BrewDog Camden

Description

BrewDog is a Camden Craft Beer bar that occupies the former shell of street corner Victorian pub the Laurel Tree. The brand BrewDog was launched in 2007 by two young Scottish entrepreneurs and BrewDog Camden is their first London Branch.

They pride themselves on serving only the best, most exciting and most flavoursome craft beers they can get their paws on from all corners of the planet. A bar where you can escape the pathetic monotony of mass market industrial beers made by faceless multi-national corporations.

Their pub is a library of beery masterpieces from the likes of BrewDog, To Øl, Mikkeller, Cloudwater, The Kernel and many more. They have 23 draft lines and a selection of the best bottled beers on the planet. Inside the single drinking area, the high ceiling and old pillars are the only heritage giveaway: otherwise the space has been stylishly made over with bare brick, walls clad in gym-style parquet wood tiles. Benches and stools are supplemented by sofa-strewn cubby holes. 

Offers

Offer Availability
Vegan Monday
2 - 4 - 1 on all vegan and veggie mains!
Monday 12:00 – 22:00
Desk Dog
Bored of working from home? Hot desk at BrewDog with free wifi, unlimited coffee & a pint of Punk IPA at the end of the day, for just £7 per day.
Monday 10:30 – 16:00
Tuesday 10:30 – 16:00
Wednesday 10:30 – 16:00
Thursday 10:30 – 16:00
Friday 10:30 – 16:00

Info

  • Taking Bookings
  • No Door Charge
  • None
  • Over 18
  • Rock
  • No queues normally

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 12:00 23:00
Tuesday 12:00 23:00
Wednesday 12:00 23:00
Thursday 12:00 23:00
Friday 12:00 0:00
Saturday 12:00 0:00
Sunday 12:00 22:30

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 17th January 2022 12:00 23:30
Tuesday 18th January 2022 12:00 23:30
Wednesday 19th January 2022 12:00 23:30
Thursday 20th January 2022 12:00 23:30
Friday 21st January 2022 12:00 0:00
Saturday 22nd January 2022 12:00 0:00
Sunday 23rd January 2022 12:00 23:30
Monday 24th January 2022 12:00 23:30
Tuesday 25th January 2022 12:00 23:30
Wednesday 26th January 2022 12:00 23:30
Thursday 27th January 2022 12:00 23:30
Friday 28th January 2022 12:00 0:00
Saturday 29th January 2022 12:00 0:00
Sunday 30th January 2022 12:00 23:30
Monday 31st January 2022 12:00 23:30
Sunday 13th February 2022 12:00 3:30

Location

Address

BrewDog Camden, 113, 113 Bayham Street, NW1 0AG

Area

Camden

Nearest Station

Camden Town (Tube)

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This venue serves Bar Snacks, Burgers, American, Vegetarian Friendly and Vegan Friendly food.

  • A word from the chef:

    BBC Masterchef Winner, Tim Anderson, chef at BrewDog has designed awesome pizzas and burgers to compliment the beers.

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
0 0 - - -

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (198)


Book & enquire