Flight Club Victoria

Description

Already well known for their delicious pizza making, innovative cocktail shaking and electric atmosphere – the award-winning team at Flight Club are old hands at delighting their guests with exceptional and unforgettable social experiences.

And now, the Social Darts phenomenon is headed west, with a landmark site at the heart of Victoria.

With 18 oches (darts playing areas), a spectacular bar and a beautiful outdoor terrace – Flight Club Victoria promises all the fun of the fairground like you’ve never seen before.

From kicking off your weekend at their Brunch Social to simply toasting Tuesday at the bar – every experience is guaranteed to be Victorious.

What's on

Victoria Brunch Social
Whether you’re joining us for a special occasion, or just fancy switching up your Sunday, we’ll keep the pizza and Prosecco flowing, so…

Various dates from Saturday 16th November 2019

Buy Your Ticket

Offers

Offer Availability
Book a lunch table for a group of 6 or more & we’ll treat you to a bottle of prosecco!*
*Please note, to enjoy the complimentary prosecco all guests must order a main meal.
Monday 12:00 – 15:00
Tuesday 12:00 – 15:00
Wednesday 12:00 – 15:00
Thursday 12:00 – 15:00
Friday 12:00 – 15:00

Vouchers

Info

  • Happily Affordable ££
  • Wheelchair access, Disabled Toilets
  • Casual

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 12:00 0:00
Tuesday 12:00 0:00
Wednesday 12:00 0:00
Thursday 12:00 0:00
Friday 12:00 0:00
Saturday 11:00 0:00
Sunday 11:00 23:00

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Tuesday 24th December 2019 12:00 20:00
Wednesday 25th December 2019 - -
Thursday 26th December 2019 - -
Tuesday 31st December 2019 12:00 2:00
Wednesday 1st January 2020 - -
Monday 2nd December 2019 11:00 0:00
Tuesday 3rd December 2019 11:00 0:00
Wednesday 4th December 2019 11:00 1:00
Thursday 5th December 2019 11:00 1:00
Friday 6th December 2019 11:00 1:00
Saturday 7th December 2019 11:00 23:30
Monday 9th December 2019 11:00 0:00
Tuesday 10th December 2019 11:00 0:00
Wednesday 11th December 2019 11:00 1:00
Thursday 12th December 2019 11:00 1:00
Friday 13th December 2019 11:00 1:00
Saturday 14th December 2019 11:00 23:30
Monday 16th December 2019 11:00 0:00
Tuesday 17th December 2019 11:00 0:00
Wednesday 18th December 2019 11:00 1:00
Thursday 19th December 2019 11:00 1:00
Friday 20th December 2019 11:00 1:00
Saturday 21st December 2019 11:00 1:00
Sunday 1st December 2019 11:00 23:30
Sunday 8th December 2019 11:00 23:30
Sunday 15th December 2019 11:00 23:30
Sunday 22nd December 2019 11:00 23:30

Location

Address

Flight Club Victoria, Victoria NOVA Development, 6 Sir Simon Milton Square, SW1E 5DJ

Area

Victoria

Nearest Station

Victoria (Tube)


Getting there

Website Citymapper Google Maps Gett £15 off for first riders with code DMNGETT

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This venue serves Italian, Vegetarian Friendly and Pizza food.

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
Single Oche (semi-private space) 6 0 - £30 per oche, per hour (max 2 hours) £30 per oche, per hour (max 2 hours)
Double Oche 0 12 - £30 per oche, per hour (max 2 hours) £30 per oche, per hour (max 2 hours)
The Room of Toys (Private space) 0 30 - £1,700-£3,375 £1,700-£3,375
The Big Dipper (semi-private space) 0 47 - £,2250-£3,375 £3,000-£6,000
The Old Vic (private space) 0 0 - £3,375-£5,000 £4,950-£9,250
The Fun Fair (semi-private space) 0 80 - £7,150 £12,350
Whole Venue Hire 0 650 - £25,000 £55,000

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (871)

Hey {{ user.first_name || 'anonymous' }}! Write a review and earn 10 points.

Give it a rating:

A review of at least 30 words is required ({{ review.review.wordCount }} words)

{{ review.screenValues.error }}

Thanks for your review. You've earned 10 points! Check your balance here.


If you like Flight Club Victoria, You should also check out...


Book & enquire for free

Flight Club Victoria Flight Club Victoria Flight Club Victoria Flight Club Victoria Flight Club Victoria Flight Club Victoria