful staff. Had booked the fireside table for after dinner and were late finishing but the staff made sure the space was still kept until we finished eating. visited The Bull - Geronimo Inns on 10 Dec 2016
12 Dec 2016 by
5

Lovely staff good food my only disappointment was when we called to pre order sliders we were told we could only order when we got there when we placed an order we were told no sliders left just the Xmas menus which was more expensive I feel we were duped into thinking they had sliders when really they didn't visited The Bull - Geronimo Inns on 08 Dec 2016
10 Dec 2016 by
4

Flawless. But your reviews system should not force users to add a comment. visited The Bull - Geronimo Inns on 08 Dec 2016
10 Dec 2016 by
4

Very spacious and cozy restaurant. The food and service was great, just Christmas turkey a bit on the dry side. All else was excellent. visited The Bull - Geronimo Inns on 07 Dec 2016
09 Dec 2016 by
5

The room setup was incredible and the staff were great - really sadly, the food was under par and none of us could understand the decision to serve veg between 2 people! At £40 per head i think The Bull can stretch to a bowl of veg each...? visited The Bull - Geronimo Inns on 05 Dec 2016
07 Dec 2016 by
3

Excellent welcome and great food, beer and service Thank you visited The Bull - Geronimo Inns on 29 Nov 2016
01 Dec 2016 by
5

A lump of bone with some lamb attached does not constitute roast lamb. I couldn't even cut it YUK visited The Bull - Geronimo Inns on 20 Nov 2016
23 Nov 2016 by
3

Hired the upstairs space for two events- from booking to on the day the process was smooth and hassle free. Greatly aided by Kiki we were provided with lovely refreshments and lots of assistance when needed, nothing was too much trouble. Great value for money, will definitely book again in the future. visited The Bull - Geronimo Inns on 14 Nov 2016

Reply from The Bull - Geronimo Inns

HI, Thank you so much for your lovely review, all feed back is welcome, especially when it puts a smile on our face. Hopefully we will see you soon. The Bull Team.
21 Nov 2016 by
5

Good Sunday roasts spoilt by very poor service. They couldn't find our booking; no-one came to serve us so we picked up our own menus and walked over to one of the staff who finally came to take our order. Again, we waited for ever to order a desert and again had to hassle the staff. No one took ownership of our table. Deserts arrived with a knife and fork (!) and the orders were incorrect. We complained to the manager who, in fairness, gave us a generous discount. It could have been so much better. visited The Bull - Geronimo Inns on 13 Nov 2016

Reply from The Bull - Geronimo Inns

Hi There, Thank you for your honest review. We would like to be ableto get in touch with you to discuss what happened and see if we can offer you something to come back as we would love to gain your trust again. If you would like, please drop an email to bullevents@geronimo-inns.co.uk and we will be happy to help.
15 Nov 2016 by
3

Great atmosphere and very friendly staff, although took some time to get served.? visited The Bull - Geronimo Inns on 04 Nov 2016
14 Nov 2016 by
4

Staff were incredibly helpful and friendly and The Drawing Room is lovely. visited The Bull - Geronimo Inns on 08 Nov 2016
10 Nov 2016 by
5

No complaints. Very efficient when I had to amend my booking. Liked the area I booked and nice vibe visited The Bull - Geronimo Inns on 28 Oct 2016
30 Oct 2016 by
5

Sorry to only give you two stars but I was not that impressed with the service at your establishment, we had to ask someone where to go as we made a booking and he begrudgingly showed us our table (for 10). The food was ok but the fish finger sandwiches the bread was a bit hard and the fish too overdone, I had a tummy ache in the evening. One of my colleagues had the fish and chips and it was mainly all batter and the mushy peas were awful , she didn't eat them. The waitress was absolutely lovely and very attentive, the rest of my party seemed to be happy with their food and have been to the bull before and liked it there. visited The Bull - Geronimo Inns on 24 Oct 2016
27 Oct 2016 by
2

Actual night for the work party was as good as always at the Bull, but did have a few delays in confirming the specifics about the booking before hand. visited The Bull - Geronimo Inns on 20 Oct 2016
24 Oct 2016 by
4

Great food and drinks.. except we couldn't order cocktails in the dining area, so someone from our group had to leave the table to order drinks separately from downstairs. visited The Bull - Geronimo Inns on 21 Oct 2016
23 Oct 2016 by
4

The food is ok but not exceptional. Toilets are dirty and need more regular cleaning Staff are v good and v attentive/helpful making a better than average place to attend visited The Bull - Geronimo Inns on 18 Oct 2016
21 Oct 2016 by
3

Great service, lovely food and a good atmosphere visited The Bull - Geronimo Inns on 14 Oct 2016
16 Oct 2016 by
4

I usually really love this pub, however on Friday I had reserved a table for 15 people, only to turn up to a coffee table with a few stalls (not even enough for 15 people). The drink service was also really slow and the staff unhelpful. I have to say I was rather disappointed and wouldn't recommend this pub for a large gathering. It is fine for small groups, however.
12 Sep 2016 by
2

Iv hosted my friends baby shower at here and it was perfect! The team were attentive, very helpful and the food was excellent. A massive thank you to the team who went over and above. Definitely will be back denisenaldini visited The Bull - Geronimo Inns on 27 Aug 2016
07 Sep 2016 by
5

Really great pub to stop by for a bite to eat and a drink after heading to Westfield. Good choice of ales, food is always really good and the staff always helpful.
28 Jul 2014 by
4

I love this place! great beer, and if you can get it, great pool! Nice place for a Sunday afternoon!
14 Feb 2013 by
4

Show all Show fewer


If you like The Bull - Geronimo Inns, you should also check out...

In the industry?

Discover the different ways you can work with us, whether you own a bar, restaurant, pub, club, private hire space, pop-up and/or run events.

Bookings Software

Revolutionary booking and enquiry management software for bars, restaurants, pubs and clubs. Table management, pre-orders, payments and more.

Sell Tickets Online

An online ticketing box office, catering for all kinds of events, pop ups to big music festivals, and free marketing and exposure to help sell more tickets.

Promote Your Venue

Need to get your venue out to millions? Use our targeted marketing packages to instantly push your venue to a young professional audience.