Belushis Shepherd's Bush

Book & Enquire for free

Belushis Shepherd's Bush photo Belushis Shepherd's Bush photo Belushis Shepherd's Bush photo Belushis Shepherd's Bush photo Belushis Shepherd's Bush photo Belushis Shepherd's Bush photo Belushis Shepherd's Bush photo

Top Events @ Belushis Shepherd's Bush

(View More)
Thanksgiving Buy Your Ticket
Thursday 23 November 2017

Description

Belushi's Shepherd's Bush is a lively cocktail bar and restaurant that specialises in live sports and entertainment, ranging from special guest DJs to live bands.

Our food contains some award winning burgers, hot dogs, chicken wings and nachos & loads of plates to share with your mates! Belushi's Shepherd's Bush is the ideal location for an early morning breakfast, a spot of lunch, dinner or tasty cocktail after a day of retail therapy at the nearby Westfield Centre. With Mojito Mondays, Beer Pong and a whole host of live entertainment, this is one Belushi's you can't afford to miss out on.

As the home of live sports, our bars are buzzing with atmosphere giving you a front row view of the action every time! 

What's on

To see all upcoming events view the full event calendar.


Thanksgiving

Thanksgiving

Thursday 23 November 2017

Calling all expats looking for a taste of home and anyone looking for an excuse to be patriotic and have one hell of a...

Info

No Door Charge
No queues normally
Drinkonomical £
Shepherd's Bush
21
Wheelchair access, Disabled Toilets
No hoodies, No sportswear

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
08:00 23:00
08:00 23:00
08:00 23:00
08:00 00:00
08:00 00:00
08:00 00:00
08:00 22:30

Location

Belushis Shepherd's Bush
13-15 Shepherd's Bush Green, London, W12 8PH

Area:
West London

Nearest station:
Shepherd's Bush (Tube)
View on Citymapper
View on Google Maps

Menus

Drink Prices Price
Pint of Lager £4.00
Bottle of Lager (330ml) £4.30
Bottle of Cider (568ml) £4.95
Cocktail £7.00
Spirit and Mixer (50ml double shot and mixer) £7.00
Glass of Wine (175ml measure Large ) £5.00
Bottle of House Wine £15.00
Bottle of Champagne £50.00
Jaeger Bomb £4.00

Menus

Main Menu Download
Breakfast Menu Download
Drinks Menu Download


This venue serves American, Burgers, Pub Food and Bar Snacks food.

A word from the chef:
The American themed menu is filled with tummy filling hot-dogs, burgers, chicken wings, nachos and much more.

(51 reviews) Show all Show fewer



{{reviewWidget.userName}}
{{reviewWidget.review}} {{reviewWidget.userName}} visited {{reviewWidget.venue}} on {{reviewWidget.visited}}
{{reviewWidget.submittedDate}}
{{reviewWidget.rating}}

Great staff, quick service and good music visited Belushis Shepherd's Bush on 18 Nov 2017
20 Nov 2017 by
5

We were not able to watch the match we had come for in any kind of quality despite it being advertised on social media as the only bar in London showing it. Eventually the manager wisely switched to a youtube stream of the match which at least meant we could follow what was going on (if not with any great quality). Not great considering we had paid £50 for the booth. visited Belushis Shepherd's Bush on 10 Nov 2017
13 Nov 2017 by
2

Great night !! Had a table reserved to watch the Joshua fight Everyone so friendly , this is our second tine here boking this bar to watch the boxing and will be doing it again ... Thank you all !! visited Belushis Shepherd's Bush on 28 Oct 2017
30 Oct 2017 by
5

We booked a table in advance, paid the deposit but when we showed up the crew didn't seem to know where to sit us.. We got a table in the end, so it's ok visited Belushis Shepherd's Bush on 18 Oct 2017
21 Oct 2017 by
3

We had a great time with good service! visited Belushis Shepherd's Bush on 09 Sep 2017

