The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns

{{currentVenue.offers.length}} Offers Available!

{{offer.title}}

{{offer.availabilityDays}} between {{offer.availabilityTimes}} , {{time}} {{offer.availabilityNumPeople}} ( Valid from {{offer.start_date | date:'d/M/yy'}} to {{offer.expiry_date | date:'d/M/yy'}} )

{{offer.description}}



Make a booking to select an offer

{{numPeopleNote}}

Ok

Sorry, there are no times available to book on this date.

Go back

Please note:
{{restrictionNotes}}
Back
{{venueName}} This venue has availability at these times:
We couldn't find any availability around the times you specified, but you can still make an enquiry.

Type of enquiry

Booking confirmed

Woohoo! Your booking at {{venueName}} is confirmed. You will receive confirmation via text and email shortly.

Thank you for booking with DesignMyNight.com

Enquiry received

{{venueName}} We have successfully received your booking enquiry and will get back to you as soon as possible. You will be contacted by the {{venueName}} team shortly.

We have received your booking enquiry and we will work with {{venueName}} to confirm your booking. You will receive confirmation of this enquiry via text and email shortly.

Name: {{booking.first_name}} {{booking.last_name}}
Date: {{booking.date | date:'EEEE d MMMM'}}
Time: {{booking.time}}
Guests: {{booking.num_people}}
Checking availability..

Oops!

The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns photo The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns photo The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns photo The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns photo The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns photo The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns photo The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns photo The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns photo The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns photo The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns photo The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns photo The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns photo The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns photo The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns photo The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns photo The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns photo The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns photo The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns photo

Description

Just across from the beautiful Battersea Park and one minute from the river, the prominent Prince Albert is a stylish pub with great attention to detail and a simply stunning private Club Room. The first floor Bridge Room has great views over the park, a dedicated smoking area and is flashed in quirky décor, paying homage to its chic SW London surroundings bursting with traditional architecture.

With a hefty selection of seasonal beers, locally brewed lagers and a speciality wines list of copious colours and countries, The Prince Albert satisfies daytime retreat and evening indulgence. It's earned its title as a foodie fanatic haven of punter pleasing dishes with traditional classics and Modern British delicacies gracing the menu.

The Prince Albert is a favourite with all the locals for its gastro-grub and taps of the good stuff. As a pub welcoming both canine and masters; The Prince Albert is everything a great local should be - cosy, comforting and serving up wholesome food. 

Info

No Door Charge Normally.
No queues normally
Happily Affordable ££
Battersea
18
Wheelchair Access, Disabled Toilets
None

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
10:00 23:00
10:00 23:00
10:00 23:00
10:00 23:00
10:00 23:00
08:00 23:00
12:00 22:30

Location

The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns
85 Albert Bridge Road, Battersea, London, SW11 4PF

Area:
South London

Nearest station:
Fulham Broadway (Tube)
View on Citymapper
View on Google Maps

Menus

Drink Prices Price
Glass of Wine (175ml measure Large ) £5.80
Bottle of House Wine £16.50
Bottle of Champagne £43.00

Menus

Wine List Download
Christmas Package Download
Christmas 2015 Download


This venue serves British, Brunch, Gastro and Roast Dinner food.

A word from the chef:
The Prince Albert take pub food to the max with their amazing menu of gastronomic delights like seared scallops with vanilla butter, or ham hock and ratatouille terrine (just £7.50) - and that's just for starters!

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
Bridge Room Private Room 45 80 £200 - £500 On request On request
Venue Venue Hire 100 200 £3.5k £5k
* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

(80 reviews) Show all Show fewer



{{reviewWidget.userName}}
{{reviewWidget.review}} {{reviewWidget.userName}} visited {{reviewWidget.venue}} on {{reviewWidget.visited}}
{{reviewWidget.submittedDate}}
{{reviewWidget.rating}}

wonderful food and lovely staff visited The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns on 01 Jun 2017
07 Jun 2017 by
5

Food was slow to arrive and quality was poor. We expected better as we often enjoy geronimo pubs. visited The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns on 29 May 2017
31 May 2017 by
3

Great food & good service.We will return visited The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns on 28 May 2017
30 May 2017 by
4

