Description

Welcome to SingEasy - a hidden gem located in the London's West End where speakeasy meets The Piano Works.

Take part in an immersive, sing-along experience where you (the audience) request the songs you want to sing-along to with a West End host, singing waiters and piano vocalist; belt out a Whitney ballad, gather up friends to sing a Spice Girls classic or dare to take on Defying Gravity, the choice is yours.

Weekly Line Up

Thursday: Musical Theatre Open Mic Night (5pm til late)

Friday & Saturday: The SingEasy experience (5pm til late) 

Saturday (from 21st September) SingEasy Brunch

What's on

SingEasy Brunch Launch
Located within The Piano Works West End is a venue you, the audience takes centre stage. Think speakeasy meets The Piano Works and what you get…

Saturday 14th December 2019 and 6 other Saturdays

Buy Your Ticket

Offers

Offer Availability
Champagne & cocktail hour: 5pm to 7pm Daily
£5.50 selected signature cocktails, £12.50 selected bottles of wine, £19 bottles of prosecco, £3.50 bottles or £4.50 pints of Budweiser, £5 pints of Curious Brew, £4.50 Curious Apple Cider
Thursday 17:00 – 19:00
Friday 17:00 – 19:00
Saturday 17:00 – 19:00
Pre Theatre Express Menu: 2 courses for £15 or 2 courses with a glass of prosecco for £17.50
Birthday/Pre Wedding Party Celebrant Receives Complimentary Meal (Valid for 1 celebrant. Minimum group size of 10 guests)

Info

  • Happily Affordable ££
  • Dance floor
  • Free entry Monday to Wednesday. £10 from 9pm on Friday and £10 from 8pm on Saturday

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 9:00 1:00 Private Hire Only.
Tuesday 9:00 1:00 Private Hire Only.
Wednesday 17:00 1:00 Private Hire Only.
Thursday 17:00 1:00
Friday 17:00 1:00
Saturday 11:30 2:00
Sunday 9:00 22:30 Private Hire Only.

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Tuesday 3rd December 2019 12:00 1:00
Wednesday 4th December 2019 12:00 1:00
Thursday 5th December 2019 12:00 1:00
Friday 6th December 2019 12:00 1:00
Monday 9th December 2019 12:00 1:00
Tuesday 10th December 2019 12:00 1:00
Wednesday 11th December 2019 12:00 1:00
Thursday 12th December 2019 12:00 1:00
Friday 13th December 2019 12:00 1:00
Monday 16th December 2019 17:00 1:00
Tuesday 17th December 2019 17:00 1:00
Wednesday 18th December 2019 17:00 1:00
Thursday 19th December 2019 17:00 1:00
Friday 20th December 2019 17:00 1:00
Tuesday 31st December 2019 - -
Tuesday 24th December 2019 - -
Wednesday 25th December 2019 - -
Thursday 26th December 2019 - -
Friday 27th December 2019 - -
Saturday 28th December 2019 - -
Sunday 29th December 2019 - -
Monday 30th December 2019 - -
Saturday 21st December 2019 17:00 1:00

Location

Address

SingEasy, 47 Whitcomb Street, WC2H 7DH

Area

West End

Nearest Station

Leicester Square (Tube)


Getting there

Website Citymapper Google Maps Gett £15 off for first riders with code DMNGETT

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
SingEasy Venue Hire 65 100 - - -

SingEasy, located within The Piano Works West End, you will find a hidden gem where you, the audience can take centre stage.

Think a venue within a venue where speakeasy meets The Piano Works and what you will get is a request-based sing-along experience.

Join our musicians and request the songs you want to not only hear but sing!

Whether you want to belt a Whitney ballad or gather your friends to sing a Spice Girls classic or you are daring enough to take on Defying Gravity, the choice is yours!

Join our singing waiters, hosts and more at London’s number one sing-along party and dining experience. 

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (49)

Hey {{ user.first_name || 'anonymous' }}! Write a review and earn 10 points.

Give it a rating:

A review of at least 30 words is required ({{ review.review.wordCount }} words)

{{ review.screenValues.error }}

Thanks for your review. You've earned 10 points! Check your balance here.


Our Review

If you like SingEasy, You should also check out...


Book & enquire for free

SingEasy SingEasy SingEasy SingEasy SingEasy SingEasy SingEasy SingEasy SingEasy SingEasy SingEasy SingEasy SingEasy SingEasy SingEasy SingEasy