Reply from Belushis Shepherd's Bush

Thank you for your review, good times all round so it seems!
11 Sep 2017 by
5

Easy system for booking a table. Very friendly and helpful staff. Great location for both under & Overground trains. visited Belushis Shepherd's Bush on 09 Sep 2017

Reply from Belushis Shepherd's Bush

It looks like we ticked a few good boxes on this occasion! We hope to see you again very soon!
11 Sep 2017 by
4

Room was great! Lucy and Stevie were amazing that morning! Helping my with my stuff! Great stay visited Belushis Shepherd's Bush on 26 Aug 2017

Reply from Belushis Shepherd's Bush

Thank you for your review and we'll be sure to pass your lovely comments on to Lucy and Stevie!
28 Aug 2017 by
5

BRIlliant service and atmosphere. Delicious food and sorted all issues swiftly. Bit of a wait for food though! visited Belushis Shepherd's Bush on 06 Aug 2017

Reply from Belushis Shepherd's Bush

Our apologies for the wait time but we're glad to hear the team were hot on fixing any issues! See you again soon for some more awesomeness!
08 Aug 2017 by
5

Very nice atmosphere very good sraff service. FUn Decor and lnice ocation. visited Belushis Shepherd's Bush on 04 Aug 2017

Reply from Belushis Shepherd's Bush

Thanks for the kind words! we'll be sure to pass this on to the team who hope to see you again soon!
06 Aug 2017 by
4

The Food was really nice, we made our own combo from 5 of the choices (Good portions for two people, probably not enough for three). We came to watch the Wimbledon Final and reserved a booth in advance (through email) which was really easy to do. One problem was that it took a very long time to get served on all occasions of approaching the bar. This was because there was only one staff member on and he had to deal with hostel bookings as well so when big groups of people came in, it took a long time to get served. Definitely need at least two members of staff on the bar/hostel on a Saturday. visited Belushis Shepherd's Bush on 15 Jul 2017

Reply from Belushis Shepherd's Bush

Thank you for your review! We're very pleased that you found booking with us so easy. Our apologies for the slightly slower service, it seems like we had a slight awareness issue our end which we are working on. We hope to see you again soon!
17 Jul 2017 by
4

I had a great time on Thursday night, it was a a great atmosphere with friendly and attentive staff and the bar was well designed. visited Belushis Shepherd's Bush on 13 Jul 2017

Reply from Belushis Shepherd's Bush

Thursday is the new Friday, so they say! we're glad you had a great time with us and really appreciate your compliments. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
17 Jul 2017 by
5

Such a great time watching state of origin at belushi's! Made me feel very at home 💙 visited Belushis Shepherd's Bush on 12 Jul 2017

Reply from Belushis Shepherd's Bush

A home away from home is what we love! Come back soon for some more Aussie awesomeness.
14 Jul 2017 by
5

I just want to thank the gorgeous and kind girl who was running the tables, I do not know what it is called. She is a blond girl with glasses. delicious visited Belushis Shepherd's Bush on 03 Jun 2017

Reply from Belushis Shepherd's Bush

Woowoo. Thank you for your kind words, we'll be sure to pass these on to the team!
05 Jun 2017 by
4

We were misled about the start time of a rugby match when booking and paying a deposit and 3/7 of our food orders had mistakes. We will not be returning and will be advising our friends to avoid. Disappointing! visited Belushis Shepherd's Bush on 31 May 2017

Reply from Belushis Shepherd's Bush

Thank you for your review and our apologies your experience wasn't a great one. We urge all of our customers to raise any issues or complaints with our team on the evening so that they can rectified right away.
02 Jun 2017 by
2

I have to say i was really dissapointed. I reserved a table payed for it and when my friends and me came there wasn't my reservation and we had to wait in the crowd for one of the tables to get free. It was my bday and first of all I was embarrassed in front of my guests visited Belushis Shepherd's Bush on 09 May 2017

Reply from Belushis Shepherd's Bush

Thank you for your review and our apologies for the delay in response. We'd really like to apologies for not giving you a great start to your birthday and would love a chance to put this right. Please could you email feedback@belushis.com with some more information.
11 May 2017 by
1

