Barrio Soho

Description

Barrio Soho is one of central London's leading party bars. With a neighbourhood feel at the core of Barrio's concept, the venue's welcoming staff, flamboyant Latino interiors and potent tequila cocktails give this one an exotic energy that shouldn't be missed.

A cocktail bar, kitchen and basement club rolled into one, Barrio is lots of different things to lots of different people. The bar is full of quirky objects and reclaimed materials often found in a Barrio! Barrio's lively DJ nights pack the basement bar out throughout the week, with a global crowd getting down to business on the dancefloor to a mix of samba, party anthems, old school classics and every other unexpected worldly beat.

With generous 'Amigo Hour' deals that serve up £6 cocktails and £3.50 beers, Barrio is also a huge hit with the West End after-work crowd.

What's on

Offers/Promos

Offer Availability
Amigo Hour Specials until 8pm!
Selected Cocktails only £6, Selected Bottles of Beer only £3.50 & £5 off House until 8pm!
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Info

  • Happily Affordable ££
  • London - Just Party, London - Drinks and Finger Food, London - Private Hire
  • Dance floor
  • No Door Charge.

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 16:00 1:00
Tuesday 16:00 1:00
Wednesday 16:00 1:00
Thursday 16:00 1:00
Friday 16:00 1:00
Saturday 15:00 1:00
Sunday 15:00 23:00

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Sunday 23rd December 2018 - -
Monday 24th December 2018 - -
Tuesday 25th December 2018 - -
Wednesday 26th December 2018 - -
Thursday 27th December 2018 - -
Thursday 29th November 2018 16:00 2:00
Friday 30th November 2018 15:00 2:00
Saturday 1st December 2018 15:00 2:00
Saturday 8th December 2018 15:00 1:00
Wednesday 5th December 2018 14:00 2:00
Thursday 6th December 2018 14:00 2:00
Friday 7th December 2018 14:00 2:00
Wednesday 12th December 2018 14:00 2:00
Thursday 13th December 2018 14:00 2:00
Friday 14th December 2018 14:00 2:00
Saturday 15th December 2018 15:00 1:00
Wednesday 19th December 2018 14:00 1:00
Thursday 20th December 2018 14:00 2:00
Friday 21st December 2018 14:00 1:00
Saturday 22nd December 2018 15:00 1:00
Friday 28th December 2018 16:00 1:00
Saturday 29th December 2018 16:00 1:00
Monday 31st December 2018 16:00 3:00
Tuesday 1st January 2019 - -

Location

Address

Barrio Soho, 6 Poland Street W1F 8PS

Area

Soho

Nearest Station

Oxford Circus (Tube)


Getting there

Website Citymapper Google Maps Gett £15 off for first riders with code DMNGETT

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This venue serves Tapas, South American and International food.

  • A word from the chef:

    The Barrio Soho food menu takes all things Pan-Latin and stops off a few times in the tropical Caribbean. From small plates, to lunches and glorious platters; all dishes are cooked from fresh ingredients, with a respect for authentic recipes but with our own added twists!

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
Basement Private Room 60 100 - £1 - £7.5k N/A
Venue Venue Hire 80 175 - £6k - £15k £20k

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (109)

Hey {{ user.first_name || 'anonymous' }}! Write a review and earn 10 points.

Give it a rating:

A review of at least 30 words is required ({{ review.review.wordCount }} words)

{{ review.screenValues.error }}

Thanks for your review. You've earned 10 points! Check your balance here.


57% 62
30% 33
6% 6
6% 6
2% 2

Showing {{ eventVenue.reviewsFilter }}/5 ratings only.

4

Based on 109 customer reviews


An error occurred loading the reviews for Barrio Soho.

Rating: {{ ::review.rating }}

Visited {{ ::review.visited }} Written by {{ ::review.user.display_name }}
{{ ::review.content }}

Reply from

{{ ::review.reply }}
Verified

Our Review

Barrio Soho London - DJ Bar Review

Barrio Soho London - DJ Bar Review

Having visited both Barrio Angel and Barrio Shoreditch, I thought it was about time I visited Barrio Soho and discovered how they bring their unique brand of Latin-style to one of London’s premier drinking areas. The Venue From the second you arrive Barrio’s popularity becomes…

If you like Barrio Soho, You should also check out...


Book & enquire for free

Barrio Soho Barrio Soho Barrio Soho Barrio Soho Barrio Soho Barrio Soho Barrio Soho