The Piano Works West End

Description

From the team that brought you The Piano Works in Farrindgon, The Piano Works West End brings you non-stop live music in the very heart of London just off Wardour Street. 

Every night 2 piano vocalists and accompanying musicians form up to a 6-piece band only playing songs requested by the audience.

Write your song request on the napkins provided for the musicians to play.

Book for brunch, dinner and drinks.

 

What's on

SingEasy @ The Piano Works West End
Located within The Piano Works West End, one of London’s only non-stop live music venues you will find a hidden gem where you, the audience…

Various dates from Thursday 28th February 2019

More info

Offers/Promos

Offer Availability
Champagne & Cocktail Hour: 5pm - 7pm
Monday 17:00 – 20:00
Tuesday 17:00 – 20:00
Wednesday 17:00 – 20:00
Thursday 17:00 – 20:00
Friday 17:00 – 20:00
Saturday 17:00 – 20:00
Bottomless Prosecco: £20pp available with our dinner menu (group offer)
Monday 17:00 – 21:00
Tuesday 17:00 – 21:00
Wednesday 17:00 – 21:00
Thursday 17:00 – 21:00
Friday 17:00 – 21:00
Saturday 17:00 – 21:00
Jukebox Live: £4.50 drinks from 9.30pm
Monday 21:30 – 01:00
Twosdays: 2 signature cocktails for £10.50 7pm
Tuesday 20:00 – 02:00
Pre Theatre Express Menu: 2 courses for £15 or 2 courses with a glass of prosecco for £17.50
Monday 17:00 – 20:00
Tuesday 17:00 – 20:00
Wednesday 17:00 – 20:00
Thursday 17:00 – 17:00
Friday 17:00 – 17:00
50% Off Pre Theatre Express Menu
Available between 5pm & 8pm Mon to Wed and at 5pm on Thursday and Friday
Monday 17:00 – 20:00
Tuesday 17:00 – 20:00
Wednesday 17:00 – 20:00
Thursday 17:00 – 17:00
Friday 17:00 – 17:00

Info

  • Happily Affordable ££
  • Dance floor
  • Friday £10 from 9pm, Saturday £10 from 8pm
  • Casual

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 17:00 1:00
Tuesday 17:00 1:00
Wednesday 17:00 1:00
Thursday 17:00 3:00
Friday 17:00 3:00
Saturday 12:00 3:00
Sunday 12:00 16:00

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Sunday 21st April 2019 13:00 4:00
Sunday 5th May 2019 13:00 4:00
Sunday 26th May 2019 13:00 4:00
Sunday 25th August 2019 13:00 4:00
Monday 18th November 2019 12:00 1:00
Tuesday 19th November 2019 12:00 1:00
Wednesday 20th November 2019 12:00 1:00
Thursday 21st November 2019 12:00 3:00
Friday 22nd November 2019 12:00 3:00
Monday 25th November 2019 12:00 1:00
Tuesday 26th November 2019 12:00 1:00
Wednesday 27th November 2019 12:00 1:00
Thursday 28th November 2019 12:00 3:00
Friday 29th November 2019 12:00 3:00
Sunday 1st December 2019 12:00 22:30
Monday 2nd December 2019 12:00 1:00
Tuesday 3rd December 2019 12:00 1:00
Wednesday 4th December 2019 12:00 1:00
Thursday 5th December 2019 12:00 4:00
Friday 6th December 2019 12:00 4:00
Saturday 7th December 2019 12:00 4:00
Sunday 8th December 2019 12:00 4:00
Monday 9th December 2019 12:00 1:00
Tuesday 10th December 2019 12:00 1:00
Wednesday 11th December 2019 12:00 1:00
Thursday 12th December 2019 12:00 4:00
Friday 13th December 2019 12:00 4:00
Saturday 14th December 2019 12:00 4:00
Sunday 15th December 2019 12:00 4:00
Monday 16th December 2019 12:00 1:00
Tuesday 17th December 2019 12:00 1:00
Wednesday 18th December 2019 12:00 1:00
Thursday 19th December 2019 12:00 3:00
Friday 20th December 2019 12:00 3:00
Sunday 17th March 2019 15:00 22:30

Location

Address

The Piano Works West End, Clareville House 47 Whitcomb Street WC2H 7DH

Area

Soho

Nearest Station

Piccadilly Circus (Tube)


Getting there

Website Citymapper Google Maps Gett £15 off for first riders with code DMNGETT

Menus

  • Cuisine

    This venue serves American food.

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
Full Venue Venue Hire 350 400 - From £5000 Not available for hire Friday & Saturday

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (252)

Hey {{ user.first_name || 'anonymous' }}! Write a review and earn 10 points.

Give it a rating:

A review of at least 30 words is required ({{ review.review.wordCount }} words)

{{ review.screenValues.error }}

Thanks for your review. You've earned 10 points! Check your balance here.


71% 179
14% 35
5% 12
5% 12
6% 14

Showing {{ eventVenue.reviewsFilter }}/5 ratings only.

4

Based on 252 customer reviews


An error occurred loading the reviews for The Piano Works West End.

Rating: {{ ::review.rating }}

Visited {{ ::review.visited }} Written by {{ ::review.user.display_name }}
{{ ::review.content }}

Reply from

{{ ::review.reply }}
Verified

Our Review

If you like The Piano Works West End, You should also check out...


Book & enquire for free

The Piano Works West End The Piano Works West End The Piano Works West End The Piano Works West End The Piano Works West End The Piano Works West End The Piano Works West End The Piano Works West End The Piano Works West End The Piano Works West End The Piano Works West End The Piano Works West End The Piano Works West End The Piano Works West End The Piano Works West End The Piano Works West End