A mixed night. Phoning up on the day to request a great table but being told there was no sign of our booking (having spent over £150!) was a disappointing start. Poor form designmynight! We loved the booths though that were perfect for our group to watch the boxing and the atmosphere for the fight was fantastic. However, our designated server was impatient and rude and it was a struggle to get drinks delivered from her all night so we ended up going to the bar mostly. She really shouldn't be working in the customer service industry. The promised platter which was also part of our price proved to be a pain to order so we decided it wasn't worth the hassle. Turning up to a loud metal band playing live music until 45 minutes before the boxing started was not what we expected so maintaining a conversation was very tough even after the band had finished because the sound system music was also intolerably loud. Had we known a live band would be playing we would have gone elsewhere. It really should have been advertised before we purchased our tickets. But despite the negatives, our party had a great night, perhaps because AJ won, and we would probably go back as it is a quirky cool bar! visited Belushis Shepherd's Bush on 29 Apr 2017

Reply from Belushis Shepherd's Bush

Thank you for leaving such a detailed review. We're glad that you were pleased with the seating and we will be sure to pass your comments about service onto the GM. We generally only have commentary on for the main bout in any boxing match so that people can enjoy the bar before the fight and get the full experience, our apologies that this didn't meet your expectations. We will be sure to pass this onto the team so they can make this clear to future sports bookings. We hope to see you in August for the next big fight!
09 May 2017 by
3

Overall good experience and good atmosphere. Only complaint is that we booked a table for the boxing, however we couldnt see any screens while we were seated so had to stand up anyway! Would have been better off buying an entry only ticket as the £25 I paid was a waste of money in the end. The food was not good and very expensive for what we got! visited Belushis Shepherd's Bush on 29 Apr 2017

Reply from Belushis Shepherd's Bush

Thank you for your review and our apologies that your experience was not as awesome as it should have been. We will be sure to bring this up with the team and look to improve of floor plan for future events.
05 May 2017 by
4

Following on previous emails and posts. We arrived at the bar where we greeted but had reserved a table of which was occupied at the time. We were booked a table which was meant to be in premium viewing position but it was moved to a lesser view due to band being put in place and we were 2 inches away from the band which isn't pleasant not even for the best of singers. The management was very unhelpful and general customer service was extremely poor and wouldn't recommend this bar it turned an amazing night of boxing into a regrettable decision. visited Belushis Shepherd's Bush on 29 Apr 2017

Reply from Belushis Shepherd's Bush

Appreciate you taking the time to leave your comments. As mentioned on previous reviews we are looking in to why your table has a less than desirable experience. Kind Regards, Michele
02 May 2017 by
1

Very poor customer service from management and very unhelpful staff. visited Belushis Shepherd's Bush on 29 Apr 2017

Reply from Belushis Shepherd's Bush

Hey There, Thanks for your comments and we are sorry your table did not enjoy their experience. We are looking in to the matter. Kind Regards, Michele.
02 May 2017 by
1

Disaster , we got there at 6pm to the table that we had booked for 150 pounds to watch the boxing which was full of people and dirty, the boxing Was not on as advertised and when we finally got it on"after missing two fights" there was no sound and after an hour of asking for sound we were told we wouldn't be getting any til 10pm til the main fight was on which would of been about 3 hours of boxing with no sound, we talked to 3 "managers" none of whom were of any help and the ginger haired guy laughed and just didn't care atall he finally gave us a refund of 45 of the 150 and we left,completely ruined mine and my 6 friends night, we will never be back visited Belushis Shepherd's Bush on 29 Apr 2017

