Dirty Martini St Paul's

Description

A name that has inherently taken the London cocktail scene by storm.

Known for their undeniably characteristic interiors, you can expect lush awnings, contemporary furniture, flush shapes and dapper nooks where their mixology mastery is set to reign supreme. A name known for their cool concoctions, Dirty Martini flourish on the cocktail front, making them just the destination for St Paul's city troops.

 

BOTTOMLESS CHRISTMAS MARTINI BRUNCH IS BACK! 

Don't miss out on bottomless martinis, Prosecco and did we mention crispy turkey bao buns?!

Enjoy our Bottomless Christmas Brunch ALL WEEK from the 18th November to 31st December, priced at £35 per person.

What's on

Bottomless Christmas Brunch
We've given our Martini Brunch a festive makeover for the Christmas season! Our Bottomless Christmas Brunch includes an exclusive Christmas cocktail…

Various dates from Wednesday 20th November 2019

More info

Info

  • Happily Affordable ££
  • London - Just Party, London - Private Hire
  • None
  • Smart

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 15:00 1:00
Tuesday 15:00 1:00
Wednesday 15:00 1:00
Thursday 15:00 3:00
Friday 13:30 3:00
Saturday 12:00 3:00
Sunday 12:00 -

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Wednesday 20th November 2019 14:00 1:00
Thursday 21st November 2019 14:00 3:00
Friday 22nd November 2019 14:00 3:00
Monday 25th November 2019 14:00 1:00
Tuesday 26th November 2019 14:00 1:00
Wednesday 27th November 2019 14:00 1:00
Thursday 28th November 2019 14:00 3:00
Friday 29th November 2019 14:00 3:00
Monday 2nd December 2019 14:00 1:00
Tuesday 3rd December 2019 14:00 1:00
Wednesday 4th December 2019 14:00 1:00
Thursday 5th December 2019 14:00 3:00
Friday 6th December 2019 14:00 3:00
Monday 9th December 2019 14:00 3:00
Tuesday 10th December 2019 14:00 3:00
Wednesday 11th December 2019 14:00 1:00
Thursday 12th December 2019 14:00 3:00
Friday 13th December 2019 14:00 3:00
Monday 16th December 2019 14:00 1:00
Tuesday 17th December 2019 14:00 1:00
Wednesday 18th December 2019 14:00 1:00
Thursday 19th December 2019 14:00 3:00
Friday 20th December 2019 14:00 3:00
Tuesday 24th December 2019 - -
Wednesday 25th December 2019 - -
Thursday 26th December 2019 - -
Wednesday 1st January 2020 - -
Sunday 8th December 2019 14:00 0:00 Private Hire Only.

Location

Address

Dirty Martini St Paul's, 130, Wood St, EC2V 6DL

Area

St Pauls

Nearest Station

St. Pauls (Tube)


Getting there

Citymapper Google Maps Gett £15 off for first riders with code DMNGETT

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This venue serves Bar Snacks, American, Small Plates and Brunch food.

  • A word from the chef:

    Serving a delicious range of small plates and sharing platters, which offer the perfect accompaniment to one of their many cocktails.

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
Gallery Bar Private Room 0 50 - From £500 From £1k
Martini Den Private Room 0 40 - From £100 From £500
Blue Room Private Room 0 125 - From £500 From £750
Venue Hire Venue Hire 0 400 - From £5k From £25k

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (8)

Hey {{ user.first_name || 'anonymous' }}! Write a review and earn 10 points.

Give it a rating:

A review of at least 30 words is required ({{ review.review.wordCount }} words)

{{ review.screenValues.error }}

Thanks for your review. You've earned 10 points! Check your balance here.


If you like Dirty Martini St Paul's, You should also check out...


Book & enquire for free

Dirty Martini St Paul's Dirty Martini St Paul's Dirty Martini St Paul's Dirty Martini St Paul's Dirty Martini St Paul's Dirty Martini St Paul's Dirty Martini St Paul's Dirty Martini St Paul's Dirty Martini St Paul's Dirty Martini St Paul's Dirty Martini St Paul's Dirty Martini St Paul's Dirty Martini St Paul's Dirty Martini St Paul's Dirty Martini St Paul's Dirty Martini St Paul's Dirty Martini St Paul's Dirty Martini St Paul's Dirty Martini St Paul's Dirty Martini St Paul's Dirty Martini St Paul's Dirty Martini St Paul's Dirty Martini St Paul's Dirty Martini St Paul's Dirty Martini St Paul's Dirty Martini St Paul's Dirty Martini St Paul's