I am a fairly regular customer at The Prince Albert and have experienced excellent food and service in the past. However Friday night was a disaster. Very poor service by a bored, tired and unfriendly waitress and the wait for our dinner was unacceptably long. The food was not particularly good either on this occasion. I will return obviously as it is very local to me but Friday was incredibly disappointing. visited The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns on 26 May 2017
28 May 2017 by
1

Lovely lunch, great staff. Thank you! visited The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns on 21 May 2017
24 May 2017 by
5

Fantastic food, service and atmosphere always a great experience. The sunday lunch is yummy would recomend. visited The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns on 21 May 2017
23 May 2017 by
5

Great evening and excellent staff visited The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns on 19 May 2017
23 May 2017 by
5

Great food and atmosphere, will be back soon. visited The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns on 19 May 2017
21 May 2017 by
5

It was lovely to sit outside in the sun. The staff were good, however, most of our party had the roasts; chicken and pork and the meat and potatoes were very dry as if reheated multiple times. visited The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns on 14 May 2017
16 May 2017 by
3

Great food. Service a bit slow. visited The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns on 11 May 2017
14 May 2017 by
4

Booked the upstairs room for a meeting for £100 for 2 hours then received a call less than a week before our booking date trying to push the price up £300 !!!! Very unprofessional at the very least. visited The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns on 09 May 2017
11 May 2017 by
1

Great day ... staff friendly and professional as ever . visited The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns on 06 May 2017
08 May 2017 by
5

Hamburger way overcooked and fires tasteless. visited The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns on 01 May 2017
03 May 2017 by
2

Lovely pub and despite the slow service, which we put down to it being a busy Sunday lunch time, we will return visited The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns on 30 Apr 2017
02 May 2017 by
3

Welcoming efficient staff. It's my third lunchtime visit. The food was excellent and the staff had set aside a table for our group. On other occasions I have felt comfortable eating alone. Well done, the deputy manager was very helpful. visited The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns on 28 Apr 2017
30 Apr 2017 by
5

A wonderful pub with friendly staff and great food. visited The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns on 23 Apr 2017
25 Apr 2017 by
5

Food and atmosphere were nice but our waiter was clueless. For example, we asked what flavour sorbets were available and he said there were no sorbets. Mind you one of the desserts had "apple sorbet" written on the menu. We asked for a teaspoon, he said they didn't have any! Service was disappointing visited The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns on 23 Apr 2017
25 Apr 2017 by
3

Great food , great service. A lovely local - highly recommended visited The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns on 16 Apr 2017

Reply from The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns

We always love great feedback! Thank you for your custom and we hope to see you again soon!
18 Apr 2017 by
5

Disappointing portion size and expensive considering it was just a vegan dish. Not much choice for vegans. However we really love the atmosphere and are locals so come in regularly but would be nice if the menu can have couple more vegan friendly choices and portions could be bigger. visited The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns on 14 Apr 2017

Reply from The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns

Good Afternoon, Firstly we would like to apologise for your disappointment with the portion size, we will do better in regards to this in future. We only offer one Vegan option and one vegetarian option. We are a traditional English Pub, and to add more does not fit with our pub vision and we also do not have the capacity to accommodate due to the size of our kitchen (too small, to meet demand). We hope that you can understand this, and would love for you to come back in future!
17 Apr 2017 by
2

We had the Albert Burger which was tasty. The disappointing part was the waitress was wearing filthy clothes, really off putting. We eventually had to get up and pay at the bar as she was haggling over payslips with her colleagues and left us waiting. No goodbye' s or thank you for coming! visited The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns on 15 Apr 2017

Reply from The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns

Good Afternoon, Cleanliness is very important to us here, so its rather disappointing to hear such news. We work with the staff about appearance and etiquette and hope that you do not have the same experience on your next visit! Kind Regards, The Prince Albert
17 Apr 2017 by
3

Very bad service will never go back . Food was good but everything else bad including them saying they had run out of rose and I could see a bottle . Very sad to say visited The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns on 09 Apr 2017
11 Apr 2017 by
1

Generally quite a disappointing experience. They had run out of one beer. The next they served in it's place was off. The coke was completely watered down. The portions of the brunch menu were very small for the price. The fish and chips was delicious however. The pub is beautiful, we were just disappointed by the service. Sabrina visited The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns on 08 Apr 2017