Reply from Belushis Shepherd's Bush

Appreciate you leaving such a detailed review and sorry to hear things did not go as planned. I have searched online and our material and cannot see where is mentioned sound being on other than for the main fight so my sincerest apologies if this was not clear. We will be taking all of this up with Management to look in to your night out so ensure this doesn't happen as it't not the Belushis way. Kind Regards, Michele
01 May 2017 by
1

had pre booked thus and did have done issues with our drinks when we got there however the very helpful staff were amazing and sorted it out and looked after us all night . wish I could remember the girls name who waited on us ..... visited Belushis Shepherd's Bush on 29 Apr 2017

Reply from Belushis Shepherd's Bush

Thanks very much for leaving us a review and your awesome feedback! Will pass on to the team your comments :)
01 May 2017 by
5

Great food, awesome karaoke night. visited Belushis Shepherd's Bush on 06 Apr 2017

Reply from Belushis Shepherd's Bush

We love a bit of Karaoke at Belushis and the sweet sweet sounds of our customers voices!
08 Apr 2017 by
5

really good service and very accommodating staff. WIll definitely book again! visited Belushis Shepherd's Bush on 31 Mar 2017

Reply from Belushis Shepherd's Bush

excellent! Great to hear that all went well, we shall see you again soon!
02 Apr 2017 by
5

Walked into the bar at 9:30pm to a girl throwing up on the floor, surrounded by staff and with urine soaked trousers. There was a "performer" singing songs who was booed constantly by the other attendees. Generally everyone was just a hot mess and absolutely trashed before 10pm and the place was filthy. Needless to say I left within 20 minutes of arriving. visited Belushis Shepherd's Bush on 25 Mar 2017

Reply from Belushis Shepherd's Bush

Ouch - does not sound like the normal Belushis standards. Certainly not the kind of thing we want any one walking in to. We are looking in to how things could have become this way to ensure it does't happen again. Many Thanks
27 Mar 2017 by
1

Had a great night however not as described on the boxing night ticket I purchased (haymaker package) There was a mix up with bookings and before we arrived was told that my booking was sent to the Camden branch rather than Shepherds Bush. I didn't have a problem with this as I received a friendly email from a member of staff before I went, explaining what happened and giving us an extra drinks voucher which I was happy with. So although we did have a table reserved, it wasn't in the area where it was meant to be and there was also no table service, which it said was part of the package. Yes it wasn't a big problem having to go to the bar to order drinks, I was just abit disappointed the night wasn't as promised on the booking. However despite this a good night was still had. Russell visited Belushis Shepherd's Bush on 04 Mar 2017

Reply from Belushis Shepherd's Bush

Cheers for leaving the review, apologies for the lack of table service as this is something that was part of the package and what we strive to deliver at Belushis for all events. The Team have been spoken to and re-training is in progress
07 Mar 2017 by
4

Fantastic Night had by Team Royal , eventhough we were a man down we had very good night , laughter , merry songs ( good band ) great security and amazing staff ( not sure of his name but great chap who served us and lovley manager ) Would recommend highly on fight night - great screens good visibility , Nice and interesting crowd . thanks Royal visited Belushis Shepherd's Bush on 04 Mar 2017

Reply from Belushis Shepherd's Bush

We love a good sing song and especially love it when the crowd gets involved, the more the merrier we say!
06 Mar 2017 by
5

Booked a table to watch the boxing.. there was no sound on the fights leading up to the main event. Really loud live band playing which prevented us from having a simple conversation. We also noticed that near enough every beer we had was flat. visited Belushis Shepherd's Bush on 04 Mar 2017

Reply from Belushis Shepherd's Bush

Thanks for leaving a review. We generally only have sound on for the main fight for any bout so as our customers can enjoy the bar to its fullest and have an all 'round great experience, sorry if it didn't meet your expectations. We would hope that if there was problems with the beer you would let us know so we can rectify it right there and then. None the less, we will make it clearer to all our customers when booking tickets when to expect commentary so as to avoid disappointment
06 Mar 2017 by
3

Fantastic layout in our booth, staff very friendly, quick service at the bar and a great atmosphere all night. Would definitely return and recommend. visited Belushis Shepherd's Bush on 04 Mar 2017

