Be At One Piccadilly Circus

Description

Be at One Piccadilly Circus is a down-to-earth bar that’s perfect for starting your night out in central London.

In the heart of Central London, circled by popular London sites; Covent Garden, Piccadilly Circus, Oxford Circus and Regent Street, it’s there for you to enjoy a vibrant atmosphere, a chat, commercial music and a décor that mixes comfortable pub features like big sofas and the mixology skills of an up-market cocktail bar. The friendly vibe and mixed clientele makes Be at One Soho a popular choice for everyone; students on a budget friendly night out, tourists looking for something fun and young professionals letting loose after work.

The buzzing and current music complements the lively atmosphere of this party bar where it's all about the cocktails. Be ready to be overwhelmed by the amount of choice and positively surprised by the bill. They even make ice cream cocktails such as the Strawberry Shortcake.  With individual quirks reflecting the customers and the area of London, it is easy to forget Be At One is a chain. Especially with its interesting history; Be At One Piccadilly Circus was previously called the Red Lion pub and frequented by Karl Marx in 1847.

Info

  • Happily Affordable ££
  • London - Private Hire, London - Just Party
  • No Door Charge.
  • None

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 16:30 23:30
Tuesday 16:30 23:30
Wednesday 16:30 23:30
Thursday 16:00 23:30
Friday 15:00 0:00
Saturday 15:00 0:00
Sunday 15:00 22:30

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Friday 13th December 2019 12:00 3:00
Saturday 14th December 2019 14:00 3:00
Sunday 15th December 2019 15:00 0:00
Monday 16th December 2019 15:00 23:30
Tuesday 17th December 2019 15:00 23:30
Wednesday 18th December 2019 15:00 23:30
Thursday 19th December 2019 14:00 3:00
Friday 20th December 2019 12:00 3:00
Saturday 21st December 2019 14:00 3:00
Sunday 22nd December 2019 15:00 0:00
Monday 23rd December 2019 15:00 3:00
Tuesday 24th December 2019 15:00 23:30
Wednesday 25th December 2019 - -
Thursday 26th December 2019 17:00 23:30
Friday 27th December 2019 14:00 0:00
Saturday 28th December 2019 14:00 0:00
Sunday 29th December 2019 15:00 22:30
Monday 30th December 2019 16:00 23:30
Tuesday 31st December 2019 16:00 23:30
Wednesday 1st January 2020 17:00 4:00

Location

Address

Be At One Piccadilly Circus, 20, Great Windmill Street, Soho, W1D 7LA

Area

Soho

Nearest Station

Piccadilly Circus (Tube)


Getting there

Website Citymapper Google Maps Gett £15 off for first riders with code DMNGETT

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
0 0 - - -

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (20)

Hey {{ user.first_name || 'anonymous' }}! Write a review and earn 10 points.

Give it a rating:

A review of at least 30 words is required ({{ review.review.wordCount }} words)

{{ review.screenValues.error }}

Thanks for your review. You've earned 10 points! Check your balance here.


Our Review

Be At One Soho London - Cocktail Bar Review

Be At One Soho London - Cocktail Bar Review

Located in the heart of Theatreland and smack bang in the middle of West End nightlife, Be At One Soho is the perfect cocktail venue to start any night out. With the sun making a rare appearance and the evening buzz spreading through London, it only seemed fit to take a gander to Be At One. The Venue…

If you like Be At One Piccadilly Circus, You should also check out...


Book & enquire for free

Be At One Piccadilly Circus Be At One Piccadilly Circus Be At One Piccadilly Circus Be At One Piccadilly Circus Be At One Piccadilly Circus Be At One Piccadilly Circus Be At One Piccadilly Circus Be At One Piccadilly Circus Be At One Piccadilly Circus Be At One Piccadilly Circus Be At One Piccadilly Circus