Description

Welcome to SingEasy - a hidden gem located in the London's West End where speakeasy meets The Piano Works.

Take part in an immersive, sing-along experience where you request the songs you want to sing-along to, with a West End host, singing waiters and piano vocalist. Belt out a Whitney ballad, gather up friends to sing a Spice Girls classic or dare to take on Defying Gravity. The choice is yours. 

Join for bottomless Brunch to the Beat, dinner and drinks.

What's on

SingEasy Lates
We are best known for our musical theatre party, where you get to request your favourite songs performed by our singing waiters and hosts…

Various dates from Saturday 16th October 2021

Buy Your Ticket

Offers

Offer Availability
Happy hour 5pm - 7pm
Thursday 17:00 – 19:00
Friday 17:00 – 19:00
Saturday 17:00 – 19:00
Singeasy Bubbles
Free bottomless drinks for two hours when you book brunch or dinner
Friday 12:00 – 17:00
Saturday 12:00 – 17:00

Vouchers

We’re DOUBLING the value of your gift voucher!
On sale until 28th May 2021
£25 - £100
We’re DOUBLING the value of your gift voucher!
On sale until 25th Jun 2021
£25 - £100

Info

  • Happily Affordable ££
  • Taking Bookings
  • Dance floor
  • Free entry Monday to Wednesday. £10 from 9pm on Friday and £10 from 8pm on Saturday

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday - -
Tuesday - -
Wednesday - -
Thursday 17:00 1:00
Friday 17:00 3:00
Saturday 12:00 3:00
Sunday - -

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 22nd November 2021 12:00 1:00
Tuesday 23rd November 2021 12:00 1:00
Wednesday 24th November 2021 12:00 1:00
Thursday 25th November 2021 12:00 1:00
Friday 26th November 2021 12:00 1:00
Sunday 28th November 2021 12:00 1:00
Monday 29th November 2021 12:00 1:00
Tuesday 30th November 2021 12:00 1:00
Wednesday 1st December 2021 12:00 1:00
Thursday 2nd December 2021 12:00 1:00
Friday 3rd December 2021 12:00 1:00
Sunday 5th December 2021 12:00 1:00
Monday 6th December 2021 12:00 1:00
Tuesday 7th December 2021 12:00 1:00
Wednesday 8th December 2021 12:00 1:00
Thursday 9th December 2021 12:00 1:00
Friday 10th December 2021 12:00 1:00
Sunday 12th December 2021 12:00 1:00
Monday 13th December 2021 12:00 1:00
Tuesday 14th December 2021 12:00 1:00
Wednesday 15th December 2021 12:00 1:00
Thursday 16th December 2021 12:00 1:00
Friday 17th December 2021 12:00 1:00
Sunday 19th December 2021 12:00 1:00
Monday 20th December 2021 12:00 1:00
Tuesday 21st December 2021 12:00 1:00
Wednesday 22nd December 2021 12:00 1:00
Thursday 23rd December 2021 12:00 1:00

Location

Address

SingEasy, 47 Whitcomb Street, WC2H 7DH

Area

West End

Nearest Station

Leicester Square (Tube)

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This venue serves Bottomless Brunch, British and Bar Snacks food.

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
SingEasy Venue Hire 65 100 - - -

SingEasy, located within The Piano Works West End, you will find a hidden gem where you, the audience can take centre stage.

Think a venue within a venue where speakeasy meets The Piano Works and what you will get is a request-based sing-along experience.

Join our musicians and request the songs you want to not only hear but sing!

Whether you want to belt a Whitney ballad or gather your friends to sing a Spice Girls classic or you are daring enough to take on Defying Gravity, the choice is yours!

Join our singing waiters, hosts and more at London’s number one sing-along party and dining experience. 

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (68)

Our Review


Book & enquire