Reply from Belushis Shepherd's Bush

The booths are awesome hey! Private booth, private TV and comfort to the max! Come back soon
06 Mar 2017 by
5

more than 60 minutes waiting for one of the most flavourless and "air" taste hamburger ever tried. and cost 9 £. the staff tried to help but a deep structural disorganization makes impossible provide a decent service. tv and table all right visited Belushis Shepherd's Bush on 15 Feb 2017

Reply from Belushis Shepherd's Bush

Thanks for your feedback. If you would like to expand on your thoughts so we can look further into the disorganisation, please do email me michele.kaye@bedsandbars.com. We are kicking off a new menu in the next few weeks so we hope this removes any issues you felt about the food.
18 Feb 2017 by
1

Great service. Great fun! The girl organizing it was lovely! visited Belushis Shepherd's Bush on 05 Feb 2017

Reply from Belushis Shepherd's Bush

Amazing and thanks for your review!
13 Feb 2017 by
5

Ordered vegetarian food as I didn't want any of the All-American platter, It didn't arrive. Only lager on offer is Fosters. visited Belushis Shepherd's Bush on 05 Feb 2017

Reply from Belushis Shepherd's Bush

Cheers for leaving the feedback, sorry to hear about the platter, this is very odd as it was part of the booking process. Unsure where the only lager was Fosters has arisen as we have 6 draught beers/ciders and loads of bottled beers. Would love to speak to you more about it and if you want to email me direct (as I can't email you from here) please do so michele.kaye@bedsandbars.com so we can make it right.
09 Feb 2017 by
3

Simply Outstanding! We are Americans that wanted to watch the Super Bowl. Maria and Matthelped us set up a reservation. Holly our waitress kept us in food and drink. Seamless, easy wonderful night. We love Belishi's visited Belushis Shepherd's Bush on 05 Feb 2017

Reply from Belushis Shepherd's Bush

Awww shucks - To nail Superbowl for Americans pleases us no end and are super excited to receive such feedback. Come back again for more awesomeness!
07 Feb 2017 by
5

I loved it and will come back again baby. Great service, great staff and great beer. Oh YEAHHH!!!! visited Belushis Shepherd's Bush on 05 Feb 2017

Reply from Belushis Shepherd's Bush

The three greats! Makes us blush! We loved it, you loved it, everyone was feeling the love!
07 Feb 2017 by
5

We booked a booth and the value for money was incredible! The bar staff were superb, one lady in particular who ensured that we had an amazing night. She made our whole night whether it was by ensuring we never ran out of alcohol or by encouraging us to really get involved with the game. I wish I had caught her name. Kudos to her! Will definitely be booking again next year, and I'll be bringing more people! visited Belushis Shepherd's Bush on 05 Feb 2017

Reply from Belushis Shepherd's Bush

I want to run out of booze - said NO ONE ever, so we work hard that you never do! Fantastic feedback, as you mentioned you will be back next year, we would love to have you with us!
07 Feb 2017 by
5

Fantastic Night - Was 100% blown away by the level of commitment your staff showed to make sure everything on the night was executed perfectly!! The food was great, the goody bags were well thought out, and the entire package was phenomenal!! The two ladies who were overseeing the entire event were particularly good, some of the best (for lack of a better word) service my group and I have experienced, they went above and beyond what was required of them to make sure all our needs were met and then some!! I can't recall their names as by 3.30am I was pretty pissed, however, Girl in beanie Hat you were bloody amazing, thank you so much, we had a wicked night largely in part to you!! And Dark Curly Haired girl you too - You were both bloody brilliant!! Thank You!! visited Belushis Shepherd's Bush on 05 Feb 2017

Reply from Belushis Shepherd's Bush

100% blown away! Wowzers, we are simply stoked! Thanks so much for giving this awesome feedback, this really is loved by the Team, it makes us want to do it all again! We hope you will be coming back soon!
07 Feb 2017 by
5

