Slug and Lettuce Canary Wharf

Description

The Slug and Lettuce bar in Canary Wharf sits right at the foot of London's famous Canary Wharf Tower. As part of the Stonegate chain, these bars provide fantastic spots across the country for after-work drinks or just a nice night out, and this one is no different.

Serving a mix of international wines and crisp premium lagers the Slug and Lettuce is comfortable and stylish, a welcome haven for busy city-workers hoping to catch up throughout the day. Take your pick from a great menu with a mix of traditional pub foods, gorgeous grills and even healthy snacks if you're being good.

There's Sky Sports to catch the big match and The Slug and Lettuce is just a stop away from London's famous O2 Arena, making it the perfect pit stop on the way to your next gig or club night. On sunny evenings the spacious beer garden is abuzz with people which makes for a great atmosphere but it's worth booking a table before you visit this cool but affordable London bar.

What's on

NYE Sparkle Party
Make sure to come celebrate the 31st with us at Slug & Lettuce Canary Wharf? Expect a night of dancing, unmissable music and cocktails…

Tue, 31st Dec 2019 @ 20:00 - 1:00

Buy Your Ticket

Info

  • Wheelchair Access, Disabled Toilets
  • No Door Charge
  • Smart Casual, Dress to impress
  • 18

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 8:00 23:00
Tuesday 8:00 23:00
Wednesday 8:00 23:00
Thursday 8:00 23:00
Friday 8:00 0:00
Saturday 9:00 23:00
Sunday 9:00 23:00

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Friday 13th December 2019 8:00 1:00
Saturday 14th December 2019 9:00 0:00
Sunday 15th December 2019 9:00 23:00
Monday 16th December 2019 10:00 0:00
Tuesday 17th December 2019 8:00 0:00
Wednesday 18th December 2019 8:00 0:00
Thursday 19th December 2019 8:00 0:00
Friday 20th December 2019 8:00 0:00
Sunday 22nd December 2019 9:00 23:00
Monday 23rd December 2019 10:00 0:00
Tuesday 24th December 2019 9:00 23:00
Wednesday 25th December 2019 - -
Thursday 26th December 2019 11:00 21:00
Friday 27th December 2019 10:00 0:00
Saturday 28th December 2019 9:00 23:00
Sunday 29th December 2019 9:00 23:00
Monday 30th December 2019 10:00 0:00
Tuesday 31st December 2019 9:00 23:00
Wednesday 1st January 2020 11:00 19:00

Location

Address

Slug and Lettuce Canary Wharf, 30, South Colonnade, E14 5EP

Area

Canary Wharf

Nearest Station

Canary Wharf (Tube)


Getting there

Website Citymapper Google Maps Gett £15 off for first riders with code DMNGETT

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This venue serves Pub Food, Burgers and Grill food.

  • A word from the chef:

    The Slug and Lettuce prides itself on having a range of foods to suit anybody for any occasion. From classic pub grub to healthy snacks there's plenty for you to sink your teeth into.

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
0 0 - - -

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (57)

Hey {{ user.first_name || 'anonymous' }}! Write a review and earn 10 points.

Give it a rating:

A review of at least 30 words is required ({{ review.review.wordCount }} words)

{{ review.screenValues.error }}

Thanks for your review. You've earned 10 points! Check your balance here.


If you like Slug and Lettuce Canary Wharf, You should also check out...


Book & enquire for free

Slug and Lettuce Canary Wharf Slug and Lettuce Canary Wharf Slug and Lettuce Canary Wharf Slug and Lettuce Canary Wharf Slug and Lettuce Canary Wharf Slug and Lettuce Canary Wharf Slug and Lettuce Canary Wharf Slug and Lettuce Canary Wharf Slug and Lettuce Canary Wharf