Shoreditch Union – Student Night at Canvas Bar, Shoreditch

  • Canvas Bar

Description

  • Student Night
  • Free
  • Shoreditch
  • Party Mash Up
  • Over 18
  • Every Thursday
  • 19:00 - 00:00

Join us for a whole host of fun every Thursday from the 17th September from 7pm to celebrate our new student night at Canvas Bar.

Shoreditch Union will be brimming with innovative cocktails, special offers and of course the Top 40 chart toppers will be tempting you to the dance floor until the early hours. Wiggle your way through our cocktail menu for our 2 for £10 offer all night long and for those wanting to go the extra mile – we have you covered with our special offer of Jager bomb shots!

– 2 bottles of beer for £5
– 2 Jager Bombs for £5
– Double House Spirit & Mixer for £5
– Selected Delicious Cocktails for £5

Free entry for all students with student ID

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Thursday 01st December 2022
Thursday 08th December 2022
Thursday 15th December 2022
Thursday 22nd December 2022
Thursday 29th December 2022
Thursday 05th January 2023
Thursday 12th January 2023
Thursday 19th January 2023
Thursday 26th January 2023
Thursday 02nd February 2023
Thursday 09th February 2023
Thursday 16th February 2023
Thursday 23rd February 2023
Thursday 02nd March 2023
Thursday 09th March 2023
Thursday 16th March 2023
Thursday 23rd March 2023
Thursday 30th March 2023
Thursday 06th April 2023
Thursday 13th April 2023
Thursday 20th April 2023
Thursday 27th April 2023
Thursday 04th May 2023
Thursday 11th May 2023
Thursday 18th May 2023
Thursday 25th May 2023
Thursday 01st June 2023
Thursday 08th June 2023
Thursday 15th June 2023
Thursday 22nd June 2023
Thursday 29th June 2023
Thursday 06th July 2023
Thursday 13th July 2023
Thursday 20th July 2023
Thursday 27th July 2023
Thursday 03rd August 2023
Thursday 10th August 2023
Thursday 17th August 2023
Thursday 24th August 2023
Thursday 31st August 2023
Thursday 07th September 2023
Thursday 14th September 2023
Thursday 21st September 2023
Thursday 28th September 2023
Thursday 05th October 2023
Thursday 12th October 2023
Thursday 19th October 2023
Thursday 26th October 2023
Thursday 02nd November 2023
Thursday 09th November 2023
Thursday 16th November 2023
Thursday 23rd November 2023

Location

Address

235, Old Street, EC1V 9HE

Area

Shoreditch

Nearest Station

Old Street (Tube)

Venue

Canvas Bar

Canvas Bar

Canvas Bar is a Shoreditch cocktail bar that marries killer cocktails with cutting-edge art. Situated just a hop, skip and a jump away from Old Street station, this is a dynamic and creative new space waiting to be discovered next time you’re out East. With a fun and friendly team at the helm, come…