BrewDog Shepherd's Bush

Description

One of the hugely popular BrewDog venues can be found in Shepherd's Bush, a short stroll from Goldhawk Road underground station. The craft beer specialists offer an incredible 40 variations on tap, a selection so broad it can be difficult to know exactly where to start! The powers-that-be at this slick venue have pulled out all the stops to ensure this venue exudes a truly modern pub feel in a relaxed environment. As well as delicious drinks and food, there are vintage arcade machines to have a go on while working your way through their extensive menu.

The popular BBQ food menu attracts a substantial crowd and for good reason, as guests feast on an array of tasy dishes. BrewDog Shepherd's Bush is perfect for chilling out with some after work drinks or relaxing any time of the day, with great food and one of the best beer selections you'll find in the whole city.

Offers

Offer Availability
Wings Wednesday
All you can eat Chicken and Cauliflower wings!
Wednesday 11:00 – 21:00
Vegan Monday
2 - 4 - 1 on all vegan and veggie mains!
Monday 12:00 – 22:00
Desk Dog
Bored of working from home? Hot desk at BrewDog with free wifi, unlimited coffee & a pint of Punk IPA at the end of the day, for just £10 per day.
Monday 12:00 – 17:00
Tuesday 12:00 – 17:00
Wednesday 12:00 – 17:00
Thursday 12:00 – 17:00
Friday 12:00 – 17:00

Info

  • Happily Affordable ££
  • No Door Charge
  • None

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 12:00 0:00
Tuesday 12:00 0:00
Wednesday 12:00 0:00
Thursday 12:00 0:00
Friday 12:00 0:00
Saturday 12:00 0:00
Sunday 11:00 22:30

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Thursday 8th December 2022 12:00 1:00
Friday 9th December 2022 12:00 1:00
Saturday 10th December 2022 12:00 1:00
Monday 12th December 2022 12:00 1:00
Tuesday 13th December 2022 12:00 1:00
Wednesday 14th December 2022 12:00 1:00
Thursday 15th December 2022 12:00 1:00
Friday 16th December 2022 12:00 1:00
Saturday 17th December 2022 12:00 1:00
Monday 19th December 2022 12:00 1:00
Tuesday 20th December 2022 12:00 1:00
Wednesday 21st December 2022 12:00 1:00
Thursday 22nd December 2022 12:00 1:00
Friday 23rd December 2022 12:00 1:00
Saturday 24th December 2022 12:00 22:00
Sunday 25th December 2022 - -

Location

Address

BrewDog Shepherd's Bush, 15-19, Goldhawk Road, W12 8QQ

Area

Shepherd's Bush

Nearest Station

Goldhawk Road (Tube)

Menus

  • Cuisine

    This venue serves American food.

  • A word from the chef:

    Delicious BBQ meals perfect for washing down with a good craft beer!

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
0 0 - - -

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (297)


Book & enquire