Free Music Fridays

  • No reviews.
  • Pop Brixton

Description

  • Live Music
  • No tickets available
  • Brixton
  • Funk & Soul
  • [U]
  • Every Friday
  • 19:00 - 00:00

Every Friday night at Pop Brixton it's FREE MUSIC FRIDAYS where we showcase the best of London's live music talent. Whether you want to discover new music, start your weekend with a shake down or simply soundtrack your Pop Brixton experience, Free Music Friday's are for you.

Friday 24th June: Lit FM | Friday 1st July: TBA | Friday 8th July: Mango seed | Friday 15th July: Soothsayers & Youthsayers

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Friday 24th September 2021
Friday 01st October 2021
Friday 08th October 2021
Friday 15th October 2021
Friday 22nd October 2021
Friday 29th October 2021
Friday 05th November 2021
Friday 12th November 2021
Friday 19th November 2021
Friday 26th November 2021
Friday 03rd December 2021
Friday 10th December 2021
Friday 17th December 2021
Friday 24th December 2021
Friday 31st December 2021
Friday 07th January 2022
Friday 14th January 2022
Friday 21st January 2022
Friday 28th January 2022
Friday 04th February 2022
Friday 11th February 2022
Friday 18th February 2022
Friday 25th February 2022
Friday 04th March 2022
Friday 11th March 2022
Friday 18th March 2022
Friday 25th March 2022
Friday 01st April 2022
Friday 08th April 2022
Friday 15th April 2022
Friday 22nd April 2022
Friday 29th April 2022
Friday 06th May 2022
Friday 13th May 2022
Friday 20th May 2022
Friday 27th May 2022
Friday 03rd June 2022
Friday 10th June 2022
Friday 17th June 2022
Friday 24th June 2022
Friday 01st July 2022
Friday 08th July 2022
Friday 15th July 2022
Friday 22nd July 2022
Friday 29th July 2022
Friday 05th August 2022
Friday 12th August 2022
Friday 19th August 2022
Friday 26th August 2022
Friday 02nd September 2022
Friday 09th September 2022
Friday 16th September 2022

Location

Address

49, Pop Brixton, SW9 8PQ

Area

Brixton

Nearest Station

Brixton (Tube)

Venue

Pop Brixton

Pop Brixton

Pop Brixton is a temporary project that has turned disused land into a creative space for local, independent businesses. Home to over 50 startups across street food, restaurants, bars, retail boutiques and even a radio station; Pop Brixton offers a unique and immersive visitor experience. Just a 3-minute…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)

Free Music Fridays