Roundhouse Wandsworth

Description

On the edge of Clapham Junction and Wandsworth a unique venue combining Victorian architectural charm with an eclectic modern interior. The Roundhouse is a quintessential pub where Sunday Roast rituals are cherished and a daily changing food menu means you always get the best of locally sourced, organic and seasonal ingredients where possible. 

Craft beers, home made dishes and lashings of old, vintage stylings make for one homely, laid-back and relaxing place to enjoy some delicious foods and good company. 

With a spread of events on every month, come down for Summer barbecue feasts, Wimbledon rallys, quiz nights and more. 

Christmas is coming! Celebrate the festive season here at The Roundhouse, with our delicious seasonal menu, tasty tipples and dancing galore! Tis the season to eat, drink and be merry with your family and friends in the run up to Christmas. 

What's on

Roundhouse famous quiz
Back post lockdown is our wonderfully socially distanced Monday night quiz. Join us earlier for some brain food and get those thinking caps on…

Every Monday

More info

Vouchers

Gift Voucher
On sale until 31st Dec 2022
£10 - £300

Info

  • Happily Affordable ££
  • Taking Bookings
  • No Door Charge
  • None

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 16:00 23:00
Tuesday 16:00 23:00
Wednesday 16:00 23:00
Thursday 16:00 23:00
Friday 12:00 0:00
Saturday 12:00 0:00
Sunday 12:00 21:00

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Sunday 5th December 2021 12:00 22:30
Monday 6th December 2021 12:00 23:00
Tuesday 7th December 2021 12:00 23:00
Wednesday 8th December 2021 12:00 23:00
Thursday 9th December 2021 12:00 23:00
Sunday 12th December 2021 12:00 22:30
Monday 13th December 2021 12:00 23:00
Tuesday 14th December 2021 12:00 23:00
Wednesday 15th December 2021 12:00 23:00
Thursday 16th December 2021 12:00 23:00
Sunday 19th December 2021 12:00 22:30
Monday 20th December 2021 12:00 23:00
Tuesday 21st December 2021 12:00 23:00
Wednesday 22nd December 2021 12:00 23:00
Thursday 23rd December 2021 12:00 21:00
Saturday 25th December 2021 12:00 16:00
Sunday 26th December 2021 - -
Monday 27th December 2021 12:00 23:00
Tuesday 28th December 2021 12:00 23:00
Wednesday 29th December 2021 12:00 23:00
Thursday 30th December 2021 12:00 23:00
Friday 31st December 2021 12:00 2:00
Saturday 1st January 2022 12:00 15:00

Location

Address

Roundhouse Wandsworth, 2, Northside Wandsworth Common, SW18 2SS

Area

Clapham

Nearest Station

Clapham Junction (Rail)

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This venue serves British, Pub Food and Roast Dinner food.

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
0 0 - - -

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Book & enquire