Puttshack

Description

Puttshack, Westfield London is a ‘world’s first’ social entertainment concept, using ground-breaking patented technology to catapult the traditional game of mini golf into a cutting edge gaming phenomenon! Opening in West London, and brought to you by the same folks as the much loved Ping Pong concept, Bounce, Puttshack is a social hub with food, drink, plenty of mini golf and great music.

Puttshack features innovative technology which allows automatic point scoring, electronic live leaderboards, intuitive gameplay, and trackable performance history. The holes include Shuffle Up, Beer Pong, and the Prize Hole, sure to make a trip to Puttshack like nothing you’ve ever experienced.

When you’re not bossing a round of mini golf, the venue houses a high design bar and restaurant serving the nation’s favourite guilty pleasures, vegetarian and vegan dishes, and some of the rarest rums in London Town.

PRICES

Price per person, per game: £12.50 (Peak); £7.50 (Off-Peak)

7-12 years old: £9.50 (Peak); £5.50 (Off-Peak)

Peak Hours = Mon-Fri 5pm - close, all day Saturday, & before 6pm Sunday

Off-Peak Hours = Mon-Thurs 3pm - 5pm & Fri 12 - 5pm, & after 6pm Sunday

 

Under 18s welcome Sun - Thurs (until 7pm), Fri - Sat (until 5pm)

What's on

The Freakin' Fairground
On Wednesday 31st of October (because that’s well, you know, Hallowe’en…), Puttshack are bringing all the creepiness of the funfair, for…

Wed, 31st Oct 2018 @ 15:00 - 0:00

More info

Offers/Promos

Offer Availability
The Freakin' Fairground -
Come to Puttshack this Halloween to experience the FREAKIN' FUNFAIR!
Wednesday 15:00 – 00:00

Info

  • Experience
  • Shepherd's Bush
  • Happily Affordable ££
  • Wheelchair Access, Disabled Toilets

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 15:00 22:00
Tuesday 15:00 22:00
Wednesday 15:00 23:00
Thursday 15:00 0:00
Friday 12:00 0:00
Saturday 10:00 0:00
Sunday 10:00 22:00

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Wednesday 28th November 2018 11:00 0:00
Thursday 29th November 2018 11:00 0:00
Friday 30th November 2018 11:00 1:00
Monday 3rd December 2018 11:00 0:00
Tuesday 4th December 2018 11:00 0:00
Wednesday 5th December 2018 11:00 0:00
Thursday 6th December 2018 11:00 0:00
Friday 7th December 2018 11:00 1:00
Monday 10th December 2018 11:00 0:00
Tuesday 11th December 2018 11:00 0:00
Wednesday 12th December 2018 11:00 0:00
Thursday 13th December 2018 11:00 0:00
Friday 14th December 2018 11:00 1:00
Monday 17th December 2018 11:00 0:00
Tuesday 18th December 2018 11:00 0:00
Wednesday 19th December 2018 11:00 0:00
Thursday 20th December 2018 11:00 0:00
Friday 21st December 2018 11:00 1:00
Monday 22nd October 2018 12:00 22:00
Tuesday 23rd October 2018 12:00 22:00
Wednesday 24th October 2018 12:00 23:00
Thursday 25th October 2018 12:00 0:00
Friday 26th October 2018 12:00 0:00
Tuesday 25th December 2018 - -
Wednesday 31st October 2018 15:00 0:00
Monday 24th December 2018 12:00 20:00
Wednesday 26th December 2018 11:00 23:00
Thursday 27th December 2018 11:00 0:00
Friday 28th December 2018 11:00 0:00
Monday 31st December 2018 12:00 0:00
Tuesday 1st January 2019 12:00 22:00

Location

Address

Puttshack, Westfield London Ariel Way W12 7HB

Area

Shepherd's Bush

Nearest Station

White City (Tube)


Getting there

Citymapper Google Maps Gett £15 off for first riders with code DMNGETT

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This venue serves British, Burgers, International, Italian, Vegan Friendly, Vegetarian Friendly and Grill food.

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
Exclusive Venue Hire Venue Hire 0 750 - - -
Exclusive Areas Private Room 0 10 - - -

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Recommendations

If you like Puttshack, You should also check out...


Book & enquire for free

Puttshack Puttshack Puttshack Puttshack