Fleets

Description

Fleets are open from late morning to the late evening, offering a dining menu to suit all occasions with dishes such as their infamous smash burger, delightful small plates and tasty Buddha Bowl. Behind the bar, an experienced team mix up some of London’s best cocktails, signature gin and tonics and premium craft beers; perfect for after-work drinks or a meal with that special someone.

Although set on one floor, Fleets has plenty of spaces to suit all types of get togethers, from after-work drinks to a catch up with friends, Birthday parties to anniversaries. The whole venue is also available for hire if you're looking for something a little larger.

Info

  • Happily Affordable ££
  • Taking Bookings
  • Disabled Toilets
  • None

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 12:00 23:00
Tuesday 12:00 23:00
Wednesday 12:00 0:00
Thursday 12:00 0:00
Friday 12:00 0:00
Saturday 12:00 23:00
Sunday 12:00 0:00

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 19th December 2022 10:00 23:00
Tuesday 20th December 2022 10:00 23:00
Wednesday 21st December 2022 10:00 23:00
Thursday 22nd December 2022 10:00 23:00
Friday 23rd December 2022 10:00 22:00
Saturday 24th December 2022 - -
Sunday 25th December 2022 - -
Monday 26th December 2022 - -
Wednesday 28th December 2022 12:00 23:00
Thursday 29th December 2022 12:00 23:00
Friday 30th December 2022 12:00 23:00
Sunday 1st January 2023 - -
Monday 9th January 2023 12:00 17:00

Location

Address

Fleets, Fleets, 40-46 Ludgate Hill, EC4M 7DE

Area

St Pauls

Nearest Station

St. Pauls (Tube)

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This venue serves Bottomless Brunch, British, Christmas Lunch/Dinner, Burgers and Bar Snacks food.

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
0 0 - - -

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (102)


Book & enquire