Reply from The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns

Good Afternoon, We want to apologise for not being able to accommodate all of your requests and would like it if you come back to us, and have a free pint! Offer valid until: 30th April 2017 Please show this to claim!
10 Apr 2017 by
2

Good food, drink, service but pricey visited The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns on 07 Apr 2017
10 Apr 2017 by
4

3 choices unavailable. Only 1 vegetarian main available. Virtually inedible visited The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns on 07 Apr 2017

Reply from The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns

Good Afternoon, We only one vegetarian main as we are a traditional English pub, and serving too many vegetarian options would deter from our pub vision. We hope you can understand that, and we do apologise for the other 3 dishes not being available. We would like to invite you back to dinner here, and we'll throw in a glass of prosecco for you and a guest! Show us this reply to claim! VALID UNTIL - 08/05/2017
09 Apr 2017 by
2

I booked a table for Sunday lunch with my girlfriend as I had been informed that the roast was of high quality. Drinks and service were brilliant, but when the roast was delivered it was not visually appealing - the meat looked anaemic, there were no yorkshire puddings and there were greatly divergent portion sizes. We requested yorkshire puddings and the waiter apologised. But then once the yorkshires were delivered, worst part was that the meals were stone cold. We requested to have our meals replaced and the waiter duly obliged. The exact same roast dinners were returned, just with additional potatoes. My initially half eaten potato and Yorkshire pudding were still on the plate. Considering the roast was £18, we felt this was extremely poor. upon complaining to the waiter, they offered the meal (and drinks!) for free, but we chose to go elsewhere since we'd been put off by the first two attempts. All in all, great service and acceptance of the issue but simply terrible food. Will not be returning.....not for food at least! visited The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns on 02 Apr 2017
05 Apr 2017 by
1

Went for dinner on Monday night - booked at 20:30. over 50% of the main courses were off the menu - was offered nothing by the barman as a 'sorry' - my first drinks order was 2 pints of beer and 2 lime and sodas; if he had any sense after telling me most of the food was off he'd have given the soda waters for free. The pub was a mess with full ashtrays and empty glasses stacked up outside and tables un-wiped whilst the staff chatted at the bar. The food we did have (pork schnitzels) were chewy - everything was deep fried. The fries were clearly cooked already and re-fried. Felt like the manager had had to leave and a bunch of dozy 22 year olds who didn't give a sh*t were in charge. Nicely fitted out put, which used to be nice (Phoenix off King's Road have had some great meals in) in a great location being totally let down by a rubbish team and no management. Need to sort it out - lame. visited The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns on 03 Apr 2017
05 Apr 2017 by
1

Awful service and disappointing food will not be returning visited The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns on 02 Apr 2017
04 Apr 2017 by
1

Service was horrible. We had to go to bar to pay bill because wait staff was occupied. It was extremely noisy as well. visited The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns on 31 Mar 2017
02 Apr 2017 by
1

We went a week before and it was amazing. This time however they service was awful and surly and unwelcoming. visited The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns on 29 Mar 2017
31 Mar 2017 by
1

Excellent food. Excellent service. We'll be going back. visited The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns on 25 Mar 2017
27 Mar 2017 by
5

Food was good - when it eventually arrived! We sat down at 1,30pm and got our food almost 2 hours later. The waitress was doing her best but was clearly very flustered and having to look after lots of difficult customers who were unhappy their meals were taking so long. We then went downstairs for drinks and coffee at 5pm - coffees took 45 mins to arrive after asking the barman twice where they were. I dont often write reviews or feedback but this was a particularly poor experience. Think you might need some more staff on busy days! visited The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns on 25 Mar 2017
27 Mar 2017 by
3

Great venue - excellent service in the upstairs room visited The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns on 25 Mar 2017
27 Mar 2017 by
5

Terrific food, amazing atmosphere, responsive and charismatic staff!!!Excellent visited The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns on 14 Mar 2017
16 Mar 2017 by
5

Booking was easy, great burgers and looked after very well. visited The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns on 11 Mar 2017
13 Mar 2017 by
5

We asked for quick service for 9 very hungry children and food was delivered almost immediately. Great food and efficient friendly service. The pub was happy for us to bring a birthday cake which was brilliant! We were very happy with the whole experience. visited The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns on 05 Mar 2017
07 Mar 2017 by
5

