Tiger Tiger London

Restaurant Bar

Description

Tiger Tiger Club London offers a fantastic and wild night out at one of the best nightclubs in the capital. Much more than just a night, a truly great experience is guaranteed to get the appetite of anyone and everyone passing through its doors.

Mixing things up in style on the capital’s clubbing scene, this fantastic party venue showcases the very best of what London nightclubs have to offer. With 6 different themes across 6 rooms and a different vibe in each offering a fantastic and unique clubbing experience, this is truly one of the best nightclubs in London! The Tiger Tiger Club London dress code is smart casual and a relaxed atmosphere in classy surroundings is on hand.

Re-live your younger years in their new Decadia room or treat yourself to some VIP treatment in the LUXE room; Tiger Tiger guestlist is available for those wanting a fabulous experience. Then there’s the Opal Bar, Tiger Bar and Tiger grill offering diversity and style to the London nightclub’s already energetic and positive vibe. The club’s Cloud Lounge terrace bar gives a view of the London streets below.

What's on

RnB Bottomless Brunch
What happens when you mix bottomless brunch with a Live RnB DJ? You get one of the wildest daytime parties in London! This awesome RnB brunch…

Every Saturday

More info

Offers/Promos

Offer Availability
Happy Hour
2-4-1 on all drinks between 5-8pm everyday! (*Excludes Bottles of Champagne & Spirit *Offer only applies to 2 of the same drink)
Monday 17:00 – 20:00
Tuesday 17:00 – 20:00
Wednesday 17:00 – 20:00
Thursday 17:00 – 20:00
Friday 17:00 – 20:00
Saturday 17:00 – 20:00
Sunday 17:00 – 20:00
Free VIP Entry
Free VIP Guestlist Entry & Queue Jump until 10pm! (Must be pre-booked & arrive before 10pm)
Monday 18:00 – 22:00
Tuesday 18:00 – 22:00
Wednesday 18:00 – 22:00
Thursday 18:00 – 22:00
Friday 18:00 – 22:00
Saturday 18:00 – 22:00
Sunday 18:00 – 22:00
Prosecco Package
A bottle of Prosecco & a food platter for just £25! (*Offer must be pre-booked *Table reserved for 1 hour per £25 package)
Monday 17:00 – 22:00
Tuesday 17:00 – 22:00
Wednesday 17:00 – 22:00
Thursday 17:00 – 22:00
Friday 17:00 – 22:00
Saturday 17:00 – 22:00
Sunday 17:00 – 22:00
Birthday Bubbly
A free bottle of Moet to celebrate your birthday! (*Must be pre-booked for a group of 10+ *Limited number available each day)
Monday 17:00 – 22:00
Tuesday 17:00 – 22:00
Wednesday 17:00 – 22:00
Thursday 17:00 – 22:00
Friday 17:00 – 22:00
Sunday 17:00 – 22:00
Double Bar Tab
Book an Area for 10+ guests and we'll double your tab! (*Must be pre-booked for a group of 10+ *Limited number available each day)
Monday 17:00 – 22:00
Tuesday 17:00 – 22:00
Wednesday 17:00 – 22:00
Thursday 17:00 – 22:00
Friday 17:00 – 22:00
Sunday 17:00 – 22:00

Info

  • Brunch, Cocktail Making
  • West End, Leicester Square
  • Drinkonomical £
  • London - Just Party, London - Private Hire, London - Dinner & Dancing
  • Dance floor
  • Wheelchair Access, Disabled Toilets
  • Sun-Thurs: £5 after 10pm, £10 after Midnight Fri-Sat (non GL): £10 after 9pm, £15 after 11pm Fri-Sat (Guestlist): £5 until 10pm, £10 after 10pm, £15 after 11pm
  • Smart Casual, Dress to impress
  • 18
  • Commercial/Pop , Party mash up , Hip Hop/RnB

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 16:00 3:00
Tuesday 16:00 3:00
Wednesday 16:00 3:00
Thursday 16:00 3:00
Friday 12:00 3:00
Saturday 12:00 3:00
Sunday 12:00 0:00

