The Piano Works West End

Description

From the team that brought you The Piano Works in Farrindgon, The Piano Works West End brings you non-stop live music in the very heart of London just off Wardour Street. 

Every night 2 piano vocalists and accompanying musicians form up to a 6-piece band only playing songs requested by the audience.

Write your song request on the napkins provided for the musicians to play.

Join us for bottomless Brunch to the Beat, dinner and drinks.

 

Add your party to our 11pm friends list for a drink on arrival or our free entry friends list

What's on

The Piano Works Lates
We are best known for our non-stop live music until 1am, where you get to request your favourite songs played by our six-piece live band…

Various dates from Friday 22nd October 2021

Buy Your Ticket

Offers

Offer Availability
Happy Hour Fridays
Offers on selected drinks & cocktails every Friday from 5pm - 7pm. Available to pre order (if your booking falls within this time) or order on the day.
Friday 17:00 – 20:00
Happy Hour Thursdays
Offers on selected drinks & cocktails every Thursday from 5pm - 7pm. Available to pre order (if your booking falls within this time) or order on the day.
Thursday 17:00 – 20:00
Happy Hour Saturdays
Offers on selected drinks & cocktails every Saturday from 5pm - 7pm. Available to pre order (if your booking falls within this time) or order on the day.
Saturday 17:00 – 19:00
House Wine Wednesdays
Any bottle for the price of house wine from 7pm every Wedensday
Wednesday 19:00 – 01:00

Vouchers

We’re DOUBLING the value of your gift voucher!
On sale until 28th May 2021
£25 - £100
We’re DOUBLING the value of your gift voucher!
On sale until 25th Jun 2021
£25 - £100

Info

  • Happily Affordable ££
  • Taking Bookings
  • Dance floor
  • Friday £10 from 9pm, Saturday £10 from 8pm

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 10:00 1:00 Private Hire Only.
Tuesday 19:00 1:00 Private Hire Only.
Wednesday 17:00 1:00
Thursday 17:00 1:00
Friday 17:00 3:00
Saturday 11:30 3:00
Sunday 11:30 1:00 Private Hire Only.

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 22nd November 2021 12:00 1:00
Tuesday 23rd November 2021 12:00 1:00
Wednesday 24th November 2021 12:00 1:00
Thursday 25th November 2021 12:00 1:00
Friday 26th November 2021 12:00 1:00
Monday 29th November 2021 12:00 3:00
Tuesday 30th November 2021 12:00 3:00
Wednesday 1st December 2021 12:00 3:00
Thursday 2nd December 2021 12:00 3:00
Friday 3rd December 2021 12:00 3:00
Sunday 5th December 2021 12:00 3:00
Monday 6th December 2021 12:00 3:00
Tuesday 7th December 2021 12:00 3:00
Wednesday 8th December 2021 12:00 3:00
Thursday 9th December 2021 12:00 3:00
Friday 10th December 2021 12:00 3:00
Sunday 12th December 2021 12:00 3:00
Monday 13th December 2021 12:00 3:00
Tuesday 14th December 2021 12:00 3:00
Wednesday 15th December 2021 12:00 3:00
Thursday 16th December 2021 12:00 3:00
Friday 17th December 2021 12:00 3:00
Sunday 19th December 2021 12:00 3:00
Monday 20th December 2021 12:00 3:00
Tuesday 21st December 2021 12:00 3:00
Wednesday 22nd December 2021 12:00 3:00
Sunday 28th November 2021 12:00 3:00
Thursday 28th October 2021 17:00 22:30

Location

Address

The Piano Works West End, Clareville House, 47 Whitcomb Street, WC2H 7DH

Area

Soho

Nearest Station

Piccadilly Circus (Tube)

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This venue serves Bar Snacks, British and Christmas Lunch/Dinner food.

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
Full Venue Venue Hire 350 400 - - Not available for hire Friday & Saturday

The Piano Works West End is a late night, live music venue located just off Wardour St.

The venue can accommodate up to 400 guests standing, 350 guests seated casually or 180 guests for a seated lunch or dinner.

The venue is available for summer and Christmas parties, award ceremonies, rehearsals and showcases and launch parties.

Venue Specifications: 6 x 50-inch TV’s and 3 large projectors - High grade audio and visual spec.

We can supply anything from a DJ or 2 piano vocalists up to a 6-piece band only playing songs requested by the audience.

Our creative director and music director will work to your vision to provide a formation of your choosing.

The venue is also available for daytime hire with full use of AV equipment for a per head price including tea, coffee, pastries with the option of adding lunch. Please enquire for rates.

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (600)

Our Review


Book & enquire