The food was fantastic, couldn't recommend it highly enough. Unfortunately, our server was too pushy and impolite. We were being reminded that our table was reserved after us only an hour into our 2 hour reservation. The manners of that particular server soured an otherwise perfect Sunday lunch. visited The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns on 05 Mar 2017
07 Mar 2017 by
4

A fantastic upstairs function room which overlooks the park. visited The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns on 01 Mar 2017
03 Mar 2017 by
5

One of the best roasts I've had in ages and really friendly staff visited The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns on 26 Feb 2017
28 Feb 2017 by
5

everything was great food/screen - apart from it was ruined when a very rude and obnoxious individual called marcelo not only insulted customers but confronted one of my friends which I thought was rich having just spent close to 200 pounds at your pub.....but we live and learn. visited The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns on 26 Feb 2017
28 Feb 2017 by
1

Fantastic dinner and atmosphere, the magician was amazing visited The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns on 22 Feb 2017
24 Feb 2017 by
5

Excellent service...limited menu for Valentine's night meal visited The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns on 14 Feb 2017
16 Feb 2017 by
4

Delicious roasts and a good vibe and friendly staff. Really helpful with the booking too! visited The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns on 12 Feb 2017
14 Feb 2017 by
5

Lovely evening! New menu- great food ☺ visited The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns on 06 Feb 2017
08 Feb 2017 by
5

Sunday Lunch just as it should be; good food & wine complemented by excellent service by attentive and friendly staff. visited The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns on 05 Feb 2017
07 Feb 2017 by
4

The place is a bit noisy, but can't fault the staff for letting it be after us in the best possible way. Delicious Sunday roast-if I have to pick holes, mine did not arrive t the table pip No hot, but I like my food a bit on the 'lukewarm ' side.....might not be everyone's taste:)) visited The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns on 05 Feb 2017
07 Feb 2017 by
4

Excellent happy service in every respect. the perfect table - best in the pub, good food and great service. Attentive at all times.The manager coming to us as we exited and thanking us on the footpath for dining with you a special touch. one of the great pubs of the world. visited The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns on 04 Feb 2017
07 Feb 2017 by
5

The food was very tasty however the service was a little poor, the waiters seemed more interested in watching the rugby than serving us. visited The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns on 04 Feb 2017
06 Feb 2017 by
3

Gorgeous pub and really wonderfully nice staff. We were given a table upstairs after the reservation mistakenly said we should be seated in the drinks area (we were a party of 4 for dinner). The ambiance was great, especially the magician they have around on Saturday evenings. We were a little disappointed with the food though - we ordered 2 steaks, 1 lamb, and 1 fish and chips. The steaks and lamb were unfortunately quite dry. A beautiful place, but we would probably only go back for drinks in the future. visited The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns on 21 Jan 2017
05 Feb 2017 by
4

Unpretentious pub with proper pub food. Great bar. Good for Battersea locals and visitors to the park. Dogs welcome! visited The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns on 28 Jan 2017
30 Jan 2017 by
4

The upstairs seating area has a very nice atmosphere. However the table we sat at should be removed as it sits on a slant, and so the top of the table is slanted. Not great for a dining experience. When we asked the waiter if there were other tables available, or if we could move our table a bit to the side to try to fix the slant he was not very accommodating nor very polite. The waitress was friendly and suggested that we sit at the next table over but we declined as we were a group of three and we liked the size of our original table even though it was small. visited The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns on 25 Jan 2017
29 Jan 2017 by
3

Lovely food, nice surroundings and prompt and attentive service. Thoroughly recommend it visited The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns on 24 Jan 2017
27 Jan 2017 by
4