Turned up and a band was on which was ridiculously load for the small venue. The table I booked which was 'in front of a screen' had no screen that was actually uninterrupted. Food extremely mediocre The crowd was also very strange and really not very enjoyable to be around. visited Belushis Shepherd's Bush on 05 Feb 2017

Reply from Belushis Shepherd's Bush

Thanks for leaving your comments, sorry you felt the band was too loud, people generally love the live music at Belushis. We have 11 screens at Shepherds Bush which gives all of our customers a birds eye view with 4 booths which have their own TV. We will always want to improve what we do so we have taken all the comments on board about food, TV positioning and music so we can aim to make it a better experience for all, Many Thanks
07 Feb 2017 by
1

Great food with a great atmosphere, great place to go if you love sports. Mohamed visited Belushis Shepherd's Bush on 14 Jan 2017

Reply from Belushis Shepherd's Bush

We love sports, you love sports, everyone loves sports! Can wait to have you back again soon :)
16 Jan 2017 by
5

Party was nice and we did had a grate time. We were hoping, however, the music will be as announced rock/pop from 90's visited Belushis Shepherd's Bush on 31 Dec 2016

Reply from Belushis Shepherd's Bush

Cheers for the review, glad you all had a great time! We hope to play a mix of music from all eras with dedicated nights to some genres so I hope next time the music is more what you are after :)
02 Jan 2017 by
4

Fantastic night, staff on shift was great and very accommodating couldn't of asked for nicer bar staff very friendly and was constantly making sure we had what we need and best of all karaoke I didn't even know when I booked the venue, was a well and truly wonderful night and would do it again next Christmas and recommend it to others. visited Belushis Shepherd's Bush on 22 Dec 2016

Reply from Belushis Shepherd's Bush

We are blushing :) thanks for the super awesome review and feedback, we look forward to having you again for any occasion!
24 Dec 2016 by
5

Great atmosphere Fantastic food Staff were brilliant Loved all the screens for the boxing Will definitely be back :) visited Belushis Shepherd's Bush on 10 Dec 2016

Reply from Belushis Shepherd's Bush

Woohooo! thanks for the awesome feedback. See you in the new year for more boxing goodness, some big fights coming up!
12 Dec 2016 by
5

Ive got to say that the atmosphere when arriving was what a saturday night have a good time should be ..a live band playing oasis with the crowd having a wonderwall singalong. Massively impressed with the service by the guy who arranged to clear our reserved seats and organised the bar tab.which were bang in front of the boxing screen. If this guy isnt the manager he should be !! visited Belushis Shepherd's Bush on 10 Dec 2016

Reply from Belushis Shepherd's Bush

Whoop Whoop! Cheers for the awesome review. Super happy you were looked after by the Team and glad you loved the venue. Some huge boxing events coming up next year so we hope to see you back again!
12 Dec 2016 by
4

Good food and live music visited Belushis Shepherd's Bush on 02 Dec 2016

Reply from Belushis Shepherd's Bush

We love live music at Belushis and stoked you like the food. Come back soon for more good times and great music!
04 Dec 2016 by
5

Booked a table for myself and some work colleagues to watch football after work. Perfect set up with the TV in the booth. Service was good, only complaint was the fake cheese on the nachos. visited Belushis Shepherd's Bush on 11 Nov 2016

Reply from Belushis Shepherd's Bush

We love a good game of footy and the booths are awesome hey! Fear not, I will feed your comment about the nachos cheese back to our Exec chef & see what we can do!, Cheers Team Belushis
13 Nov 2016 by
4

We had very nice time. Staff helped us with birthday cake. All perfect except football on TV. visited Belushis Shepherd's Bush on 11 Nov 2016

Reply from Belushis Shepherd's Bush

Happy Birthday! Sorry football is not your cup of team, we aim to please everyone but if there is a popular game on we generally have the sound on. Let us know next time if that is not what you are after and we can try to work a booking around sports fixtures, cheers, Team Belushis
13 Nov 2016 by
4