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Sunday 26th August 2018 12:00 3:00
Tuesday 25th December 2018 - -
Tuesday 18th December 2018 12:00 3:00
Wednesday 19th December 2018 12:00 3:00
Thursday 20th December 2018 12:00 3:00
Friday 21st December 2018 12:00 3:00
Saturday 22nd December 2018 12:00 3:00
Sunday 23rd December 2018 12:00 3:00
Monday 26th November 2018 12:00 3:00
Tuesday 27th November 2018 12:00 3:00
Wednesday 28th November 2018 12:00 3:00
Thursday 29th November 2018 12:00 3:00
Friday 30th November 2018 12:00 3:00
Saturday 1st December 2018 12:00 3:00
Sunday 2nd December 2018 12:00 3:00
Monday 3rd December 2018 12:00 3:00
Tuesday 4th December 2018 12:00 3:00
Wednesday 5th December 2018 12:00 3:00
Thursday 6th December 2018 12:00 3:00
Friday 7th December 2018 12:00 3:00
Saturday 8th December 2018 12:00 3:00
Sunday 9th December 2018 12:00 3:00
Monday 10th December 2018 12:00 3:00
Tuesday 11th December 2018 12:00 3:00
Wednesday 12th December 2018 12:00 3:00
Thursday 13th December 2018 12:00 3:00
Friday 14th December 2018 12:00 3:00
Saturday 15th December 2018 12:00 3:00
Sunday 16th December 2018 12:00 3:00
Monday 17th December 2018 12:00 3:00
Monday 19th November 2018 12:00 3:00
Tuesday 20th November 2018 12:00 3:00
Wednesday 21st November 2018 12:00 3:00
Thursday 22nd November 2018 12:00 3:00
Friday 23rd November 2018 12:00 3:00
Saturday 24th November 2018 12:00 3:00
Sunday 25th November 2018 12:00 3:00

Location

Address

Tiger Tiger London, 29 The Haymarket SW1Y 4SP

Area

West End

Nearest Station

Piccadilly Circus (Tube)

29 The Haymarket SW1Y 4SP


Getting there

Citymapper Google Maps Gett £15 off for first riders with code DMNGETT

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This venue serves American, Grill, Burgers and Brunch food.

  • A word from the chef:

    Haymarket Kitchen at Tiger Tiger is an open plan restaurant which serves great global cuisine at pocket friendly prices. The A La Carte menu offers a range of delicious burgers and grilled dishes aswell as texan favourites such as fajitas & burritos. Heading to the theatre? With their pre-theatre menu on point, grabbing a quick bite before a west-end show has never been easier. All dinner reservations come with free entry into Tiger Tiger's exclusive bars, which are open until 3am Monday-Saturday and Midnight on Sundays.

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
Decadia Private Room 170 350 - £1,000 £8,000
Luxe Private Room 60 250 - £1,000 £10,000
Cloud Lounge Private Room 100 150 - £1,000 £4,000
The Kitchen Private Room 300 300 - £4,000 On Request Only

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (168)

Hey {{ user.first_name || 'anonymous' }}! Write a review and earn 10 points.

Give it a rating

A review of at least 30 words is required ({{ review.review.wordCount }} words)

{{ review.screenValues.error }}

Thanks for your review. You've earned 10 points! Check your balance here.


38% 63
15% 26
14% 23
11% 19
22% 37

Showing {{ eventVenue.reviewsFilter }}/5 ratings only.

3

Based on 168 customer reviews


An error occurred loading the reviews for Tiger Tiger London.

{{ ::review.content }}

Reply from

{{ ::review.reply }}

Our Review

Tiger Tiger London - Nightclub Review

Tiger Tiger London - Nightclub Review

Launched in 1998, Tiger Tiger is still one of the top spots on the London party scene. Promising to supply 'The Ultimate Party Experience', I went to find out what keeps this place going strong and what this 'experience' was exactly. The Venue A short walk from Piccadilly Circus, this is Novus…


Book & enquire for free

Tiger Tiger London Tiger Tiger London Tiger Tiger London Tiger Tiger London Tiger Tiger London Tiger Tiger London Tiger Tiger London Tiger Tiger London Tiger Tiger London Tiger Tiger London