Mates & Dates

Description

  • Food & Drink
  • Free
  • Peckham
  • Over 18
  • Every Tuesday
  • 16:00 - 21:30

Every Tuesday, grab a mate or a date and get 2 buns and fries to share for only £15!

Our kitchen is occupied by the White Men Can't Jerk team who deliver a smackin' Caribbean inspired meal. Jerk chicken, wings, mac&cheese and more.  

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Tuesday 13th April 2021
Tuesday 20th April 2021
Tuesday 27th April 2021
Tuesday 04th May 2021
Tuesday 11th May 2021
Tuesday 18th May 2021
Tuesday 25th May 2021
Tuesday 01st June 2021
Tuesday 08th June 2021
Tuesday 15th June 2021
Tuesday 22nd June 2021
Tuesday 29th June 2021
Tuesday 06th July 2021
Tuesday 13th July 2021
Tuesday 20th July 2021
Tuesday 27th July 2021
Tuesday 03rd August 2021
Tuesday 10th August 2021
Tuesday 17th August 2021
Tuesday 24th August 2021
Tuesday 31st August 2021
Tuesday 07th September 2021
Tuesday 14th September 2021
Tuesday 21st September 2021
Tuesday 28th September 2021
Tuesday 05th October 2021
Tuesday 12th October 2021
Tuesday 19th October 2021
Tuesday 26th October 2021
Tuesday 02nd November 2021
Tuesday 09th November 2021
Tuesday 16th November 2021
Tuesday 23rd November 2021
Tuesday 30th November 2021
Tuesday 07th December 2021
Tuesday 14th December 2021
Tuesday 21st December 2021
Tuesday 28th December 2021
Tuesday 04th January 2022
Tuesday 11th January 2022
Tuesday 18th January 2022
Tuesday 25th January 2022
Tuesday 01st February 2022
Tuesday 08th February 2022
Tuesday 15th February 2022
Tuesday 22nd February 2022
Tuesday 01st March 2022
Tuesday 08th March 2022
Tuesday 15th March 2022
Tuesday 22nd March 2022
Tuesday 29th March 2022
Tuesday 05th April 2022
Tuesday 12th April 2022

Location

Address

1, Clayton Road, SE15 5JA

Area

Peckham

Nearest Station

Queens Road Peckham (Rail)

Venue

Prince of Peckham

Prince of Peckham

Prince of Peckham is a pub for south London, by south London. The new spot is a community pub for everyone in the area, with a downstairs bar and pub, and an amazing event space. On the top floor there is a music room for parties, weddings, meetings, location shoots, live music, art exhibitions, and…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)


Book & enquire for free

Mates & Dates