Thank you for sending me this review email. SHOCKER, So let me explain. I booked a table for 4 people and 3 small dogs on Saturday after a very long wait on the telephone, approx 20 mins. The booking was eventually completed on line, and it was then confirmed late Saturday afternoon We were all really looking forward to our visit as we have been to the pub on many occasions and other Geronimo establishments and always had a really good experience, not so this time! On Sunday afternoon approx 2 hours before my booking (3.45pm) I was asked by some friends if they could join us. I then called the pub and again waited for 20 mins to discuss the possibility of extending our table to 6 persons. I cannot find anything on line to amend a booking, so the only way to do this was by telephone I spoke to Joe, who was very accommodating and said the table could be changed and it would be ready at 4pm. We arrived at the pub at 3.30 and had a drink. I spoke to the duty manager and he said he would pop over and get us when the table was ready At 4.20 our table was still not ready and we were by now rather hungry, and had consumed another couple of drinks each! At 4.35 we were eventually shown to our new table, situated at the door to the entrance on Albert Bridge road. The table was oval shaped and looked ok for our needs. It soon became apparent that the draft from the front door was rather annoying and we all had to keep our coats on! It seemed as if the table had been put there as an emergency in case of extra patrons. Stuck in the middle of staff and patrons walking around us, and with the combination of this and the draft, we were not happy. Then we waited over 15 mins to be acknowledged and eventually we had menus between 6! We asked if all roasts were still available and we were told yes. After ordering a sharer platter and some wine, we then asked to order mains. At this point we were told that there was no pork or chicken. And therefore only beef and certainly no 'king of roasts', which a few of us were looking forward to. We then asked Joe if we could move upstairs as we had noticed empty tables. Initially told we could not, we were then informed that we could as there had been a last minute cancellation! On arrival upstairs in a warm and cosy environment we sat down hoping it was alll behind us! Alas no as after 15 mins we received the 5 roast beef meals and one pie. No Yorkshire puddings to been seen anywhere! All looked rather nice until we started. The food was stone cold. And when I saw cold I mean that the potatos were not even cooked properly! So enough was enough and we asked for our drinks bill and left. Such a shame as we do like the pub. We also love the East Hill and will stick to this place from now on. Service much more professional also. As I said, we then left still rather hungry, and found a pub along the road that was still serving food and could accommodate us with the dogs. The food, service and general atmosphere at The Latchmere was fantastic and we will most definitely be going back there. I will be sending this out on facebook and twitter to alert my friends of the standards you are setting. I think that you are stretching yourself way too much and should cut down on bookings. If I make a booking for dinner and you are serving until a set time, I fully expect at least 75% of the food offered to be available Stewart Brown stewart1250@btinternet.com 07712 227947 visited The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns on 22 Jan 2017
24 Jan 2017 by
1

Food was very good, although a lot of tables around us having quite a lot of problems. Not really a cosy pub with a roaring fire - very small pub with a loud atmosphere. visited The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns on 17 Jan 2017
19 Jan 2017 by
3

We had a great New Years Eve dinner for a party of five. Food and service were excellent. visited The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns on 31 Dec 2016
19 Jan 2017 by
5

I booked a table for Sunday lunch with a friend from the US. The restaurant was closed due to a problem with water. Now things happen, but we were not informed and I had to hurriedly find an alternative. Why could someone not have called to let me know? I called the place that evening and was told that the manager would ring me. In fairness he did, but I missed the call. When I rang back, they was a message to say the pub was busy!!! This did create hassle which I did not want to have as it was a special lunch. visited The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns on 15 Jan 2017
17 Jan 2017 by
1

The food and wine were delicious as always but you were very under-staffed both at the bar and in serving the food and this resulted in a degree of frustration among our party. visited The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns on 08 Jan 2017
10 Jan 2017 by
3

Really good - great and helpful service, thank you for being so accommodating and not getting annoyed with such a large group of disorganised girls! Unfortunate that a glass of diet coke must be so expensive but hey ho. many thanks. visited The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns on 04 Jan 2017
06 Jan 2017 by
5

We went to The Prince Albert for brunch on Christmas Day; it was such a wonderful experience we couldn't have asked for a better day. Thanks to Rio and all the staff for helping make it special. visited The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns on 25 Dec 2016
27 Dec 2016 by
5

The roast pork was very fatty and didn't come with the crackling that was included in the meal description. Other than that, great pub! visited The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns on 18 Dec 2016
20 Dec 2016 by
4

We had a great Christmas lunch. A very nice place with attentive staff. We will book again for next year! visited The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns on 17 Dec 2016
20 Dec 2016 by
5

Good service and well cooked meal as usual. Thanks visited The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns on 16 Dec 2016
18 Dec 2016 by
4