Overall was a great. Loved it since the relaunch. More space, good food and drink. My one critique would be my tab number. It kept changing everytime I went back to the bar. First it was 108, then it went to 84 then it was just 8. I think you should try to be more consistent with the number. Thats my only complaint. Other than that flawless. Martin visited Belushis Shepherd's Bush on 17 Oct 2016

Reply from Belushis Shepherd's Bush

We love our new bar! Glad you enjoyed it! Totally agree with you on the bar tab scenario - that is odd and we will have a word with the venue - consistency is key! See you again soon!
20 Oct 2016 by
4

Michelle and her staff were so accommodating and made our even better. Great bar, great envoirnment and food and drink was spot on, Thanks all. We'll definitely be back. COME ON ENGLAND! DGerges123 visited Belushis Shepherd's Bush on 16 Jun 2016

Reply from Belushis Shepherd's Bush

WOOHOOOOO! What a game hey! Stoked you had a great time and we looked after you. Roll on Monday, hope you will be back to join us!
18 Jun 2016 by
5

What a great place to go to watch football and listen to the amazing band afterwards. The staff were great. Manager is one of a kind. Will be going back regularly. Never experienced this in a bar before. Loved it ! figgy visited Belushis Shepherd's Bush on 11 Jun 2016

Reply from Belushis Shepherd's Bush

We love our new look bar and glad you do to! We are amping up the live music so come back soon for more tunes and good times!
14 Jun 2016 by
5

Booked a table for the Super Bowl on Sunday the 7th Feb. couldn't fault the venue or staff one bit. The table was perfectly situated to see the action and the staff were very helpful. Always a member of staff around to bring over drinks to the table. And at the end of the night the manager came around to thank us for our custom. Would book again. Paul visited Belushis Shepherd's Bush on 07 Feb 2016

Reply from Belushis Shepherd's Bush

That's what we like to hear! So happy you had an awesome night and the totally awesome staff looked after you and your guests! We would love to have you back again, just let us know the time and date! Cheers, The She Bu Belushis Team!
09 Feb 2016 by
5

This review has been moderated
07 Dec 2015 by
1

I booked a table for the Spurs v Arsenal football match last Saturday (7 Feb) lunchtime. On the positive side, the table that we booked was an ideal spot with a fantastic view of the screen. On the bad side, it was almost impossible to get a drink because it was so busy and the bar staff weren't that helpful. We ordered some food and, after an hour of waiting with no interaction from staff, we went back to the bar to be simply told that it wasn't coming. All we were offered were two shots of alcohol, which wasn't ideal as it was only 2.30pm.

Reply from Belushis Shepherd's Bush

Hiya, Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We are disappointed to learn of your experience on this particular day regarding food & customer service and can say this is not something we strive for. By providing this feedback we have been able to highlight training areas and push forward to provide an excellent customer experience no matter how busy or not the bar may be. The idea of reserving a table is to give you priority and enhance your time in our venue so we are thankful we got this part right. We’d love to make it up to you and show we can get it all right so I will send you an email. Many Thanks, The Belushis Team.
09 Feb 2015 by
2

Great bar, staff are so much fun!! Really good deal during happy hour - regularly come here with mates to make use of this! Also, they are showing every single World Cup 2014 game this summer so will definitely be catching most of the action here!

Reply from Belushis Shepherd's Bush

We love a regular! Thanks for coming, sorry for the massively late reply :-)
06 May 2014 by
5

Show all Show fewer


If you like Belushis Shepherd's Bush, you should also check out...

In the industry?

Discover the different ways you can work with us, whether you own a bar, restaurant, pub, club, private hire space, pop-up and/or run events.

Bookings Software

Revolutionary booking and enquiry management software for bars, restaurants, pubs and clubs. Table management, pre-orders, payments and more.

Sell Tickets Online

An online ticketing box office, catering for all kinds of events, pop ups to big music festivals, and free marketing and exposure to help sell more tickets.

Promote Your Venue

Need to get your venue out to millions? Use our targeted marketing packages to instantly push your venue to a young professional audience.