We had Sunday lunch. The meat was very good. As were the veg. Our waitress was friendly though there didn't seem to be enough desert menus. My mum ordered a pot of tea and it came without a lid, apparently they were all out! So detail not very good. Three of us has apple crumble all three said it was the worst they had ever eaten. Large, hard lumps of crumble, undercooked apple and not enough custard. The waitress took them off the bill. I think you should take it off the menu. visited The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns on 11 Dec 2016
13 Dec 2016 by
3

We had a delicious roast dinner in the upstairs room. Everything tasted freshly cooked and the staff were really friendly. Even with two small children it was a relaxing affair! visited The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns on 11 Dec 2016
13 Dec 2016 by
5

We go every year for Christmas lunch. The food was brilliant this year, a really improved menu and quality. Management were brilliant and really helpful visited The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns on 10 Dec 2016
12 Dec 2016 by
5

Very helpful staff reserved us a very goid spot for school class parents party (guests about 20.)Really good fun would recommend to others visited The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns on 08 Dec 2016
10 Dec 2016 by
5

We booked the Christmas meal for 6. The food was amazing, thoroughly worth the price and the service/atmosphere was great! We had such a nice time. The staff were really happy to accommodate special dietary requirements and made us feel very special. We will definitely come back again and recommend you. One of the 6 said the roast potatoes were the best she has ever eaten! Thank you! x visited The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns on 06 Dec 2016
09 Dec 2016 by
5

Great, they were really accommodating and helpful in the build up to the day and on it. There was a delayed response to my emails but I was happy that they had it all under control and would have contacted me were there any issue. visited The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns on 01 Dec 2016
05 Dec 2016 by
4

Great service and great food visited The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns on 03 Dec 2016
05 Dec 2016 by
5

Had a fantastic time!! The food was excellent and so were the staff!! visited The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns on 03 Dec 2016
05 Dec 2016 by
5

service a bit slow but place is very nice and food good, also good quality wines. visited The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns on 01 Dec 2016
05 Dec 2016 by
4

Really great time - had stupidly made the booking for the wrong day, but they made no fuss, found us a table, and ensured we had a great time! visited The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns on 03 Dec 2016
05 Dec 2016 by
4

Delicious food as always but let down by some table-wait staff who just don't seem to want to be there and are inattentive to customers. visited The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns on 27 Nov 2016
29 Nov 2016 by
4

We had a terrible experience: bad service. bad food visited The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns on 27 Nov 2016

Reply from The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns

I am terribly sorry that you had a bad experience here, as we try our utmost to produce a quality service. Please provide more details of what exactly was bad we will do our best ti improve upon these comments. Best Regards, PA Team
29 Nov 2016 by
1

The pub was really nice but the food (Sunday lunch) was terrible. A plate of fat constitutes roast pork and the beef was awful. Roast potatoes cooked in old oil and tendersteem broccoli arrived as undercooked broccoli heads. Very bad food. visited The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns on 20 Nov 2016
22 Nov 2016 by
1

Really great evening - service was good and the food was good! Ran out of whispering angel which was a shame but other than that all great! visited The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns on 16 Nov 2016
18 Nov 2016 by
5

Excellent food and service. Loved the upstairs dining room. visited The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns on 16 Nov 2016
18 Nov 2016 by
5

Lovely food. Good atmosphere. Friendly staff. visited The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns on 14 Nov 2016
16 Nov 2016 by
4

Very busy, families with children changing nappies next to our reserved table which the waitress kindly changed for us . Food was cold and service was slow plus too many people for the table next to us over spilled into our table , very uncomfortable . A lot better during the week , very disappointed did not even stay for dessert . visited The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns on 13 Nov 2016
15 Nov 2016 by
2

I loved how many dogs were there! visited The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns on 12 Nov 2016
14 Nov 2016 by
5

love eating in here after a long walk in the park!
01 Mar 2013 by
4

Show all Show fewer


If you like The Prince Albert-Geronimo Inns, you should also check out...

In the industry?

Discover the different ways you can work with us, whether you own a bar, restaurant, pub, club, private hire space, pop-up and/or run events.

Bookings Software

Revolutionary booking and enquiry management software for bars, restaurants, pubs and clubs. Table management, pre-orders, payments and more.

Sell Tickets Online

An online ticketing box office, catering for all kinds of events, pop ups to big music festivals, and free marketing and exposure to help sell more tickets.

Promote Your Venue

Need to get your venue out to millions? Use our targeted marketing packages to instantly push your venue to a young professional audience.